Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther 4x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, 11mm Rings

    Walther 4x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1 inch Tube, 11mm Rings
    Review entered on 2013-03-17 11:35:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jackattack from USA on 2013-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good solid scope with clear vision
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:didnt work for my cheap chinese airgun. dovetails too shallow and muzzle droop wouldnt allow the scope to get proper elevation

    Product: Stoeger Arms X50 Camo Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

    Stoeger Arms X50 Camo Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 21:21:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jackattack from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:scope is mounted really solid. no vibrating loose while shooting. nice clear scope also! this gun is not very loud either. doesnt bother the neighbors when I shoot predator cats either. nice long and heavy rifle. a lot of rifle for the money. I like the fact the scope came mounted on the gun and it was boresighted also. very happy with my purchase!!!
    Things I would have changed:I would change nothing about this rifle. heavy,accurate , powerful and hard hitting,accurate shooting almost in the same hole at 25 yards while sighting in.
    What others should know:used polymag predator pellets with polymer point. shot a starling and blew the side out of it. gets your arm in shape cocking the rifle!! LOL shoots really hard and love the stock. trigger has a little too much pull to second stage,going to adjust that tomorrow with the adj. screw.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X50 Camo Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

    Stoeger Arms X50 Camo Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 11:30:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By jackattack from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice gun with a great appearance and good handling! came with scope mounted which was great. nice scope mount. its a big rifle 51 inches long. getting a strong left arm from cocking it. shoots nice and pretty quiet. shoots fast and hard
    Things I would have changed:cant think of anything negative.
    What others should know:get a pellet pen for loading it,really handy and easier than fumbling with pellets. makes it easy to load and quicker

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 12:46:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jackattack from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate and penetrating plus hit hard
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:they are like hollowpoints, hit and flatten out

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-12 10:42:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By jackattack from USA on 2013-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fast and hard hitting. seem to be accurate although you get a couple fliers that veer off once in a while
    Things I would have changed:some of the pellets have the skirts bent. dont know why but they dont group as well as the undistorted ones.
    What others should know:all in all pretty good groups

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2013-04-12 10:50:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jackattack from USA on 2013-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:handy and easy to use. takes a few loads to get the depth and seating right. sometimes you start to put two pellets in if you push to hard
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:beats fumbling in a can of pellets or spilling them

    Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-03 20:00:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jackattack from USA on 2013-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:every pellet is the same . no damaged tails on them
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:shoots a good group and hits hard. shot a quarter at 20 yards and it bent in the middle. very hardy pellets and well made

    Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-12 13:05:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jackattack from USA on 2013-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:each pellet is made like the other one. very uniform shapes. the skirts are all the same thickness which results in good groups.
    Things I would have changed:nothinmg
    What others should know:doesn't deposit lead or dust in your barel with the copper material
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top