Date: 24/8/2016 13:39
0

Customer Reviews by Raeric from USA

Smith & Wesson Spring M&P 40

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Spring M&P 40 Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-02-03 02:43:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Raeric from USA on 2013-02-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The gun feels real. It shoots strong and straight. The sites are white dots which are very easy to see and quickly sight in on target. You can buy extra mags with this which is what I was looking for (comes with two on purchase)

Things I would have changed: The trigger is the only thing that does not feel real. Its boxy like and not as comfortable as the H&K P30 that I bought at the same time.

What others should know: very nice overall, extra mags is amazing. The power is better than expected. I plan on buying more for gifting to friends and families

M&P HPA Spring Pistol Magazine

Smith &  Wesson M&P HPA Spring Pistol Magazine
Review entered on 2013-02-03 02:49:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Raeric from USA on 2013-02-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I bought the MP 40 because it came with two mags and I could get more. So I did, I bought two extras! These are the same as the ones that come with the pistol they hold 24 rounds. I can now load up 96 rounds before I have to stop to reload.

Things I would have changed: nothing these are great

H&K P30 Spring Airsoft Pistol

Heckler & Koch H&K P30 Spring Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-02-03 02:59:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Raeric from USA on 2013-02-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This pistol is real looking and smooth all around. The trigger feels amazing and the whole thing feels great in your hand

Things I would have changed: The mag doesn't feel as strong as others I have. 15 rounds is realistic to real pistols but if it had more rounds this would be awesome.

What others should know: The power is lower than my M&P 40, but this does not effect accuracy at standard shooting distance. With how great this feels to shoot I would definitely buy another.

TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBB

TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBB Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-08-10 13:53:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Raeric from USA on 2013-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Smooth trigger, very comfortable design, powerful with some weight to it, great price for the quality is is

Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change any thing I love it!

What others should know: The rear sight is adjustable. After about 100 bb's I made a slight adjustment. The pistol performs amazingly and it is priced very respectfully

Red Jacket Licensed 1911 Spring Airsoft Pistol

Umarex Red Jacket Licensed 1911 Spring Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-08-10 13:58:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Raeric from USA on 2013-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Tons of power! Great accuracy. Bought one for myself a few months ago. Just bought a second for my wife. We love them

Things I would have changed: The light weight design is nice. But I feel like I could trip and break it on the ground. So I try to be careful cause I love it.

What others should know: I love watching "sons of guns"! this is a very nice replica with great power and accuracy

Swiss Arms 4x32 rifle scope with weaver/picatinny rings

Swiss Arms 4x32 rifle scope with weaver/picatinny rings
Review entered on 2013-08-10 14:08:58

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Raeric from USA on 2013-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great scope, mounted very nicely on my wife utg air soft sniper rifle. She was knocking down cans at 25 yards with a smile

Things I would have changed: The finish on the scope is really nice I love that NON-glossy look. However, it scratches very easy. After carefully mounting it half the logo rubbed off and the scopes finish scratched up in various places. THIS IS ALL COSMETIC, the performance of the scope is great!

What others should know: I would buy another but I think I'd repaint over it to prevent it from getting all scratched up

TSD 601 Series Spring Airsoft Pistol Replacement Magazine, 15 Rds

TSD 601 Series Spring Airsoft Pistol Replacement Magazine, 15 Rds
Review entered on 2013-08-10 14:16:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Raeric from USA on 2013-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great quality. Can always use more ammo

Things I would have changed: I like more rounds in a mag. But with more mag available to purchase im happy with it

What others should know: Get more mags if you scrimmage. Heck, get more for whatever you do. Is petty quick to fill 2-3 mags, then when you need it, it's quick to switch mags and keep firing

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-08-10 14:28:27

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Raeric from USA on 2013-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The power is amazing. I bought the .25 cal. I have a.177 crosman venom, I skipped the .22 and I'm glad I did. This thing is an absolute monster

Things I would have changed: the trigger. I knew this going into the purchase because everyone has mentioned it. It is truly a disappointment on crosman, I'm sure it would be an easy fix for them. I do plan on installing a new trigger here in the next few weeks

What others should know: * just so you all know the sling was discontinued. it no longer comes with the gun.I didn't know this at time of purchase. pyramydair recommended this and I love it"GrovTec Rifle Sling, 48"x1", Padded Nylon, Black"

TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW

TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-08-14 02:30:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Raeric from USA on 2013-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great gun. Great power! quality work with a great weight to it. For the low price... I'm amazed

Things I would have changed: nothing, I love everything about it

What others should know: If you are looking for a great spring pistol for a low price this will blow your mind... You can even get extra mags for it. I love it and had to buy two. Oh and I got some extra mags.. Super fun!

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-03-09 21:23:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Raeric from USA on 2014-03-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality made, great price.

What others should know: My marauder likes shooting these

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-03-09 21:27:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Raeric from USA on 2014-03-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality made.

What others should know: These work great in all my crosman airguns

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-03-09 21:29:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Raeric from USA on 2014-03-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality made ammunition

Tech Force 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

Tech Force 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2014-03-09 21:32:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Raeric from USA on 2014-03-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice strong hold, inside has no scratch tape stuff that protects from scratching the scope

What others should know: Fits on the marauder and leaves room for the magazine!

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-03-09 21:36:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Raeric from USA on 2014-03-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The illumination is really cool, this is my first scope with this option.Turrets to change elevation and windage are smooth.

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2014-03-09 21:38:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Raeric from USA on 2014-03-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Took only 2 seconds to figure it out, really simple, design works great

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2014-03-09 21:42:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Raeric from USA on 2014-03-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easier to use than what I've seen online. Super simple,easy,and fast to fill my marauder PCP.

What others should know: It takes me 15 mins to get my marauder to 3000psi.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-03-09 21:47:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Raeric from USA on 2014-03-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Its a marauder! I like all of it!

Things I would have changed: Could be a bit lighter

What others should know: My First PCP and I love it. Really accurate and easy to fill with the hand pump.

Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown Air gun
Review entered on 2014-12-22 15:28:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Raeric from USA on 2014-12-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Gun has a nice heavy feel to it. Heavy duty plastic construction, truly solid. No blow back, which I like saves co2 for higher shot count, and consistent power

Things I would have changed: A lighter trigger pull would be nice.

What others should know: Great sights for quick targeting. Perfect for plinking

Navigation