Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-08-31 10:04:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-08-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:At 10 yards indoors these hit about the same spot and group as well as 14.3 gram pellets in the Benjamin Marauder. They clock about 100 fps slower.

Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2012-08-31 11:10:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-08-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These index real well but there is a trick that needs careful watching. When cocking, if the bolt is not pulled all the way back it will inject a pellt but the gun will not fire. It is necessary to pull the magazine out to cock the gun again or it will inject a second pellet.

Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
Review entered on 2012-09-11 07:06:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2012-09-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:These group tighter than Premiers Hollow Points with the Benjamin Marauder rifle.

Product: Leapers UTG 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-01-06 18:19:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-01-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Living in a city it is difficult to get target practice. A major advantage of air guns is that with a good backstop they can be shot indoors. This scope gives the clearest picture and best sighting of the target at close range of any I have because of the parallax adjustment.
Things I would have changed:I have a scope with lighted reticle which I don't get out in the woods early enough to use but it might come in handy one day. As a matter of fact though I am thinking about trading that one in for another UTG 4 x 32 AO because of the quick target acquisition.
What others should know:It is my favorite scope just as it is. It provides quick target acquisition in the woods and close up shooting in the home.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top