Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2008-04-02 23:18:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Pyramid Kid from USA on 2008-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good looking scope. Sight picture is very clear. 35 yard (105 ft) bulls eye 5 shot group a little smaller than a quarter with my 392 Benji. For the price whats not to like.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:Follow the Zeroing instructions to the letter. I struggled a little untill I reread the instructions. Leave the AO dial at 7.5 yards and set you zero target up for 35 yards, as per the instructions. At 35 yards the sight picture is a little fuzzy. Be patient, once you have it dialed in then turn the AO knob to 30-35 yards and what a beautiful picture .It took 5 initial shots to get my zero at 35 yards.

    Product: B-Square 17010 Benjamin Sheridan Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail

    B-Square 17010 Benjamin Sheridan Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail
    Review entered on 2008-04-02 23:31:59

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Pyramid Kid from USA on 2008-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It mounted right up to my Benji with no issues. A little blue lock tight and those screws wont come out untill I remove them
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see aft end of the mount a little longer and maybe make it a little taller. Loading pellets is a little difficult but with time Im sure I will get used to it.
    What others should know:Good sturdy product. It allows for a better eye relief vise the B 272 barrel mounts for the Benjamin 392 or 397. I would highly recommend using just a dab of blue lock tight on the mounting screw so you dont have to over tighten anything an worry about stripping anything out.

    Product: Beeman Bearcub .22 Cal, 14.44 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Bearcub .22 Cal, 14.44 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-12 16:45:28

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Pyramid Kid from USA on 2008-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Will shoot near my Benjamin 392 max FPS. Carries good energy with the 392 out to 35 yds. Its enough to take out Crows and smaller problem birds out to about 35 yds. Groups are 1" or less at 35 yds and under with the Benjamin 392.
    Things I would have changed:The tin can lid as with all Beeman pellets Ive shot doesnt like to stay closed. Make a screw on type lid or better securing lid
    What others should know:Ive shot these pellets out of a couple of different types of air rifles. It really does well with the lower FPS guns. Id say 900 FPS and lower. Loading into my Benjamin can be a little chanllenging because of the dome shped head. But once youve grown accustomed to loading its no issue any more.

    Product: AirForce Talon SS CO2, Adapter & 20-oz. CO2 Tank

    AirForce Talon SS CO2, Adapter & 20-oz. CO2 Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-12-11 15:52:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Pyramid Kid from USA on 2008-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Whats not to like. It came neatly packed in heavy grade foam. Everything arrived undamaged. The DVD was very helpful. Dissassembly and reassebly for cleaning is quick and easy. With the CO 2 power this thing is deadly out to about 25 yards with groupings of an inch shooting in the prone unsupported. Supported shooting is as Tom puts it wedding ring groups. Its capable of penitration on a steel coffee can at 50 yrds, groupings are about the size of a silver dollar. Trigger pull is light and crisp. Recoil is very little, its more like a gentle thump I dont even notice it any more. Highly modifiable, I have more stuff hanging off this thing than I did my M-16 while I was deployed. Flashlight, laser, scope, and a bipod. Im still trying to figure out how to mount a laser range finder to it.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe the barrel lugs could be drilled out to allow for the escaping air to have a little more space to travel making it more quiet. Or maybe lengthing the frame a little more, to accomadate the 18 inch barrel of the Talon and maintain suppression.
    What others should know:I highly recommend the 12 oz tank. I bought mine with the 20 and its kinda tough to get proper sight alignment. Ive run close to 1000 rounds through the 12 oz tank and its not showing any signs of needing a refill. Get adjustable elevation intermount. I havent yet thats next. Right now my elevation screw on my scope is topped out. So to hit targets out to 50 yards I have to use the 1st mil dot on the scope depending on the weight of the pellet. Speaking of pellets. Ive shot only Beeman brand pellets out of this gun from 13 grains up to 18 grains. It really likes pellets in the 13-16 grain weights. Anything heavier on CO 2 power for long shots your just going to get frustrated. Oh one last thing. Once you get it sighted in and find the weight of pellets your gun likes (on CO 2) buy lots of them. I killed to tins (400 rounds) in less than an after noon.
    Over
    ammo packs sold