SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Slide & Mag

SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Slide & Mag Air gun
Review entered on 2010-02-16 18:26:18

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2010-02-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Things I liked: (1)pretty good copy of the real firearm.(2)drop free mag.(3)ammo and co2 all load into 1 sweet package contained in the magazine.(4)ability to swap mags and still have full power when shooting rapid fire.(5)I added a BSA laser and now i have a tack driver at 30 ft.(6)accuracy is the best i have ever seen in a bb pistol.

Things I would have changed: add alittle more heft to the pistol frame. thicker plastic or even a metal slide would be good.

What others should know: on the package it states that the velosity is 430fps. the true vel. might be close to 100fps slower.I was very disapointed with this. overall it is still a very good gun and i am glad that i have it in my collection.

Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
Review entered on 2010-06-18 16:39:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By gerald from USA on 2010-06-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: CHURCH;ALBANY,NY:Today I received my umarex pa177. Well, well, well.Only one thing upset me, that was the plastic clamshell package that it came in.P.A. &UMAREX have delivered to me a superb ,& quality pistol.After installing a walther universal laser I have a very impressive looking & straight shooting b.b. pistol.I own 5 other guns & after firing 4 mags w/this gun ,it is instantly my favorite.The fit & finish is very good & the blowback is smooth.GOOD JOB UMAREX!!!!!!! "WELL WORTH THE PRICE"

Things I would have changed: NOTHING @ ALL!!!!!!!

What others should know: THE WHITE PEICE THAT PROTRUDES OUT IN FRONT OF THE FRONT SIGHT, JUST COLOR IT IN WITH A MARKER(BLACK) AND ITS ALL GOOD

Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater

Umarex SA177 BB Gun Repeater Air gun
Review entered on 2010-07-06 23:38:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2010-07-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: weight, fit, & finish.this gun is very easy to point & shoot due to the fiber optic sights.very close appearance & feel of the model 17 that it copies.muzzle vel. is over 400fps. & it is very easy on gas even for a blowback gun.

Things I would have changed: mag that contains the gas & ammo in one unit. OTHER THAN THAT NOTHING!!!!!

What others should know: I think this is a quality gun from umarex(GOOD JOB) I added a walther universal laser and this gun is the total package. THIS GUN IS A MUST HAVE!!!!!! this gun was also tested on the P.A. BLOG last month & and got very, very good reveiws.. MY TEST RESULTS WERE THE EXACT SAME.

WE Desert Warrior 4.3 Airsoft Gas Pistol w/ rail

WE Desert Warrior 4.3 Airsoft Gas Pistol w/ rail Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2010-10-25 08:32:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2010-10-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I just received this gun as a gift... I own about a dozen airguns to include all the new hot items of the year.upon opening the box my first impression was they should change their name from we to WOW!!! This gun is very impressive in every aspect...ALL METAL, heavy in weight, decent blowback,light & crisp trigger, very solid & well made.The tan finish makes this peice one SEXY BEAST!!!!you gotta see for youreself,you will not regret it..BUY, BUY,BUY this gun.......

Things I would have changed: NOT A DARN THING!!!!!!

What others should know: I have the threaded barrel version with a mock silencer attached & painted one of my lasers to match the color of the gun.this is all I had to do to totaly trick this gun out. You can also feild strip the gun to remove the bottom rail & THEN IT FITS PERFECTLY INTO MY BLACKHAWK SERPA HOLSTER FOR A 1911. YOU CA'NT ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE!!!!!

WE 1911 Airsoft Gas Magazine w/flat base.

WE 1911 Airsoft Gas Magazine w/flat base.
Review entered on 2011-03-14 11:48:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2011-03-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: perfect for my 4.3 dessert warrior...no gas leaks...very, very fast delivery to upstate N.Y.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING!!!!!

What others should know: PYRAMYDAIR PROVIDES THE BEST SERVICE, & FASTEST DELIVERY TIME...I WILL NEVER SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE FOR MY AIRGUN NEEDS.. THEY ALSO HAVE THE BEST PRICES

Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun

KWC Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2011-11-01 08:28:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2011-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: "EVERYTHING"!!!!! THIS GUN IS A BEAST. Heft, serious recoil, appearance, quality workmanship. A true piece of "ART"... DID I MENTION, "Very easy to convert". Outstanding accuracy, even @ long range on full auto!

Things I would have changed: PLEASE COME OUT WITH A 50 ROUND MAG., TO MATCH GAS CONSUMPTION..Then you can re-load all at once

What others should know: this gun is a gas pig, BUT YOU WILL BE IN HOG HEAVEN WHEN YOU PUT THIS GUN ON "ROCK & ROLL"...A blast to shoot..MY INSTANT FAVORITE..YOU GOTTA GET YOURSELF ONE OF THESE BAD-BOYS.."NOW", CAUSE SOMETHING THIS FUN IS NOT GOING TO BE AROUND FOR LONG...SPARE MAGS FOR THIS GUN ARE A MUST!!!

Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-11 13:43:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gerald from USA on 2011-12-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The black finish, weight, balance, & overall appearence of this gun is nothing short of amazing...I attached a center-point 1x25 mm multi-tac sight, & i get sub 1" groups @ 30 ft.(resting it of course)hitting dead center..I decided to stretch it out to 50" & i still got the same group, but only i.5" high..this beast out-shoots many pellet pistols W/rifled barrels..it shoots like a carbine

Things I would have changed: ship this gun in a nice box, cause its worth it!!!!OTHER THAN THAT, NOTHING

What others should know: This is a hard hitting, straight shooting pistol that looks ultra-realistic. Well worth the $$$

Navigation