Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: BSA Panoramic Multi-Reticle Sight, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount

    BSA Panoramic Multi-Reticle Sight, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2009-06-04 18:47:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2009-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The different laser sights you can choose. the ease it is to use(sighting), great quality, mostly metal and it has a cover for the lens.
    Things I would have changed:When you sight it, the more you go in one direction the tighter it gets, I used a rail on the top of an mp5 and the sight is a good 4 inches above the barrel so it was hard to sight it so far down to compensate the change.
    What others should know:This thing is awesome! i can do a 30 round burst on a circular saw from 40 feet and they all hit the saw blade itself! I am now able to snipe with my gun a little bit. This is great for any gun that your going to be in somewhat close quarters combat and if you like a little sniping. I'm saying like only a 40 foot away snipe if you want to call it that.

    Product: Crosman Pulse R76 Tactical Airsoft Rifle

    Crosman Pulse R76 Tactical Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-06-28 23:03:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2009-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, High Rate Of Fire, HURTS, Compact, Stock Metal
    Things I would have changed:The Gap at the end of the gun
    What others should know:When you spin the gun around while firing, the bb's hit the sides of the gap in the muzzle and just don't go out. The stock swings back into place in front on the clip. Most if not all black parts are metal. Just an overall great gun to shoot your friends with.

    Product: Multi-Shot Combat Commando Shotgun

    UTG Multi-Shot Combat Commando Shotgun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-11-04 19:26:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2009-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun has 3 separate barrels so the fps is amazing. There is a nice spread effect after about 10 yards. Hurts!
    Things I would have changed:Being able to cock it just a little easier
    What others should know:The pump is a little hard to pump and i would not recommend this for younger kids. it pays though with the spread effect, it is enough that is is hard to dodge but still keeps its accuracy. A kid was lobbing them at me so we could see the range and at like 70 yards they made a 1 yard grouping. Ive been shot point blank and this left a nasty bruise. overall great gun for any air softer!

    Product: Game Face Verdict 6mm Marking Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, Orange

    GameFace Game Face Verdict 6mm Marking Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, Orange
    Review entered on 2009-11-11 20:50:47

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Customer from USA on 2009-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing really...
    Things I would have changed:Make the markings a lot more noticeable.
    What others should know:I bought these for an airsoft competition and just got them today, so i take out a few to try for the first time on a tarp and the markings could only been seen really up close. I tried on a black tee-shirt and it was ok but you can barely notice them after 12 feet. It might have been because they were shipped and all the powder got shaken off, but the ones i got unless someone shows me otherwise, i will never buy again...
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top