Walther 4x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, 11mm Rings

Walther 4x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1 inch Tube, 11mm Rings
Review entered on 2013-03-17 11:35:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jackattack from USA on 2013-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good solid scope with clear vision

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: didnt work for my cheap chinese airgun. dovetails too shallow and muzzle droop wouldnt allow the scope to get proper elevation

Stoeger Arms X50 Camo Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

Stoeger Arms X50 Camo Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-22 21:21:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jackattack from USA on 2013-03-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: scope is mounted really solid. no vibrating loose while shooting. nice clear scope also! this gun is not very loud either. doesnt bother the neighbors when I shoot predator cats either. nice long and heavy rifle. a lot of rifle for the money. I like the fact the scope came mounted on the gun and it was boresighted also. very happy with my purchase!!!

Things I would have changed: I would change nothing about this rifle. heavy,accurate , powerful and hard hitting,accurate shooting almost in the same hole at 25 yards while sighting in.

What others should know: used polymag predator pellets with polymer point. shot a starling and blew the side out of it. gets your arm in shape cocking the rifle!! LOL shoots really hard and love the stock. trigger has a little too much pull to second stage,going to adjust that tomorrow with the adj. screw.

Stoeger Arms X50 Camo Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

Stoeger Arms X50 Camo Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-30 11:30:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By jackattack from USA on 2013-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: nice gun with a great appearance and good handling! came with scope mounted which was great. nice scope mount. its a big rifle 51 inches long. getting a strong left arm from cocking it. shoots nice and pretty quiet. shoots fast and hard

Things I would have changed: cant think of anything negative.

What others should know: get a pellet pen for loading it,really handy and easier than fumbling with pellets. makes it easy to load and quicker

Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-03-30 12:46:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jackattack from USA on 2013-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: accurate and penetrating plus hit hard

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: they are like hollowpoints, hit and flatten out

Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-04-12 10:42:57

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By jackattack from USA on 2013-04-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: fast and hard hitting. seem to be accurate although you get a couple fliers that veer off once in a while

Things I would have changed: some of the pellets have the skirts bent. dont know why but they dont group as well as the undistorted ones.

What others should know: all in all pretty good groups

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2013-04-12 10:50:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jackattack from USA on 2013-04-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: handy and easy to use. takes a few loads to get the depth and seating right. sometimes you start to put two pellets in if you push to hard

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: beats fumbling in a can of pellets or spilling them

H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-05-03 20:00:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jackattack from USA on 2013-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: every pellet is the same . no damaged tails on them

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: shoots a good group and hits hard. shot a quarter at 20 yards and it bent in the middle. very hardy pellets and well made

H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-11-12 13:05:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jackattack from USA on 2013-11-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: each pellet is made like the other one. very uniform shapes. the skirts are all the same thickness which results in good groups.

Things I would have changed: nothinmg

What others should know: doesn't deposit lead or dust in your barel with the copper material

Navigation