Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Echo 1 AK CPM Full Metal AEG

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 AK CPM Full Metal AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-03-20 14:57:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By airgun collector from USA on 2009-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Realistic look and weight of the firearm. Feels substantial in your hands. My MIAI is a nicer sub but also costs more and reflects a different era of automatic weapons. My next purchase will be an M16. Then I will have the 3 most notable automatic weapons in history.
    Things I would have changed:Get rid of noisy Strap ring. I'm going to epoxy it flat to the gun. I hate loose parts. I bought it as a collectors item and only shoot in the back yard, no skirmishes. Better sights needed but once you hone in on a target you'll keep hitting it.
    What others should know:Biggest bang for the buck as far as AK47's. Highest FPS at a very reasonable price. There are higher priced that have lower FPS and crappy plastic ones. This one is the one to buy. You can buy metal clips if the plastic bothers you, I did and it works as well.

    Product: Echo 1 AK CPM Full Metal AEG

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 AK CPM Full Metal AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-03-20 14:59:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By airgun collector from USA on 2009-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Realistic look and weight of the firearm. Feels substantial in your hands. My MIAI is a nicer sub but also costs more and reflects a different era of automatic weapons. My next purchase will be an M16. Then I will have the 3 most notable automatic weapons in history.
    Things I would have changed:Get rid of noisy Strap ring. I'm going to epoxy it flat to the gun. I hate loose parts. I bought it as a collectors item and only shoot in the back yard, no skirmishes. Better sights needed but once you hone in on a target you'll keep hitting it.
    What others should know:Biggest bang for the buck as far as AK47's. Highest FPS at a very reasonable price. There are higher priced that have lower FPS and crappy plastic ones. This one is the one to buy. You can buy metal clips if the plastic bothers you, I did and it works as well. The orange tip is removable with a hack saw and pliers. You may have to use flat back touch up paint.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-03-28 02:29:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By airgun collector from USA on 2009-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Styling, light weight, accuracy, POWER, POWER, POWER, quiet, semi auto, 12 round clips, fiber optic sights, 6 clips(72 shots) per co2 cartridge, etc. etc. etc. What's not to like???? I LOVE IT!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Do an upgraded model in addition to this using the synthetic polymer with more heft. Yes, it would be more money but this gun is so good that nicer materials would give it more credibility.
    What others should know:For the price this is a must have. A great step up from the Red Ryder which I've been using in the back yard for plinking plastic soda bottles. Has the low noise of a cap pistol with the impact of a much higher priced gun. The most noise I create is the pellet WHACKING horizons plastic bottles. No kickback so accuracy is primo. No need for a scope. Buy plenty of clips because this one is fun to shoot.

    Product: Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle

    Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-04 15:05:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By airgun collector from USA on 2014-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Power, accuracy, weight, relative easy cocking, scope.
    Things I would have changed:I would have preferred the Nitro Venom Dusk stock because of the high cheek rest but this stock works for me. Other than that, absolutely nothing.
    What others should know:This gun and scope combination work well together. It did not take long to site in the scope even from a standing position. Once it is sighted in it was hard to miss the center of the target at my limited indoor range of 25 feet. Will see how it performs outside at longer distances. I love the gun and I think you will too.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top