Crosman 1077AS Combo

Crosman 1077AS Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-12-20 11:54:38

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By egnile from USA on 2010-12-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this is a nice in-expensive repeater! i have one without the 88 grammes co2 & i'me changing co2 every 3 or 4 clips! great little gun for plinking & very accurate at 20 yards!!! i like it & have ordered another for myself before they are out of stock again!!!

Things I would have changed: make one in .22!!!!

What others should know: not that i can see but i'me new at this air gun stuff but i really have come to like it!!!

Crosman 1077AS Combo

Crosman 1077AS Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-01-09 16:30:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By egnile from USA on 2011-01-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this is a great in-expensive 12 shot repeater! especially with the 88 gram co2, i have gotten over 20 12 shot clips & still going..liked it so much i bought 3 of them!! good plinker for the kids & adults also!!!

Things I would have changed: is it possible to make the 1077AS combo in .22??

What others should know: buy plenty of .177 pellets, you're going to need them!!!!

Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-01-30 00:49:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By egnile from USA on 2012-01-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this is a really nice, well made air gun! it's fun, the kids luv it & the price was right...i put a red dot on it & a combat grip, makes it look really sharp!!!

Things I would have changed: this gun has no power!!! the manufacturer should jump it up to at least .22!! i personnally would luv it in .25!!!! the present .177 is like shooting a pea thru a straw!!

What others should know: no, it's a great little gun, just needs more horsepower!!!!

Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2012-05-05 12:52:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By egnile from USA on 2012-05-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this is a very nice, realistic air gun!! i should have bought at least two & put one away as years from now i think this might become a collectors item!!!

Things I would have changed: nothing!!! it's a well made gun!! make them in .22 & you would have a grand slam!!!!

What others should know: no from me!!! very well made gun

Crosman 852 Pellet Trap

Crosman 852 Pellet Trap
Review entered on 2012-05-15 22:57:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By egnile from USA on 2012-05-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this is a really nice pellet trap!!! i use it indoors, works well, catches & traps everything!!!

Things I would have changed: it's made of plastic & plastic is not a good match for inadvertant pellet strikes!! i don't know how the manufacturer could address this, without making the product to heavy & cost prohibitive!!! it's great as it is, very portable but i've gone thru several already!! anyone have any suggestions??

What others should know: not really, it's a nice product!!!

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
Review entered on 2012-10-20 11:02:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By egnile from USA on 2012-10-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very strong & well made...holds .25 cal pellets from my marauder..i like it for indoor shooting

Things I would have changed: a stronger & better made target holder...

What others should know: not from me...get one!!!

Dragon Claw Dual Tank Air Rifle

Sam Yang Dragon Claw 500cc Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-11-10 20:12:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By egnile from USA on 2012-11-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this is a very nice gun!!!

Things I would have changed: nothing!!

What others should know: nothing yet!! what a beauty!!!

Plano Double Scoped Rifle Case w/Wheels, Pluck Foam, 46"

Plano Double Scoped Rifle Case w/Wheels, Pluck Foam, 46 inch
Review entered on 2012-12-02 09:17:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By egnile from USA on 2012-12-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this is a well made product! worth the money in my opinion..i bought two of them!

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: buy it if you need a double case on wheels, very practical & makes transporting my bigger guns much easier...

Plano Double Scoped Rifle Case w/Wheels, Pluck Foam, 46"

Plano Double Scoped Rifle Case w/Wheels, Pluck Foam, 46 inch
Review entered on 2012-12-11 11:50:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By egnile from USA on 2012-12-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: very well made, holds two rifles easily, wheels make for easier transporting...very nice!!!! i bought two!!!

Things I would have changed: maybe a little more foam???

What others should know: not really, nice case!!! buy one, you won't be sorry!

New Gen Combat Foregrip, Finger Grooves, Black

UTG New Gen Combat Foregrip, Finger Grooves, Black
Review entered on 2012-12-17 14:54:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By egnile from USA on 2012-12-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: a great addition to any air gun that will accept it, makes the gun look really professional & it's a nice grip!!!!

Things I would have changed: nothing!!

What others should know: they can't be shipped in new york state!!?? i don't know why but the law is the law! too bad for us!!!

Hatsan Galatian Air Rifle, Walnut

Hatsan Galatian Air Rifle, Walnut Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-07-01 00:40:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By egnile from USA on 2013-07-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this is a beautifully made rifle!!! my friends cannot believe the workmanship, magazine capacity, power of this magnificent gun!!!! we put a scope & bipod on it, as it's a little too heavy for my dad to use..gun looks great!!!

Things I would have changed: not right now, just breaking in the gun but it shoots great!!!

What others should know: if you have the money, get one for your collection!! beautiful gun!!!

Navigation