Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-08-31 10:04:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-08-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: At 10 yards indoors these hit about the same spot and group as well as 14.3 gram pellets in the Benjamin Marauder. They clock about 100 fps slower.

Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2012-08-31 11:10:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-08-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These index real well but there is a trick that needs careful watching. When cocking, if the bolt is not pulled all the way back it will inject a pellt but the gun will not fire. It is necessary to pull the magazine out to cock the gun again or it will inject a second pellet.

Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
Review entered on 2012-09-11 07:06:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2012-09-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These group tighter than Premiers Hollow Points with the Benjamin Marauder rifle.

Leapers UTG 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 4x32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-01-06 18:19:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-01-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Living in a city it is difficult to get target practice. A major advantage of air guns is that with a good backstop they can be shot indoors. This scope gives the clearest picture and best sighting of the target at close range of any I have because of the parallax adjustment.

Things I would have changed: I have a scope with lighted reticle which I don't get out in the woods early enough to use but it might come in handy one day. As a matter of fact though I am thinking about trading that one in for another UTG 4 x 32 AO because of the quick target acquisition.

What others should know: It is my favorite scope just as it is. It provides quick target acquisition in the woods and close up shooting in the home.

Navigation