Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-14 23:45:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked: Well i thought i would give these pellets a try and im glad i did!! My Daisy 822 absolutely loves these pellets very accurate out to 15yds consistently and they hit very hard.Love the price on my third tin already.I hope my 2260 work with them too will find out as soon as it warms up.
    Things I would have changed:500 in a tin
    What others should know:if you find some deformed ones which you will, stick a bb in the skirt area insatnt fix. these pellets rip tin cans bigtime.Great holes in paper as well

    Product: Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

    Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-22 19:05:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    53 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I happen to have an earliar model 2100 from around 1997 this gun is awesome tons of power and very accurate up to 25yds. I chronied with alot of pellets the best velocity were skencos @ 820fps desrtroyers and most 7.9 grain pellets average at 700-720fps @ 10 pumps. bbs are in the high 700s as well.5 pumps are 535fps on avg.love this gun
    Things I would have changed:Wood stock and forearm. but the plastic is fine looks decent. Make the new 2100s like the way this one was made.
    What others should know:Mesisterkugeln, desroyers, gamo rockets,skenco orange all do great with this gun. Gamo pellets other than mentioned are trash in this gun. This 2100 must have better valve/piston possibly brass flat top.I have the standard gamo 4x32 scope and im happy with it.

    Product: Gamo Hornet Air Rifle Combo

    Gamo Hornet Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-22 22:38:57

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Accuracy:1 1.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:CROSMAN AND RWS products and pyramid air
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Dont buy gamo products they are junk this gun failed at 600 rounds strarted smoking from under the receiver gun went from 950fps to 380fps. I have read about this problem online with other gamo rifles. Have you ever seen there pellets? BEWARE they have no quality control.

    Product: Crosman TR77 Air Rifle Combo

    Crosman TR77 Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-12 21:11:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything .....let me first say this thing is a tackdriver incredibly accurate airrifle. So far destroyer ex pellets work excellant. No break in with this springer?? It shoots great right out of the box. Chronied rws hobbys @ 1020AVG DESTROYERS WERE 947AVG. Very smooth shooter only 250 pellets thru it. The gun has a great fit and feel to it.love it since i first saw last year glad i own one now. I have the spring version not the np. The scope has held zero so far and it aint bad either. Hopefully it stands up and lasts and is durable.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing yet.
    What others should know:Clean it before use it was like the exxon valdes tons of dieseling and super loud first shot was supersonic. This things really hits hard be careful it is an adult airgun! Shoot safe PROPER BACKSTOP IS A MUST! You wont be disappointed with this one.

    Product: Crosman TR77 Air Rifle Combo

    Crosman TR77 Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-19 20:15:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:The look and feel of this airifle is excellant. It is very accurate out of the box really a tackdriver! Very impressed. It groups many kinds of pellets at 25yds with ease. Lots of power chronied 1021fps rws hobbys.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe offer in olive drab color or sand.
    What others should know:It is very powerful 15lb gun be sure of backstop if you need one. Very dirty clean before use barrel was mess. Gun was is loud at first ssttling now. Doesnt seem to need a break in like some other springers i have.
    Over
    ammo packs sold