Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Smith & Wesson Spring M&P 40

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Spring M&P 40 Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-03 02:43:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Raeric from USA on 2013-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun feels real. It shoots strong and straight. The sites are white dots which are very easy to see and quickly sight in on target. You can buy extra mags with this which is what I was looking for (comes with two on purchase)
    Things I would have changed:The trigger is the only thing that does not feel real. Its boxy like and not as comfortable as the H&K P30 that I bought at the same time.
    What others should know:very nice overall, extra mags is amazing. The power is better than expected. I plan on buying more for gifting to friends and families

    Product: M&P HPA Spring Pistol Magazine

    Smith &  Wesson M&P HPA Spring Pistol Magazine
    Review entered on 2013-02-03 02:49:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raeric from USA on 2013-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought the MP 40 because it came with two mags and I could get more. So I did, I bought two extras! These are the same as the ones that come with the pistol they hold 24 rounds. I can now load up 96 rounds before I have to stop to reload.
    Things I would have changed:nothing these are great

    Product: H&K P30 Spring Airsoft Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K P30 Spring Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-03 02:59:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Raeric from USA on 2013-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pistol is real looking and smooth all around. The trigger feels amazing and the whole thing feels great in your hand
    Things I would have changed:The mag doesn't feel as strong as others I have. 15 rounds is realistic to real pistols but if it had more rounds this would be awesome.
    What others should know:The power is lower than my M&P 40, but this does not effect accuracy at standard shooting distance. With how great this feels to shoot I would definitely buy another.

    Product: TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBB

    TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBB Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 13:53:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Raeric from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Smooth trigger, very comfortable design, powerful with some weight to it, great price for the quality is is
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change any thing I love it!
    What others should know:The rear sight is adjustable. After about 100 bb's I made a slight adjustment. The pistol performs amazingly and it is priced very respectfully

    Product: Red Jacket Licensed 1911 Spring Airsoft Pistol

    Umarex Red Jacket Licensed 1911 Spring Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 13:58:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Raeric from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Tons of power! Great accuracy. Bought one for myself a few months ago. Just bought a second for my wife. We love them
    Things I would have changed:The light weight design is nice. But I feel like I could trip and break it on the ground. So I try to be careful cause I love it.
    What others should know:I love watching "sons of guns"! this is a very nice replica with great power and accuracy

    Product: Swiss Arms 4x32 rifle scope with weaver/picatinny rings

    Swiss Arms 4x32 rifle scope with weaver/picatinny rings
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 14:08:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raeric from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great scope, mounted very nicely on my wife utg air soft sniper rifle. She was knocking down cans at 25 yards with a smile
    Things I would have changed:The finish on the scope is really nice I love that NON-glossy look. However, it scratches very easy. After carefully mounting it half the logo rubbed off and the scopes finish scratched up in various places. THIS IS ALL COSMETIC, the performance of the scope is great!
    What others should know:I would buy another but I think I'd repaint over it to prevent it from getting all scratched up

    Product: TSD 601 Series Spring Airsoft Pistol Replacement Magazine, 15 Rds

    TSD 601 Series Spring Airsoft Pistol Replacement Magazine, 15 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 14:16:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raeric from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great quality. Can always use more ammo
    Things I would have changed:I like more rounds in a mag. But with more mag available to purchase im happy with it
    What others should know:Get more mags if you scrimmage. Heck, get more for whatever you do. Is petty quick to fill 2-3 mags, then when you need it, it's quick to switch mags and keep firing

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 14:28:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Raeric from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The power is amazing. I bought the .25 cal. I have a.177 crosman venom, I skipped the .22 and I'm glad I did. This thing is an absolute monster
    Things I would have changed:the trigger. I knew this going into the purchase because everyone has mentioned it. It is truly a disappointment on crosman, I'm sure it would be an easy fix for them. I do plan on installing a new trigger here in the next few weeks
    What others should know:* just so you all know the sling was discontinued. it no longer comes with the gun.I didn't know this at time of purchase. pyramydair recommended this and I love it"GrovTec Rifle Sling, 48"x1", Padded Nylon, Black"

    Product: TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW

    TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-14 02:30:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Raeric from USA on 2013-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gun. Great power! quality work with a great weight to it. For the low price... I'm amazed
    Things I would have changed:nothing, I love everything about it
    What others should know:If you are looking for a great spring pistol for a low price this will blow your mind... You can even get extra mags for it. I love it and had to buy two. Oh and I got some extra mags.. Super fun!

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-09 21:23:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Raeric from USA on 2014-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality made, great price.
    What others should know:My marauder likes shooting these

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-09 21:27:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Raeric from USA on 2014-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality made.
    What others should know:These work great in all my crosman airguns

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-09 21:29:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Raeric from USA on 2014-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality made ammunition

    Product: Tech Force 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    Tech Force 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2014-03-09 21:32:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raeric from USA on 2014-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice strong hold, inside has no scratch tape stuff that protects from scratching the scope
    What others should know:Fits on the marauder and leaves room for the magazine!

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-03-09 21:36:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raeric from USA on 2014-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The illumination is really cool, this is my first scope with this option.Turrets to change elevation and windage are smooth.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2014-03-09 21:38:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raeric from USA on 2014-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Took only 2 seconds to figure it out, really simple, design works great

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2014-03-09 21:42:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raeric from USA on 2014-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easier to use than what I've seen online. Super simple,easy,and fast to fill my marauder PCP.
    What others should know:It takes me 15 mins to get my marauder to 3000psi.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-09 21:47:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Raeric from USA on 2014-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its a marauder! I like all of it!
    Things I would have changed:Could be a bit lighter
    What others should know:My First PCP and I love it. Really accurate and easy to fill with the hand pump.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top