Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Ruger Blackhawk Combo

    Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-01 09:56:31

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Dean from USA on 2013-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice well built gun. Shoots good, with lots of power.
    Things I would have changed:Scope very cheap. Needs better scope.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-01 10:10:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Dean from USA on 2013-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything about this gun is great. Lot of adjustments to make it shoot really good and the power you want. Very quiet, well balanced with a nice trigger.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Like most guns likes some pellets better than others. Once you find the pellet it likes shoots great.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 11:28:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dean from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great, no problems.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 11:30:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Dean from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice clarity, good scope.

    Product: UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes

    UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 11:34:06

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Dean from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to adjust focusing knob.
    Things I would have changed:Markings from 10 yards to 50 yards without skipping yards. Big gap in yard markings. Ok for high power rifle not so good for pellet guns.

    Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 11:35:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dean from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice mounts fit well hold good, easy to adjust.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 11:37:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Dean from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoot very well from my Marauder.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top