Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Daisy Avanti Precision Diopter Sight

    Daisy Avanti Precision Diopter Sight
    Review entered on 2007-09-18 12:40:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wilfrido from USA on 2007-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very easy to install. Improvrd my groupings tremendously from 3/4" to 1/4 in. at 10 meters (benched). Very easy to use. I installed it on the IZH 61 rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Finer adjustment (elevation & windage).

    Product: Daisy Avanti 853C

    Daisy Avanti 853C Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-11-02 12:54:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wilfrido from USA on 2007-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice balance. Shoots like a dream, very accurate. The rifle sling is also great. The trigger is good. The sights are also very good.
    Things I would have changed:the soft plastic (rubber?) 5 shot magazine does not index properly. The last shot always jams. Perhaps if they replace it with a hard plastic it can be made it better tolerances so that it will not jam. I have a IZH 61 with a 5 pellet clip made of hard plastic and it works... no jams.
    What others should know:Originally, I had a problem sighting. The shots would hit 2 inches to the right even with the rear sight adjustment maxed out. I discovered the front sight was skewed to the left 2-3 degrees. I loosened the set screws and corrected the skew. It now shoots very accurately.

    Product: Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

    Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
    Review entered on 2008-06-27 12:30:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wilfrido from USA on 2008-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good solid construction and the rockers work as advertised. I also like the large square rocker reset. I shoot 10 meter air pistol so this Pellet Trap should last for years. Because of the low velosity of the pellets (360 fps) there is hardly a mark made.
    Things I would have changed:I would increase the spacing between the rockers by half an inch. At 10 meters, I have difficulty in distinguishing between the individual rockers.
    What others should know:Pyramyd Customer Service is excellent. When I received the order, parts of the Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap was scattered all over the box. It appears that a used (returned ?) trap was sent to me by mistake. I called customer service right away and a new one was sent immediately. Mistakes do happen but the quick and friendly response of the customer service agent impressed me the most.

    Product: AirForce Adaptive Rear Target Sight, Fits Most 10-Meter 3-Position Rifles & All AirForce Guns

    AirForce Adaptive Rear Target Sight, Fits Most 10-Meter 3-Position Rifles & All AirForce Guns
    Review entered on 2009-02-13 21:01:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wilfrido from USA on 2009-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very nice !!! Well built and easy to install. POI adjustment very exact -no gear slop to worry about. It installed easily to the Daisy 853c.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I installed the sights on my Daisy 853c in three minutes. Was hitting the bullseye within 10 minutes. I no longer dread the thought of adjusting the sights. With the old Daisy rear sight, because of the gear slop, I always had trouble adjusting my POI. The new AirForce diopter rear sight it is very easy and precise. I can adust to suit the lighting, pellet or temperature with out worry. I can always revert back to my previous setting if needed. Having this confidence in your sight is well worth the price.

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-05-03 15:04:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wilfrido from USA on 2009-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very easy to install. Great value.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I iinstalled the 459 intermount to my Daisy 717 and then installed the Beeman Red Dot sight (from the P17 pistol). Worked perfectly.

    Product: Replica M9 Plastic Helmet, Green

    Firepower Replica M9 Plastic Helmet, Green
    Review entered on 2009-05-03 15:10:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Wilfrido from USA on 2009-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Price is Right. Looks like the real thing. Light and comfortable.
    Things I would have changed:Longer chin straps,
    What others should know:This is not a ballistic safety helmet. Do not use it for this purpose. It will protect you from paintballs and air soft pellets only.

    Product: Daisy Air Rifle Sleeve, 40" Long

    Daisy Air Rifle Sleeve, 40 inch Long
    Review entered on 2009-05-03 15:14:57

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Wilfrido from USA on 2009-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price
    Things I would have changed:More padding. The sleeve is just like a thin nylon sock,
    What others should know:This will protect the rifle from dust and a little moisture. Does not have any padding to protect the rifle from bumps.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2009-05-03 15:23:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wilfrido from USA on 2009-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works as advertised. Easy to install, Worth the price. Helps steady the gun.
    Things I would have changed: It would be nice if this can be installed without removing the plastic grips. Then you can alternate from pistol to rifle in an instant.
    What others should know:A longer stock would be better for me but since I pruchased this for my grandson it fits him perfectly.

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2010-12-10 12:28:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wilfrido from USA on 2010-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very sturdy holds my rifle well. Price is right.
    Things I would have changed:The four inside plastic posts should be covered with a soft material or rubber so that they would not scratch the stock.
    What others should know:Good case for a good price.

    Product: IZH 46M Air Pistol, Upgraded Trigger

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Air Pistol, Upgraded Trigger Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-06 13:54:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Wilfrido from USA on 2012-10-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everyting. A beatiful well designed pistol. More accurate than I can ever hope to be.
    Things I would have changed:Clearer instructions on how to adjust the trigger. A value on how much the point of impact moves each click (elevation and windage)of the rear sight. Having short stubby fingers, the trigger position is too long. I need to sand down the grip more.
    What others should know:Best buy for the price. Perfect for wannabe Olympians. You need to work on the grip to conform to your hands.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top