Product: Ruger Blackhawk Combo

Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-07-01 09:56:31

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Dean from USA on 2013-07-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice well built gun. Shoots good, with lots of power.
Things I would have changed:Scope very cheap. Needs better scope.

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-07-01 10:10:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Dean from USA on 2013-07-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Everything about this gun is great. Lot of adjustments to make it shoot really good and the power you want. Very quiet, well balanced with a nice trigger.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Like most guns likes some pellets better than others. Once you find the pellet it likes shoots great.

Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2013-07-14 11:28:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Dean from USA on 2013-07-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works great, no problems.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.

Product: UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-07-14 11:30:31

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Dean from USA on 2013-07-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice clarity, good scope.

Product: UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes

UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes
Review entered on 2013-07-14 11:34:06

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Dean from USA on 2013-07-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to adjust focusing knob.
Things I would have changed:Markings from 10 yards to 50 yards without skipping yards. Big gap in yard markings. Ok for high power rifle not so good for pellet guns.

Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
Review entered on 2013-07-14 11:35:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Dean from USA on 2013-07-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Nice mounts fit well hold good, easy to adjust.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-07-14 11:37:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Dean from USA on 2013-07-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shoot very well from my Marauder.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top