Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Airforce Braided Steel Hose, Quick-Disconnect, Fits Older Airforce Refill Clamp & Hand Pump

    AirForce Airforce Braided Steel Hose, Quick-Disconnect, Fits Older Airforce Refill Clamp & Hand Pump
    Review entered on 2012-02-10 07:56:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2012-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits on older airforce pump well. With the quick disconnect it makes it easy to fill other airguns with your airforce pump that I was limited on filling before the addition of this hose. Newer AF pumps I believe already come equipped with this hose.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. It a good quality product.

    Product: UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 15:39:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clarity and well built. I do like the lighted reticule. I didn't think I would like it, but when I mounted it to my Talon SS I was pleasantly surprised. I was looking forward to a gimmicky feature that I would never use, and what I found was a feature that I always use. I now own 3 of this exact scope if that tells you how I feel about it. Talon SS, RWS 34 (scope eater) and a Savage mark III rim-fire all dawn this scope. The only reason I don't have more of them is I ran out of guns to scope, but I'm working on that.
    Things I would have changed:The only "flaw" I could come up with is......the front flip-up cover is a little hard to flip up. It locks down tight...which is good, but when you want to open it sometimes its a pain. Minor flow.

    Product: Beeman 5030H 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    Beeman 5030H 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-05-15 07:24:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2012-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made quality product. These are made by sports match for Beeman.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing....These are the rings I have on all my Airguns.
    What others should know:These are superior rings compared to other brands, dont be fooled by the look and design of the others, not all rings are created equal.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-05-15 07:31:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2012-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good quality product, very clear glass edge to edge. Dead accurate on my TX200 and HW77.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing so far. Time will tell
    What others should know:I purchaced this scope to replace a leapers 3x9x40 that failed me. After fighting with customer service I decided to buy a quality product and my days of research led me to the Hawkes.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top