Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther SG9000 CO2 Airsoft Shotgun, Clear

    Walther SG9000 CO2 Airsoft Shotgun, Clear Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-26 10:15:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lots of fun plinking targets with this gun for the whole family , it`s fairly accurate and easy to add attachments to .
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see an alternative to the 88gram co2 cyl`s like a way to use the cheaper and more abundant 12 gram cyl`s ,but other than that i wouldn't change anything else !

    Product: Walther, Pre-filled Disposable, 88-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2pk

    Walther, Pre-filled Disposable, 88-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2pk
    Review entered on 2012-05-26 10:19:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cyl`s are well made , no problem`s with the threads and they seem to last pretty good when out on the target range
    Things I would have changed:Price , lol !!

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2012-05-26 10:22:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use , didn't seem to run off as soon as it was applied and stayed put long enough to get the co2 cartridge in place .
    Things I would have changed:nothing , it`s good as is !

    Product: EBOS CO2 BB gun

    Umarex EBOS CO2 BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-02 16:02:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is really alot of fun right out of the box !! The sights were spot on and gun has a nice feel to it , just dont have any friends around while your shooting it because they`ll want a turn and you wont get to spend any time with it !
    Things I would have changed: Would like to see it be able to adapt to the smaller co2 cartidges , other than that , nothing !!
    What others should know:Have plenty of the 88gram co2 cylinders handy because it eats them up quick !!

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-30 01:09:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this gun !! Straight shooter and accurate right out of the box useing the built in sights . I like the velocity adjustment screw and how easily it can be changed from pistol to carbine in seconds , cant seem to put it down once i start shooting it . PyramydAir has done it again by offering a really fun gun to own and shoot for the price !
    Things I would have changed:The trigger pull is long and slow at first which makes it slightly annoying until you get the hang of it, so any improvement on that would be great, but other than that i wouldn't change a thing .
    What others should know:When you change it from pistol to carbine you have to pull off the small front sight and it`s very easy to misplace or drop if your not careful with it , also pressing the release trigger for the removal of the butt stock or cover for transforming the gun or during co2 replacement is hard to do at times and takes a good dose of push/pull coordination to accomplish the first few times you attempt it .
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top