Aftermath 30mm Red Dot Sight, Weaver Base

Aftermath 30mm Red Dot Sight, Weaver Base
Review entered on 2010-07-30 07:35:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By CharlesJ from USA on 2010-07-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: small dot,rugged construction stays in adjustment,i have shot over 750 rnds.with no need for adjustment,the 11 brightness adjustments and small dot on a setting of 5 is fantastic.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: this is a great dot sight almost too good to put on a air rifle

EBOS CO2 BB gun

Umarex EBOS CO2 BB gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-03-21 07:35:23

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By CharlesJ from USA on 2011-03-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: design and foregrip,accuracy

Things I would have changed: higher scope rail raised above or at bb hopper

What others should know: great gun very accurate and fun to shoot,i mounted a aftermath red dot on mine and can blow out the center of a target at 10-15 yards

Gamo 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

Gamo 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-05-13 07:06:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By CharlesJ from USA on 2011-05-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: solid well built,like the 4 screw scope rings,nice for a 1 piece mount,stop pin is large enough to stop scope creep for even the most powerful springers.mounted mine on a gamo big cat .177 cal.completely stopped scope creep,after eating other mounts i've tried.

Things I would have changed: maybe a adjustable mount base,depending on the scope parallax,limited movement for this adjustment.

What others should know: didn't know what gamo had in mind when i got it,scope rings were shimmed with black tape i mounted it as is though and have had no problems out of it and i'm on 150+ shots and am still right on target,haven't had to touch scope adjustments,great mount for springers with stop pin holes. Don't forget your locktite preferably blue.

BSA Varmint Hunter Precision Laser Sight & Light

BSA Varmint Hunter Precision Laser Sight & Light
Review entered on 2012-08-19 08:52:30

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By CharlesJ from USA on 2012-08-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: mounts high enough for scopes with sunshades

Things I would have changed: lazer adjustment screws,very loose,had to remove and use locktite on screws before setting to ensure no movement

What others should know: seems to hold adjustment with locktite,mounted mine on a big cat .177 cal still holding dead-on in center of crosshares of scope

CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2012-08-19 08:58:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By CharlesJ from USA on 2012-08-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: good clear optics

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: good scope you won't be sorry you bought it great scope for a .270 too

Navigation