Ruger Blackhawk Combo

Ruger Blackhawk Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-07-01 09:56:31

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Dean from USA on 2013-07-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice well built gun. Shoots good, with lots of power.

Things I would have changed: Scope very cheap. Needs better scope.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-07-01 10:10:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dean from USA on 2013-07-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Everything about this gun is great. Lot of adjustments to make it shoot really good and the power you want. Very quiet, well balanced with a nice trigger.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Like most guns likes some pellets better than others. Once you find the pellet it likes shoots great.

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2013-07-14 11:28:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dean from USA on 2013-07-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works great, no problems.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-07-14 11:30:31

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Dean from USA on 2013-07-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice clarity, good scope.

UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes

UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes
Review entered on 2013-07-14 11:34:06

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Dean from USA on 2013-07-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to adjust focusing knob.

Things I would have changed: Markings from 10 yards to 50 yards without skipping yards. Big gap in yard markings. Ok for high power rifle not so good for pellet guns.

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
Review entered on 2013-07-14 11:35:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dean from USA on 2013-07-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice mounts fit well hold good, easy to adjust.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-07-14 11:37:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dean from USA on 2013-07-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shoot very well from my Marauder.

Navigation