Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Aftermath 30mm Red Dot Sight, Weaver Base

    Aftermath 30mm Red Dot Sight, Weaver Base
    Review entered on 2010-07-30 07:35:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CharlesJ from USA on 2010-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:small dot,rugged construction stays in adjustment,i have shot over 750 rnds.with no need for adjustment,the 11 brightness adjustments and small dot on a setting of 5 is fantastic.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this is a great dot sight almost too good to put on a air rifle

    Product: EBOS CO2 BB gun

    Umarex EBOS CO2 BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-21 07:35:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By CharlesJ from USA on 2011-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:design and foregrip,accuracy
    Things I would have changed:higher scope rail raised above or at bb hopper
    What others should know:great gun very accurate and fun to shoot,i mounted a aftermath red dot on mine and can blow out the center of a target at 10-15 yards

    Product: Gamo 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    Gamo 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-05-13 07:06:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CharlesJ from USA on 2011-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:solid well built,like the 4 screw scope rings,nice for a 1 piece mount,stop pin is large enough to stop scope creep for even the most powerful springers.mounted mine on a gamo big cat .177 cal.completely stopped scope creep,after eating other mounts i've tried.
    Things I would have changed:maybe a adjustable mount base,depending on the scope parallax,limited movement for this adjustment.
    What others should know:didn't know what gamo had in mind when i got it,scope rings were shimmed with black tape i mounted it as is though and have had no problems out of it and i'm on 150+ shots and am still right on target,haven't had to touch scope adjustments,great mount for springers with stop pin holes. Don't forget your locktite preferably blue.

    Product: BSA Varmint Hunter Precision Laser Sight & Light

    BSA Varmint Hunter Precision Laser Sight & Light
    Review entered on 2012-08-19 08:52:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By CharlesJ from USA on 2012-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:mounts high enough for scopes with sunshades
    Things I would have changed:lazer adjustment screws,very loose,had to remove and use locktite on screws before setting to ensure no movement
    What others should know:seems to hold adjustment with locktite,mounted mine on a big cat .177 cal still holding dead-on in center of crosshares of scope

    Product: CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-08-19 08:58:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CharlesJ from USA on 2012-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good clear optics
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:good scope you won't be sorry you bought it great scope for a .270 too
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top