Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2009-06-07 23:41:47

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2009-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made!
    Things I would have changed:I do not like the over-all over compensation of having to shim front ring on my rws 350mag to get enough scope adjustment. If you are gonna order one get this UTG MOUNT #LEMINT-DNTOWLPY-A-2639 . It should work fine with LEAPERS RINGS-1"Weaver Rings-LOW.

    Product: Career Dragon Slayer 50

    ShinSung Career Dragon Slayer 50 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-08-18 08:33:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2009-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.05 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Stock configuration, Balance,Accuracy of weapon.
    Things I would have changed:I would up the over-all power of this rifle .Ex:Push a 490 round ball to 800 FPS, with over 200 plus foot pounds. Know that would be something else.
    What others should know:This rifle cocks eaisly. Staff at Py-Air are super top notch people!!!!!

    Product: Air Venturi .50 Cal, 200 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Round Nose, 50ct

    Air Venturi .50 Cal, 200 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Round Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-23 21:03:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2009-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My Dragon Slayer really likes these bullets along with the 490 Roundballs. These bullets load easy and hit the mark. Was shooting 25 and 50 yards with no issues of any kind.
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change a thing.
    What others should know: Get some for your Dragon Slayer and I am sure it will make your day!!!

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-08 10:15:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2011-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoot very well out of my 25 Mrod.
    Things I would have changed:Make a bigger tin to hold more pellets for the price you pay for them
    What others should know:Very good shooting pellet!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top