Product: Crosman 1077AS Combo

Crosman 1077AS Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-12-20 11:54:38

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By egnile from USA on 2010-12-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this is a nice in-expensive repeater! i have one without the 88 grammes co2 & i'me changing co2 every 3 or 4 clips! great little gun for plinking & very accurate at 20 yards!!! i like it & have ordered another for myself before they are out of stock again!!!
Things I would have changed:make one in .22!!!!
What others should know:not that i can see but i'me new at this air gun stuff but i really have come to like it!!!

Product: Crosman 1077AS Combo

Crosman 1077AS Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-01-09 16:30:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By egnile from USA on 2011-01-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this is a great in-expensive 12 shot repeater! especially with the 88 gram co2, i have gotten over 20 12 shot clips & still going..liked it so much i bought 3 of them!! good plinker for the kids & adults also!!!
Things I would have changed:is it possible to make the 1077AS combo in .22??
What others should know:buy plenty of .177 pellets, you're going to need them!!!!

Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-01-30 00:49:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By egnile from USA on 2012-01-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this is a really nice, well made air gun! it's fun, the kids luv it & the price was right...i put a red dot on it & a combat grip, makes it look really sharp!!!
Things I would have changed:this gun has no power!!! the manufacturer should jump it up to at least .22!! i personnally would luv it in .25!!!! the present .177 is like shooting a pea thru a straw!!
What others should know:no, it's a great little gun, just needs more horsepower!!!!

Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2012-05-05 12:52:59

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By egnile from USA on 2012-05-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this is a very nice, realistic air gun!! i should have bought at least two & put one away as years from now i think this might become a collectors item!!!
Things I would have changed:nothing!!! it's a well made gun!! make them in .22 & you would have a grand slam!!!!
What others should know:no from me!!! very well made gun

Product: Crosman 852 Pellet Trap

Crosman 852 Pellet Trap
Review entered on 2012-05-15 22:57:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By egnile from USA on 2012-05-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this is a really nice pellet trap!!! i use it indoors, works well, catches & traps everything!!!
Things I would have changed:it's made of plastic & plastic is not a good match for inadvertant pellet strikes!! i don't know how the manufacturer could address this, without making the product to heavy & cost prohibitive!!! it's great as it is, very portable but i've gone thru several already!! anyone have any suggestions??
What others should know:not really, it's a nice product!!!

Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
Review entered on 2012-10-20 11:02:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By egnile from USA on 2012-10-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:very strong & well made...holds .25 cal pellets from my marauder..i like it for indoor shooting
Things I would have changed:a stronger & better made target holder...
What others should know:not from me...get one!!!

Product: Dragon Claw Dual Tank Air Rifle

Sam Yang Dragon Claw 500cc Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-11-10 20:12:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By egnile from USA on 2012-11-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this is a very nice gun!!!
Things I would have changed:nothing!!
What others should know:nothing yet!! what a beauty!!!

Product: Plano Double Scoped Rifle Case w/Wheels, Pluck Foam, 46"

Plano Double Scoped Rifle Case w/Wheels, Pluck Foam, 46 inch
Review entered on 2012-12-02 09:17:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By egnile from USA on 2012-12-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this is a well made product! worth the money in my opinion..i bought two of them!
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:buy it if you need a double case on wheels, very practical & makes transporting my bigger guns much easier...

Product: Plano Double Scoped Rifle Case w/Wheels, Pluck Foam, 46"

Plano Double Scoped Rifle Case w/Wheels, Pluck Foam, 46 inch
Review entered on 2012-12-11 11:50:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By egnile from USA on 2012-12-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very well made, holds two rifles easily, wheels make for easier transporting...very nice!!!! i bought two!!!
Things I would have changed:maybe a little more foam???
What others should know:not really, nice case!!! buy one, you won't be sorry!

Product: Voltran Ekol Uzi Blank Gun

Voltran Ekol Uzi Blank Gun Blank gun
Review entered on 2012-12-17 14:50:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By egnile from USA on 2012-12-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:this piece is so realistic, you have to be careful taking it out in public areas
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:very loud!!! don't shoot this off in your yard!!

Product: New Gen Combat Foregrip, Finger Grooves, Black

UTG New Gen Combat Foregrip, Finger Grooves, Black
Review entered on 2012-12-17 14:54:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By egnile from USA on 2012-12-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:a great addition to any air gun that will accept it, makes the gun look really professional & it's a nice grip!!!!
Things I would have changed:nothing!!
What others should know:they can't be shipped in new york state!!?? i don't know why but the law is the law! too bad for us!!!

Product: Hatsan Galatian Air Rifle, Walnut

Hatsan Galatian Air Rifle, Walnut Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-07-01 00:40:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By egnile from USA on 2013-07-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:this is a beautifully made rifle!!! my friends cannot believe the workmanship, magazine capacity, power of this magnificent gun!!!! we put a scope & bipod on it, as it's a little too heavy for my dad to use..gun looks great!!!
Things I would have changed:not right now, just breaking in the gun but it shoots great!!!
What others should know:if you have the money, get one for your collection!! beautiful gun!!!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top