Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-05 13:25:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quality, heft, accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Need rubber recoil pad.
    What others should know:Quality costs a little more but worth the expense.

    Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-05 13:35:21

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, light and easy to handle.
    Things I would have changed:Better factory sights for up to 25 yard targets.
    What others should know:Installed diopter sight but it shook loose. Finally tightened the sight lock -on until it stayed in place, but by doing so the too soft rail material distorted. How is the rear sight mounted on the more expensive target rifle?

    Product: Crosman Fury Air Rifle Combo

    Crosman Fury Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-05 13:58:16

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Powerful and balanced.
    Things I would have changed:Please read Pyramyd's remanufacture description. In my opinion there was no remanufacture.
    What others should know:I was drawn by price, disappointed, and will not g that route again.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-05 14:01:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    12 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great air gun, great price.
    Things I would have changed:No changes for that price.
    What others should know:Many options available to up-grade if desired.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-10-22 08:50:46

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:convenient and does a good job,has a lingering and unpleasant odor

    Product: Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-22 09:04:25

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:good pellet
    Things I would have changed:have found tins tightened to excess and struggled to open them. will no longer purchase Crosman because of this

    Product: Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped

    Plano Vertical Rifle Case - Single Scoped
    Review entered on 2013-10-22 09:19:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great case
    What others should know:I have purchased two of these cases and both of my scoped rifles fit without a problem. No security straps were included with the second case but Ruth in customer service took care of that problem. Thank you Ruth. Very satisfied.

    Product: Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle

    Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-12 10:03:00

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:looks nice and the idea of CO2 power is a pleasant change
    Things I would have changed:seems everyone knows--the relief valve fill system
    What others should know:I ordered the Fusion early and waited for it. First time out, after reading the instructions, I lost the charge of two powerlets attempting to fill. Second filling was OK with a small amount of charge loss. Now the "magic" O ring problem. I understand the ring swells to retain the gas charge but because of that the relief valve is difficult, or not possible, to remove in a timely fashion to ready the next fill and continue your fun. Realizing this is a problem I called Umarex, spoke to a customer service person and was told I could not purchase O ring replacements because the Fusion is too new and no parts are available. They have to be ordered from Germany. I now have a small cut in the O ring which of course makes the Fusion useless in it's present state. These conditions, poor design, no replacement parts leads me to conclude this ordeal is nothing but Bologna Skins.

    Product: Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle

    Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-12 14:48:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:smaller than my RWS 34? easier to handle and use than my RWS 34? yes to both but bear in mind my 34 is a fantastic air rifle. the HW 30 is also fantastic in every way. it IS GREAT!
    Things I would have changed:no need to change anything.
    What others should know:look at all those 5 star ratings and witness the phrase of the 30

    Product: BSA GRT Lightning XL SE Air Rifle

    BSA GRT Lightning XL SE Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 04:15:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I am impressed. The Lightning is comfortable, it feels good. Finish is great and the GRT, I believe, is worth the extra expense. The gas ram is smooth and there is no twang.
    Things I would have changed:What I would change is to eliminate the confusion as to where the BSA rifles are manufactured.
    What others should know:I don't keep a log of shots put through the rifle so I guess about 600 to maybe 800 did show a lighter effort in the cocking force required, which wasn't bad to begin with. Also the trigger did smooth out. JSB proved the best pellet for me, great accuracy. Do I recommend the Lightning GRT SE XL? You bet I do.

    Product: Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle

    Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-16 12:02:48

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is a follow up to my previous review
    Things I would have changed:follow up to my previous
    What others should know:the O ring problem--I requested replacement rings from Umarex back in Sept. 2013 and was told by one of their reps that I would be notified when available. Well I have not heard as of yet. My co2 Fusion problem has been taken care of. I thank Richelle G. of PA for doing a satisfactory, efficient and rapid job in drawing the problem to a conclusion.

    Product: BSA GRT Supersport SE Air Rifle

    BSA GRT Supersport SE Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-16 12:27:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality is evident. Balance is very good. May seem strange to say but the Supersport feels comfortable just like my Lightning. There was some procedure involved in my purchase of the Supersport GRT. The procedure was initiated by Richelle G. of PA to whom I am grateful, and followed up in a polite and competent manner by Adam of PA.
    Things I would have changed:Have PA service study the hammer forged barrel and finally admit that the barrel is indeed hard stamped UK---BUT---nowhere on the barrel is it hard stamped or otherwise identified as MADE IN(either UK or Spain)
    What others should know:I'm assuming the accuracy will be great just as my GRT Lightning because both have a hammer forged barrel , which by the way , is manufactured in the UK , but assembled in Spain . The weather in CT. has been too cold to go to the range for breaking in. I'm anxious.
    Over
    ammo packs sold