Product: Walther 4x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, 11mm Rings

Walther 4x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1 inch Tube, 11mm Rings
Review entered on 2013-03-17 11:35:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By jackattack from USA on 2013-03-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good solid scope with clear vision
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:didnt work for my cheap chinese airgun. dovetails too shallow and muzzle droop wouldnt allow the scope to get proper elevation

Product: Stoeger Arms X50 Camo Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

Stoeger Arms X50 Camo Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-22 21:21:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By jackattack from USA on 2013-03-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:scope is mounted really solid. no vibrating loose while shooting. nice clear scope also! this gun is not very loud either. doesnt bother the neighbors when I shoot predator cats either. nice long and heavy rifle. a lot of rifle for the money. I like the fact the scope came mounted on the gun and it was boresighted also. very happy with my purchase!!!
Things I would have changed:I would change nothing about this rifle. heavy,accurate , powerful and hard hitting,accurate shooting almost in the same hole at 25 yards while sighting in.
What others should know:used polymag predator pellets with polymer point. shot a starling and blew the side out of it. gets your arm in shape cocking the rifle!! LOL shoots really hard and love the stock. trigger has a little too much pull to second stage,going to adjust that tomorrow with the adj. screw.

Product: Stoeger Arms X50 Camo Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

Stoeger Arms X50 Camo Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-30 11:30:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By jackattack from USA on 2013-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nice gun with a great appearance and good handling! came with scope mounted which was great. nice scope mount. its a big rifle 51 inches long. getting a strong left arm from cocking it. shoots nice and pretty quiet. shoots fast and hard
Things I would have changed:cant think of anything negative.
What others should know:get a pellet pen for loading it,really handy and easier than fumbling with pellets. makes it easy to load and quicker

Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-03-30 12:46:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jackattack from USA on 2013-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:accurate and penetrating plus hit hard
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:they are like hollowpoints, hit and flatten out

Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-04-12 10:42:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By jackattack from USA on 2013-04-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:fast and hard hitting. seem to be accurate although you get a couple fliers that veer off once in a while
Things I would have changed:some of the pellets have the skirts bent. dont know why but they dont group as well as the undistorted ones.
What others should know:all in all pretty good groups

Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2013-04-12 10:50:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By jackattack from USA on 2013-04-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:handy and easy to use. takes a few loads to get the depth and seating right. sometimes you start to put two pellets in if you push to hard
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:beats fumbling in a can of pellets or spilling them

Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-05-03 20:00:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jackattack from USA on 2013-05-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:every pellet is the same . no damaged tails on them
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:shoots a good group and hits hard. shot a quarter at 20 yards and it bent in the middle. very hardy pellets and well made

Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-11-12 13:05:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jackattack from USA on 2013-11-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:each pellet is made like the other one. very uniform shapes. the skirts are all the same thickness which results in good groups.
Things I would have changed:nothinmg
What others should know:doesn't deposit lead or dust in your barel with the copper material
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top