Product: Aftermath 30mm Red Dot Sight, Weaver Base

Aftermath 30mm Red Dot Sight, Weaver Base
Review entered on 2010-07-30 07:35:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By CharlesJ from USA on 2010-07-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:small dot,rugged construction stays in adjustment,i have shot over 750 rnds.with no need for adjustment,the 11 brightness adjustments and small dot on a setting of 5 is fantastic.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:this is a great dot sight almost too good to put on a air rifle

Product: EBOS CO2 BB gun

Umarex EBOS CO2 BB gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-03-21 07:35:23

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By CharlesJ from USA on 2011-03-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:design and foregrip,accuracy
Things I would have changed:higher scope rail raised above or at bb hopper
What others should know:great gun very accurate and fun to shoot,i mounted a aftermath red dot on mine and can blow out the center of a target at 10-15 yards

Product: Gamo 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

Gamo 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-05-13 07:06:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By CharlesJ from USA on 2011-05-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:solid well built,like the 4 screw scope rings,nice for a 1 piece mount,stop pin is large enough to stop scope creep for even the most powerful springers.mounted mine on a gamo big cat .177 cal.completely stopped scope creep,after eating other mounts i've tried.
Things I would have changed:maybe a adjustable mount base,depending on the scope parallax,limited movement for this adjustment.
What others should know:didn't know what gamo had in mind when i got it,scope rings were shimmed with black tape i mounted it as is though and have had no problems out of it and i'm on 150+ shots and am still right on target,haven't had to touch scope adjustments,great mount for springers with stop pin holes. Don't forget your locktite preferably blue.

Product: BSA Varmint Hunter Precision Laser Sight & Light

BSA Varmint Hunter Precision Laser Sight & Light
Review entered on 2012-08-19 08:52:30

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By CharlesJ from USA on 2012-08-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:mounts high enough for scopes with sunshades
Things I would have changed:lazer adjustment screws,very loose,had to remove and use locktite on screws before setting to ensure no movement
What others should know:seems to hold adjustment with locktite,mounted mine on a big cat .177 cal still holding dead-on in center of crosshares of scope

Product: CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2012-08-19 08:58:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By CharlesJ from USA on 2012-08-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good clear optics
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:good scope you won't be sorry you bought it great scope for a .270 too
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top