Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: HFC M190 Metal Full/Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver

    TSD HFC M190  Metal Full/Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-12-02 05:55:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2007-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good power. GREAT accuracy! Great feel! Great looks! (My friend has the real one & said he couldn't tell the difference!) All metal except the grips. Sounds great cocking, racking the slide, AND shooting!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:I have 8 airsofts, all very good ones, but this & my KWA Mac11 are by far my favorite two guns! The KJW Mk. 1 is a great gun too, but this one blows it away! Two words... BUY IT! You WILL love it!

    Product: Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle

    Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-12-02 06:07:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2007-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Looks Balance Feel Power Action Accuracy Shots per CO2
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING! Imight have gone with the Wells Fargo edition had it been available when I bought this, just because it's a little prettier, but make no mistake... This gun looks AND shoots AWSOME!
    What others should know:AWESOME... AWESOME... AWESOME... PERIOD! I have many pellet guns, probably too many! lol Shin Sung Career 707 Ultra 9mm Sam Yang 909s Evanix Hunting master AR6 (Pistol) Gamo R-77 6" Classic EAA Skiff Crosman 1077 And a few others, but THIS IS my FAVORITE plinker! It simply a blast too shoot! Iwish it were a little cheaper, but after shooting it, I think it's well worth the price. A MUST have for any collector, or anyone who wants an excellent replica.

    Product: Evanix Hunting Master AR6

    Evanix Hunting Master AR6 Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-12-02 06:33:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2007-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:POWER! Accuracy Shoots just about any 22cal pellet Fells great in the hand & is a great shooter! Two cylinders! :) I load the first two chambers with the Eun Jin 28.4 grn, then two Beeman Crow Magnums, then the last two with the JBS Predatorts, & the second cylinder with all JBS Predators, so as the velocity falls off, I still have a light weight pellet that retains good velocity & can still do some serious damage to flesh. ;)
    Things I would have changed:SIGHTS! For $495.00 It SHOULD have SIGHTS! Great gunt, just wish it came with sights. However I put an OKO red dot sight that you can acquire the target with both eyes open for fast target acquisssitionit, & it works great!
    What others should know:By far, the BEST 22 cal pistol I've ever shot! VERY powerful and VERY accurate! Only problem is that whilefilling it, it leaks,so I can't get a full charge, but Pyramyd saidjust send it back & they will fix it. I can't wait to see how powerful it is when this is fixed, because it's already a beast!

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-12-02 06:46:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2007-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Power semi auto accuracy upgradeable to the Airsource set up.
    Things I would have changed:Smoother and easier trigger pull. It's not bad, but could be better, & if it were, it would take this froma very good gun, to an outstanding gun for the price. (The only reason I gave it 4 stars overall.
    What others should know:Just buy it! You cant beat it for the price! :) My second favorite plinker, next to my Walther 1894 Winchester replica.

    Product: Mendoza RM-2000

    Mendoza RM-2000 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-12-02 06:50:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2007-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power Accuracy Sights & sight adjustment. Trigger pull safety
    Things I would have changed:Make it able to use a bigger selection of pellets in the clip.
    What others should know:Beautiful gun, very well made, By far the BEST break barrel repeater ever! FYI... You CAN use the Crossman Premier in the cardboard box in the clip instead of the Mendoza flat skirk hollow points. The Vrossmans are a much better pellet. I've also heard the RWS Hobby pellets work too, but haven't tried them yet. Just buy it! :)

    Product: Sam Yang Big Bore 909S

    Sam Yang Big Bore 44 909S Light Hunter Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-12-02 06:59:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2007-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Power Power Power Breach loader! You can use ANY pellet OR actual 45 slug! You are NOT limited to pellets! :) Just make sure they are the right diameter!
    Things I would have changed:Add a power gauge, so you can see how much air you have left. Also a power selector whell like on the 909 Ultra 9mm would be nice, but by far the BEST single shot big bore out there!
    What others should know:From 20 ft, a 225 grn hollpw point went through a 2x4, 1" pressboard, & into a very large tree two more inches! Too put it quite simply... It's a beast! :)

    Product: Career 707 9mm Ultra

    ShinSung Career 707 9mm Ultra Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-12-02 07:07:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2007-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power Acuracy Multi shot repeater! Looks Great! Nice recoil. Enough to letyou kmow you're shooting a big bore, but not excessive. Poweradjustment wheel & pressure gauge.
    Things I would have changed:Be able to shoot heavier & hollow point pellets in repeater mode
    What others should know:I only gave it 4 stars because of the limited pellet selection, and it is a little spendy, however... If you want a big bore repeater... This is the ONE! :) Overall... GREAT gun!

    Product: Gamo R-77 6 Walnut

    Gamo R-77 6 Walnut Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-01-04 05:32:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2008-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks, feel, power & accuarcy!
    Things I would have changed:The way the grip comes off & on to replace the CO2. The part that secures the grip is shapped like a "U" & has a catch at each end. Unfortunately, one side broke off & even Gamo dpoes NOT carry the Walnut grips anymore. I ordered the plastic/rubber Packmyre style grips, & although they don't look as good as the Walnut ones, the do look great & feel even better! I personally like the feel of them over the walnut grips, but... When I received the new grips, one was broken in the exact same place as the Walnut one was. I am very disappointed & hope that Gamo will resolve this, as this is NOT Pyramyd's problem, & I ordered the grips directly from Gamo.
    What others should know:Despite the issue with the grips, I wouldn't give this gun up for anything! Great looker AND shooter! I would recommend getting this gun WITH the Walnut grips, & also order the plastic/rubber Packmyre style grips, & use the gun with these grips & store the walnut grips for later, as this may increase the guns value later on.

    Product: Gamo Compact

    Gamo Compact Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-02-09 05:24:38

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2008-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good performer with damn good accuracy. Good over all gun for the money, & you'd be hard pressed to find a better gun for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Better trigger.
    What others should know:Spend the extra few bucks & get the IZH 46M Match pistol by IZH-Baikal !

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-03-12 02:02:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2008-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:First.. Although the specs say 15 shots, I had no problems putting 19 in the mag & had no problems shooting four mags through it loaded with 19 bb's. No jams or problems whatsoever! Thought that was a nice surprise. :) it can ONLY be shot double action. The hammer does NOT move! However, the barrel DOES move! It actually extends forward from the plastic a little over 1/4 inch just before the trigger breaks, & then recedes back when the shot is fired. The trigger pull is long & it takes some time getting used to remembering exactly where the breaking point is, but it does break fairly crisp for a $40.00 gun. Power? I don't have a chronagraph (although I will soon), but by comparing to other guns that I DO know the velocity of, I can say that yes, it's probably around 480 fps. I was impressed with the gas consumption, or shall I say the lack there of. It is pretty efficient for 480 fps! Again... Not bad for a $40.00 gun.
    Things I would have changed:Accuracy? My vote is still out. As for now, I wasn't THAT impressed. I am a pretty good shot & can typically keyhole shoot any consistantly accurate gun, be it a rifle, pistol, a real fire arm or a pellet/bb gun. (See my post on B.B.'s review of the Gamo Wheel gun.) However, in all fairness,it was cold out (around 50 degrees, maybe less)& my gun may be breaking in. I put a couple of drops of Pelgun oil on the CO2 & was using Crosman Copperhaed bb's. That might have an effect as well. I don't know. I couldn't get a very tight or consistent grouping. Most of the shots were off to the right & no tighter than 3" resting at about 25'with a few scraggliers. With my Gamo wheel gun, I can shoot a 1" grouping all day long. I'll wait until I've fired a couple hundred rounds through it, & for a warmer day, then try again & let you know.
    What others should know:Conclusion for now; The looks, the feel, the capacity, & the power, are not bad at all for a $40.00 gun! It's pretty good & fun for what it is. A $40.00 plinker. I know I must have said $40.00 a dozen times, but it was to make a point... As long as you keep in mind what you're getting vs what you're paying, I'm sure you'll agree that it's a great gun for the price, & I don't think there is any other gun out there that has what this one has, for even close to the price. So if you want an inexpensive plinker that's good looking, has good power, & fun to shoot... BUY IT! If you do, I recommend buying two extra mags, as it comes with one, but you can easily get three mags from one CO2. - The Big Bore Addict -

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2008-03-18 03:37:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2008-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best thing ever! I've used this on numerous airguns that I bought on auction sites that leaked, & it has actually fixed them!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:Stock up on it, & use it religiously!

    Product: Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol

    Magnum Research Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-06-20 05:52:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2008-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING! This gun rocks! One of the funnest guns I've ever shot! Power, accuracy, blowback, able to add lasers & red dot sights, & very realistic. I haven't chronyd it yet, but buy judging buy what's barely left of the peelets after I shoot them into a flat trap, I'd have to say this shoots WELL over 425fps! I'd guess it to more like 500+ fps.
    Things I would have changed:Easier way to load CO2. They include a tool to unscrew the cap for it, but a quater works great too! A small price to pay to have the realistic look, with OUT anything hanging from the bottom of the gun. ;)
    What others should know:If you're a collector it's a must have! If you're not a collector but want one of the coolest & most fun pistols to shoot... BUY IT! - The Big Bore Addict - Las Vegas, NV

    Product: Crosman C11 Tactical

    Crosman C11 Tactical Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-06-20 06:14:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2008-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the C11 but the C11 Tactical is MUCH better! If you are thinking about one of them... GET THIS ONE! ;) It is more powerful, more accurate, & looks WAY cooler than the regular C11!
    Things I would have changed:The three sided weaver rail is ugly in my opinion. It also has a tendacy to point upwards, so... just TAKE IT OFF! You can STILL mount the laser, because it has a weaver rail molded into the gun, in front of thr trigger. :) The gun lokks MUCH better with just the mock suppressor & the laser mounted like I said.
    What others should know:PA's desciption says 18 shot repeater & 480fps BUT... The box says 20 shot repeater & up to 550fps! I chrony'd mine yesterday & it shot 609fps! Granted I line in Las Vegas & it was 105 degrees out, so that does help, but mine shoots over 600fps! :) - The Big Bore Addict - Las Vegas, NV

    Product: Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight

    Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2008-08-21 07:45:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2008-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great overall sight for the money. Very easy to dial in & stays in place well.
    Things I would have changed:CLICKS! It's too easy to accidentely bump the sight adjusters & knock it out of adjustment. If it clicked & locked into place, this would make this the perfect sight for the money, but still a great buy.
    What others should know:Once you have it dialed in, use some blue locktite so it stays in place. - The Big Bore Addict -

    Product: SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Slide & Mag

    SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Slide & Mag Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-09-02 06:40:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2008-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks, feel, capacity, shots per CO2, & ACCURACY! I have shot &/or owned this gun, the Beretta Elite II, Daisy 5501, Crosman C11 & the C11 tactical version, & this IS the most accurate of them all... PERIOD! This IS the most accurate BB pistol of it's kind &/or price range!
    Things I would have changed:The intergrated CO2 & BB clip. It would be nice to be able to get extra clips instead of having to keep reloading it. A working hammer & the trigger! The trigger is very long, creppy, squeakes, & doesn't break very well at all. If this were a double & single action gun, the trigger might be better when you cocked the hammer first. Also, more power! These are the reasons I only gave it 4 stars over all.
    What others should know:Although this IS more accurate than the Crosman C11 Tactical, & feels more solid, I still prefer that gun over this one, because it is almost as accurate, & it's way more powerful! - The Big Bore Addict -

    Product: Walther CP99 CO2 Gun

    Walther CP99 CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-09-08 03:26:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2008-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great looks & feel. The ability to shoot both single & double action, & the de-cocker is a nice safety feature. Love the extra different size grips to get the perfect individual fit. The trigger in double action is a lot better than in single action, so I always shoot it in double action. (I cock it first.)
    Things I would have changed:ADJUSTABLE SIGHTS! For $170.oo this SHOULD come with adjustable sights! THIS IS the reason it didn't get 5-4-& 5 stars. They have a near awesome gun, but dropped the ball BIG TIME by NOT putting adjustable sights on it. It doesn't group that bad especially for a gun with such a short barrel, but it is NOT dead on, so unless you put a laser sight on the bottom accessory rail, you will need to compensate.
    What others should know:Over all, it IS a great gun other than the sights, so if you plan on adding an adjustable sight, like a laser or something, then go for it. Personally, I would spend the extra $20.00 & get the Colt 1911 A1 It's a MUCH better gun for the money. Longer barrel, so it's more powerful AND accurate, AND it HAS ADJUSTABLE SIGHTS! :) - The Big Bore Addict -

    Product: Evanix Hunting Master AR6

    Evanix Hunting Master AR6 Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-10-07 23:55:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2008-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Update... PA fixed my problem with it very fast. GREAT customer service! Thank you PA! :) (I just forgot to update my review.) So... Again, a very powerful & accurate gun. Great for hiking when you want protection from or to hunt small to meium game, but don't want to haul around a rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Again... SIGHTS! For the $$$ it should have something... anything! lol I put a red dot on mine, but would have loved to just have some simple/decent adjustable sights on it.
    What others should know:This model works the opposite of the new Renegade pistol! More power when shooting DA than SA. Also, you only get about ten good shots out of it at 2,700 psi. If I could find a place to fill my scuba tank to 3,000 psi it would probably get 12 full power shots out of it (both clips). There is a trick you can do to get more (but less powerful shots) out of it. Take a faucet washer & cut it to fit inside where the hammer strikes & over the firing pin, & you'll get a lot more shots out of it, & more quiet too. - The BBA -

    Product: Eun Jin 9mm, 77.8 Grains, Domed, 46ct

    Eun Jin 9mm, 77.8 Grains, Domed, 46ct
    Review entered on 2008-11-06 08:38:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2008-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work well in the Ultra 707. They are accurate & DO hit hard out of that gun.
    Things I would have changed:Like he said above, better packaging. I too find a number of pellets in each tin with damaged skirts.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 5501

    Daisy Powerline 5501 Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-12-26 05:27:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2008-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight, feel, nice blowback, & a lot of metal. Overall a great gun for the money & a lot of fun to shoot! So, if you don't want to pay $150.00 for the Desert Eagle blowback but want one that's better than the PPKS... get this one! GREAT GUN!
    Things I would have changed:Adjustable sights!
    What others should know:Not the most accurate, but not bad either. Gave it 4 stars for accuraccy. - The BBA -

    Product: Daisy Electronic Point Sight

    Daisy Electronic Point Sight
    Review entered on 2009-01-18 05:55:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2009-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Better than the Leapers or Daisy, because it has a stiffer on off switch so you don't accidentally turn it on with out knowing like the others. Adjusts with screws, so you don't accidentally bump it & knock it out of alignment like the others, more compact, bigger shade so less glare, & it has two power levels, as opposed to just one with the others.
    Things I would have changed:The only downside vs the Leapers or Daisy, is it has a smaller screen & field of view. For this reason & this reason only, I prefer the Leapers or Daisy & why I only gave it 4 stars.
    What others should know:- The BBA -

    Product: Thompson M1A1 Full-Metal Body AEG

    Cybergun Thompson M1A1 Full-Metal Body AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-17 06:42:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2009-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING! I'm 43 yrs old & have a LOT of experience with real firearms, pellet guns, AND airsoft! This is a VERY well made gun with excellent performance! Great power AND accuracy! I always recommend short burst in a fire fight, but this one puts out a straight line of BBs, so it's no spray & pray... Put it on full auto & just point the line of BBs at your target & you WILL hit it! All metal & wood! VERY little plastic at all! Buy an extra battery & the 300 round clip & your set for ANYTHING Worth EVERY penny! There's a lot of other AEGs out here costing a LOT more, but save your $$$ & get the best... THIS ONE!
    Things I would have changed:A round 500 or 1,000 round drum mag would be nice, but that's just being picky. LOL It WOULD look cool as heck though! :)
    What others should know:Just buy it! Shoot it once & it's a no brainer! - The Big Bore Addict -

    Product: Colt 1911 pellet gun

    Colt 1911 pellet gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-22 03:30:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2009-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING! This is an awesome gun & one of my favorite looking pellet pistols of all! Good power, good accuracy, all metal, & just gorgeous! YES... It's pricey, but it's worth it! I have the silver one with both the wood & the black grips. I keep the black ones on it & put the wood ones away so they don't get damaged.
    Things I would have changed:The price. It's worth it, but it would be nice if it were a little cheaper.
    What others should know:If you like the looks... BUY IT! Because yyou'll like everything else about it! - The Big Bore Addict -

    Product: Beeman P1 Air Pistol

    Beeman P1 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-22 03:36:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2009-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING! This is an awesome gun & one of my favorite ellet pistols of all! Good power, GREAT accuracy, & very well balanced!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:If you're a collector & you don't have one of these... You're NOT a collector yet! ;) - The Big Bore Addict -

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-22 03:41:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2009-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent value, nice blow back, nice capacity, & decent amount of shots per CO2.
    Things I would have changed:Better accuracy. It's not bad, but could be better. This is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars. The Deagle is a lot more accurate & has a stronger blow back.
    What others should know:A great gun for the money, & the best blow pistol back for the price! - The Big Bore Addict -

    Product: Thompson M1A1 Full-Metal Body AEG

    Cybergun Thompson M1A1 Full-Metal Body AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-22 03:55:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2009-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING! This is an awesome gun & one of my favorite AEGs. Great power, great accuracy, all metal & wood, & just gorgeous!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:I'm 43 yrs old. Not some kid. OK I'm a big kid that will never grow up! lol But my point is, I'm an older guy that has a LOT more experince than a lot of the youngsters (no offense, I was your age once too! lol), that do reviews on airsoft. I have excperience with paintball, real guns of all kinds, & now I collect air guns mostly, so I know a lot about them all, & have had my fair shar of airsoft. So when I say this is one of the BEST AEGs for the money.... You can take that to the bank! Don't think about it... BUY IT! - The Big Bore Addict -

    Product: Gamo PT-80

    Gamo PT-80 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-22 03:59:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2009-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING! This is a great gun plain & simple! Good power, good accuracy, no jams, & is a great deal for the money!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:I'd take this over the Walther CP99 which is over twice the price! - The Big Bore Addict -

    Product: UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black

    UTG Airsoft Master Sniper Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-22 04:05:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2009-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very good gun for the money! Power accuracy great hop upV ERY quiet!
    Things I would have changed:Put a scope in with it, even if just a 4 power cheapy. It doesn't need much, but would be nice.
    What others should know:If you wnat a very quiet, yet powerful & accurate sniper rifle... BUY IT! - The Big Bore Addict -

    Product: MK23 Navy SEAL Airsoft Spring Pistol

    UTG MK23 Navy SEAL Airsoft Spring Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-22 04:14:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2009-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:There is no better spring pistol for the money PERIOD! BUY TWO! Nuff Said! - The Big Bore Addict -

    Product: UTG Zytel Clamp-on Bipod

    UTG Zytel Clamp-on Bipod
    Review entered on 2009-05-09 03:53:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2009-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight, compact, simple, & works awesome! Opens & closes very easily, & will work on just about any gun!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:Can't beat it for the price! Simply the best inexpensive bipod for the money out there! I have one & am buying two more! - The Big Bore Addict -

    Product: Smith & Wesson 586, 6-inch Barrel

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 586, 6-inch Barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-05-21 22:05:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2009-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:EVERY thing! This is the BEST S$W replica out there, from it's looks, fell, action, & performance! It's plenty powerful & the accuracy is incredible! VERY well made, great trigger in both S/A & D/A, & is more accurate tahn any other gun of it's type! Worth every penny!
    Things I would have changed:Make an 8" barrel sold separately available, in addition to the 4" & 6" barrels. NOTHING else! This is an excellent gun & every collector or even just the enthusiasts of this kind of gun should own one.
    What others should know:I say... Make an 8" barrel sold separately available, because IMO the 6" is the best balanced, but the 8" would be a little more powerful & accurate. I was all set on the 8" for the benefits of the longer barrel, but when I went to the Shot Show & held both the 6" & the 8" I realized that the 6" was the better balanced of the two. BUT... In retrospect, I wish I would have bought the 8" & then got the extra 6" barrel with it. The reason is, that you can buy the 4" & 6" barrels separately, but unfortunately, NOT the 8" SO... Buy the 8" version & get an extra 6" barrel & you'll have the best of both worlds. A gun that will fit in most holsters, & the ability to switch it to an 8" version & pick up that extra power, accuracy, AND the awesome & intimidating look of the 8" barrel! - The Big Bore Addict -

    Product: Walther SG9000 CO2 BB Shotgun

    Walther SG9000 CO2 BB Shotgun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-07-08 22:28:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2009-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks cool. A LOT of weaver rails for accessories. Good power & accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:The 3 shot burst only shoots at 250fps. It would be a WAY better gun if the 3 shot burst had more power, like at least 400fps.
    What others should know:The 3 shot burst only shoots at 250fps & it doesn't say it anywhere on the website.

    Product: Air Venturi .25 Cal, 61 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Round Nose, 75ct

    Air Venturi .25 Cal, 61 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Round Nose, 75ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-02 06:14:14

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By MichaelA. from USA on 2010-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:SOLID! What else needs to be said? :)
    Things I would have changed:Make them thinner! I have two .25 cal. air guns & these will NOT shoot through either of them, because they are too thick.
    What others should know:They would not even shoot out of my Sumatra 2500 500cc (the new one) which has more than enough power to shoot a pellet twice this one's weight (1,000fps) but THIS solid core pellet, would not clear the barrel, or even move any distance through the barrel. The problem is obvious. While other pellets can fit tight inside the cylindrical mag & shoot fine, but these fit loose & will not exit the barrel, the reason is simple. Other pellets (NOT solid core) have a skirt that can easily be compressed (when the rifling engraves itself into the pellet, but since these are solid, the do NOT compress. THIS is why they need to be made just a tad thinner. There may be some guns that these DO work in, but not in mine, so I HIGHLY advise that you speak with a tech, before you order these. I love the idea of these, but need to wait until they fix the diameter of these so they will work in most .25 cal airguns. Once they do, they should be great! :) - The Big Bore Addict -
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top