Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-11-14 20:46:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jerome from USA on 2012-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice optics very sharp,Well made scope.I also ordered the 100mm side wheel, mounted very quickly and easily! Aligned very well for me it matches the turret setting for parallax just fine. All in all Very nice scope for $110.00 I like the 36 colors available because I have what they call red green deficit.(can't see colors well)so some shades of blue worked really nice for me.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Yes 11mm dovetail mounts would have been nice.I will ordered them soon.

    Product: RWS R10 Match .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, Premium Line, 500ct

    RWS R10 Match .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, Premium Line, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-16 06:22:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jerome from USA on 2012-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate and the well made packaging keeps pellet in good shape till firing.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:A bit pricey but over all very good pellet.

    Product: Gamo Varmint Hunter HP air rifle

    Gamo Varmint Hunter HP air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-23 20:01:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jerome from USA on 2012-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:.22 Cal Nice,Heavy enough to take up some of the recoil.I am just getting used to the new S.A.T. Trigger so far I like the action of it.I have a Gamo Silent Cat in .177 and the trigger is far more stiff.The S.A.T trigger is so much smoother and shorter pull.
    Things I would have changed:I did put on a different scope, A Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube.NICE.Enough said on that.
    What others should know:For $210.00 I think it is a very fine Rifle.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-02 07:26:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jerome from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made uniform in size and quality looks good.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Do go to heavy with the grains in the springers.May cause early spring wear.

    Product: Gamo Varmint Hunter HP air rifle

    Gamo Varmint Hunter HP air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-08 06:49:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jerome from USA on 2012-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Varmint hunter HP is a well made rifle by Gamo nice weight good balance too. The gun shoots very well for a high powered spring air rifle.
    Things I would have changed:I did put another scope on the rifle that I purchased from Pyramyd Air. this is a great addition to the Varmint hunter HP. The Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube.
    What others should know:You know this is a serious air rifle as soon as you cock it! I Have found it shoots really well with RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter that I also purchased from Pyramyd Air. Buy three get one free!

    Product: Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped

    Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped
    Review entered on 2012-12-19 06:18:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jerome from USA on 2012-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good size for my scoped gamo 22 cal. varmint hp
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nice case

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-28 06:31:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jerome from USA on 2012-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fun to shoot not to expensive.
    Things I would have changed:The sights are tough to use.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top