Date: 27/5/2017 9:25
0

Customer Reviews by Michael from USA

UTG M14 AEG Airsoft Rifle - Black

UTG M14 AEG Airsoft Rifle - Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-10-21 19:51:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Michael from USA on 2008-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Amazing authenticity. I qualified with a M-14 in the Navy 30 yrs ago, and until you really start tearing into this rifle, you wouldnt know the difference. Good fit and finish, even for used. nice features,

Things I would have changed: Not much.

What others should know: If you are looking for a realistic weapon, this is it. The weight, balance, look and feel all are close enough for memorex.

Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Compensator Combo

Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Compensator Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-11-09 20:23:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2008-11-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Just about everything. Accuracy, action, comfort are all first rate. I switched out the Scope for a Leapers Illuminated and added a bipod. This is my favorite gun. Unlike some others, I've had no problems with pellet feeding issues.

Things I would have changed: not much of anything

What others should know: Buy extra magazines. You will burn thru 8 rnds really quick.

Gamo CFX Combo

Gamo CFX Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-11-14 21:30:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2008-11-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: ACCURACY and POWER! Well made, and cocking force is surprisingly low for a gun of this power.

Things I would have changed: The scope that comes in the combo is junk. For a rifle this accurate and powerful, Gamo really should have mounted a better scope.

What others should know: Save the 20 bucks and buy it w/o the scope. I mounted a Leapers 4-16x50 illuminated to take advantage of this gun' range and accuracy. I also had Pyramyd install a gas spring, and have to say that it made a big difference.

CenterPoint Red Dot Sight 1x34mm

CenterPoint Red Dot Sight 1x34mm
Review entered on 2008-11-16 21:32:28

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Michael from USA on 2008-11-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice point and shoot scope.

Things I would have changed: needs a greater range of movement

Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack

Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack
Review entered on 2008-11-16 21:34:07

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Michael from USA on 2008-11-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Easy to load

Things I would have changed: not a thing.

What others should know: Buy lots of them. I have the nightstalker and you're gonna need them.

Navigation