Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2009-06-07 23:41:47

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By David from USA on 2009-06-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very well made!
Things I would have changed:I do not like the over-all over compensation of having to shim front ring on my rws 350mag to get enough scope adjustment. If you are gonna order one get this UTG MOUNT #LEMINT-DNTOWLPY-A-2639 . It should work fine with LEAPERS RINGS-1"Weaver Rings-LOW.

Product: Career Dragon Slayer 50

ShinSung Career Dragon Slayer 50 Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-08-18 08:33:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By David from USA on 2009-08-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.05 ratings
 
Things I liked:Stock configuration, Balance,Accuracy of weapon.
Things I would have changed:I would up the over-all power of this rifle .Ex:Push a 490 round ball to 800 FPS, with over 200 plus foot pounds. Know that would be something else.
What others should know:This rifle cocks eaisly. Staff at Py-Air are super top notch people!!!!!

Product: Air Venturi .50 Cal, 200 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Round Nose, 50ct

Air Venturi .50 Cal, 200 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Round Nose, 50ct
Review entered on 2009-08-23 21:03:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By David from USA on 2009-08-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:My Dragon Slayer really likes these bullets along with the 490 Roundballs. These bullets load easy and hit the mark. Was shooting 25 and 50 yards with no issues of any kind.
Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change a thing.
What others should know: Get some for your Dragon Slayer and I am sure it will make your day!!!

Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-02-08 10:15:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By David from USA on 2011-02-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shoot very well out of my 25 Mrod.
Things I would have changed:Make a bigger tin to hold more pellets for the price you pay for them
What others should know:Very good shooting pellet!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top