Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman P17 Kit

    Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-11-25 19:45:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Randall from USA on 2011-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price accuracy and the great trigger.
    Things I would have changed:Add an extra battery for the red dot scope.
    What others should know:Some say the loading of the pellets is difficult but with a cheap pair of tweezers you can load up in a snap.This gun was the biggest surprise for my money that I ve had in a long time. Fifty dollar gun that shoots like a gun five times the price.Will be getting another one for myself first one was for my wife.Hope they are all as sweet as the first.

    Product: Ruger Air Hawk Combo

    Ruger Air Hawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-25 20:02:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Randall from USA on 2011-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made with a nice stock.
    Things I would have changed:Scope and trigger. This particular scope is not all that great. Trigger is not much for adjustable but this is not out of the norm for this price of gun.
    What others should know:Gun is solid and well made. The accuracy seems above average.

    Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Kit, Pink Stock

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Kit, Pink Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-25 20:10:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Randall from USA on 2011-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Dependable,liteweight,pellet clip, and of course the color PINK.(grandaughter loved HER new gun)
    Things I would have changed:More leverage to help with pumping. Eight year old grandaughter can only pump about 4 times on her own.
    What others should know:This is a very dependable gun for a kid to learn the saftey and the joys of plinking.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 18:24:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Randall from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nitro Piston powered is great. The stock is solid and very durable. Has a scope that is fine for the 10m to 50m range I shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger (I did)
    What others should know:Have shot approx. 2000-2500 rounds through this gun. Has only gotten better. No issues with power loss. This gun just feels good to hold and shoot. Does not feel like a cheap air gun. Feels more like a high power center fire rifle. With RWS Fieldline Superdome pellets will group 3/8" at 10m consistently. I changed the trigger and put in a $30.00 Charlie-da-tuna trigger. This made this my favorite trigger of all my guns I own. I will replace this gun with another one just like it if it ever quits. Air guns are a great way to teach kids (and adults) that shooting a gun is nothing to be feared of when the safety rules are followed. This is a hobby people of all ages can enjoy.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top