JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-06-11 14:17:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Amber from USA on 2011-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Out of my .25 marauder I have four pellets touching at a hundred yards and the other four within 2inch. I've almost achieved 1 hole groups at 50 yards. Video proof at Photobucket (Diary of a .25 Marauder) If I mounted my gun in a stand I'm sure one hole groups at 50yds would be no problem with these.

Things I would have changed: Move the Factory to my back yard

What others should know: I'm pretty sure Beautiful Angels Manufature these pellets. That or maybe Jesus.

Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct

Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct
Review entered on 2011-06-11 14:30:04

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Amber from USA on 2011-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I Killed A Bird.. It's Dead. But the chance of hiting the kill spot every time and not wounding the prey is highly unlikly. My Mrod .25 can almost punch one hole groups at 50 yds with several pellet and even keep a 1 inch with hollow points. These pellets are Erradic at best 6 inch pattern at 50 yards. They are the lighest pellet I shoot but for some odd reason they drop 3 plus inches at 50 yards. They look cool. they seperate well when I shoot a full water bottel. In the end I have three full tins I orderd and unless I'm being attacked by Zombie unicorns. I'll still have them.

Things I would have changed: Gamo.... These pellets regularly have unfinishe seems with lead hanging off the pellet. If this is Gamo Quality. I don't want it

What others should know: The bird I got was 10 fett away. So MAYBE??? they are useful at that short of a range but that no fun. I'd say maybe for the younger shooter but at the same time I want to Teach my kid what I feel Is right. One Shot One Kill. Key word Humane.. So I'd rather see my kid shooting a stock round nose that your sure if you do your part it will do it's job.

IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-04-09 13:29:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Amber from USA on 2012-04-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everythig. This is the best deal for the money. my seven yr old daughter can cock and shoot this. Awsome trigger,Great accuracy with jsb Diablo 8.4.. I orderd two one for the wife and kid, we've had them a little over a week and put 500 pellets through each with no problem.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, Get 2, double the fun. Front barrel cap unscrews to find a steel insert front sight which can be ground thinner to make the stock sight more accurate. I guess I should of orderd 3 because I'm jealous.

What others should know: Were a shooting kind of family. I first got my daughter the Daisy red rider, she can hardly pull the trigger it's so tuff. it was to hard for her to learn the basics of sighting with a trigger that took all her strenghth. This Baikal has awsome trigger pull a collapsible stock and an easy cocking effort. Bottom line, I'm not sure how they get it from russia to the USA, to my door for that price

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-04-09 13:31:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Amber from USA on 2012-04-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Work awsome in the IZH61 BAIKAL.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: If you like hiting what you aim at... These are them...

Gamo 4x32 Scope, 1" Tube, 11mm Dovetail Rings

Gamo 4x32 Scope, 1 inch Tube, 11mm Dovetail Rings
Review entered on 2012-04-15 17:33:12

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By Amber from USA on 2012-04-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: they looked cool. It may work well on another type of rifle. I bought two, for two IZH Baikal 61's. and they did'nt seem to group well at any distance. Cleaned the gun throughly and used jsb match grade pellets

Things I would have changed: Can't change much, it's $29.00..

What others should know: Not for a break barrel. maybe for a pumper

Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2012-06-26 10:54:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Amber from USA on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I Like this scope because it's still shooting on target after 600 to 800 shots

Things I would have changed: Very good value for the money.

What others should know: I live in the country. Lots of neighbors have Powder Burning rifles. When they eye this scope they can't believe the clarity for the price.

RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation

RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation
Review entered on 2012-06-26 10:56:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Amber from USA on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Solid,Solid,Solid. Have this on my Nitro piston Hatsan .25 Sniper. It's awsome

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buy it First don't waste your money on any thing else Especially if you got a Break barrrel or any lever

Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-06-26 11:26:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Amber from USA on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Best hunting pellet ever. Works great in every caliber

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-06-26 11:26:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Amber from USA on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: well made. I only shoot JSB and H&N

Beeman 5040 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, Medium, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

Beeman 5040 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, Medium, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-06-26 11:31:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Amber from USA on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well made works awsome

Things I would have changed: Nothing,Good stuff cost good money

What others should know: I'd rather have a cheaper scope mounted well. Then have a nice scope mounted cheaply.

Tech Force 1-Pc Mount, 1" Rings, 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru

Tech Force 1-Pc Mount, 1 inch Rings, 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru
Review entered on 2012-06-26 11:35:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Amber from USA on 2012-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The scope rail on the BAIKAL IZH61 is extremly short. This mount allows the rail to be held by the front two screws and hang off the back still giving a very solid mount and grip. I've done this on my wife and kids IZh to great effect.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Some single piece wont work with short bug buster scopes not enuff room between the bells

H&K USP CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Clear

Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Clear Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-10-09 13:19:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Amber from USA on 2013-10-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I'm an avid air gunner! My wife, daughter and I bought 3 of these co2 HK. They work perfect. Way better than the package states. Package says 330FPS well my chronograph shows with a .20 airsoft bb mines shooting 410 FPS wifes was 399fps and my kids was 387fps. All these were stock out of the package. all I did was pell gun oil the top of co2 as per instructions. Great gun going to buy more.

Things I would have changed: Nothing great buy for the money.

Navigation