Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 00:11:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ted from Canada on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Just received my revolver today. Shipping to Canada was quick and easy. Upon opening my parcel I found the packaging for such a highly regarded weapon less than desirable. The blister pack is lame and a gun of this quality should be packaged in a nice box if nothing else. This was walmart quality packaging at best. That aside, the gun works quite well. I found the hammer to be excessively loose and a bit dissapointing. As well, after about a dozen shell changes I noticed my crane has chipping from being opened and closed...and I'm not rough on my stuff. This appears to be a combination of design flaw and quality of paint/coating. I would say that the performance of this gun is nothing less than excellent. The feel of the gun is pretty good but the grip feels a but cheap both when changing co2 and when holding the revolver. Not a dealbreaker but dissapointing none-the-less. All in all I will rate this gun 5 stars because I really like it despite the few things I've mentioned. Perhaps I'm a bit too picky but these are my thoughts. Hope this helps someone else.
    Things I would have changed:First...quality control as the hammer is loose. On my son's $59 Crosman 357W the hammer is much nicer. Secondly...R&D should improve the painting/coating and the durability on moving parts that are the showcase of this weapon. Really cheapens it and is quite disappointing after the excitement and anticipation. Thirdly...Marketing. The packaging is very cheap. Although we usually throw the packaging away after we've determined satisfaction with any product, presentation means everything. After all...a bowl of $.59 tomato soup in a fine china bowl with real silver IS much more appealing than shrimp coctail in a plastic cup.
    What others should know:Still worth every penny. Performance of this gun does not suffer despite my picky observations. The coolness factor of this realistic weapon far surpasses the little things. Heads really do turn when you dump out your spent shells and start plugging in the fresh ones one at a time. This is an awesome gun and I highly recommend purchasing at least 25 extra shells. Happy shooting!

    Product: Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-26 10:57:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ted from Canada on 2013-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I really like the authenticity and realism of this gun. It is ALL METAL, despite some saying it has a plastic mag release and plastic safety. I have taken the gun apart and they are indeed metal. The blowback action is fairly strong and realistic. Every switch on the gun works, nothing molded into the gun. Field-strip option is awesome because not only does it look cool, it allows you to clean and grease the slide to keep it in perfect working order. Full auto mod is absolutely mindblowing. Weight of the gun is good at over 2lbs and is extremely well balanced when loaded with co2 and bbs.
    Things I would have changed:I would have liked to see an adjustable rear sight for windage and elevation, possibly a more durable finish on the gun, and nicer grips. I don't like the way the safety works, having to be either half or fully cocked in order to engage but hey, for the price, I can live with the gun the way it is.
    What others should know:I have modded my gun for full auto on the 3-way safety (Safe/Semi-Auto/Full-Auto) and polished parts such as the slide, barrel, guide and the mags...amazing gun now!! Accuracy of this gun is so-so in semi-auto, non existant in full, but hey, it's FULL AUTO!!! This gun is just plain fun to shoot regardless of any comment myself or others make. I recommend full auto in short bursts though, as the co2 cools down so quickly you may find the slide just stops before you have rifled off all 22 rounds. Or you could only load 10-15 bbs and empty the mag in one shot to impress your friends! You only get a couple of mags per powerlet but as I've stated before, who cares, it's fun. If you can find and afford extra mags get some, it makes the experience so much better because it gives the co2 a chance to warm up again while you're firing off the next mag (or 2). Get this gun, you won't be disappointed.

    Product: Tanfoglio LTD Custom CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol

    KWC Tanfoglio LTD Custom CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-08 20:28:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ted from Canada on 2013-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The weight of this gun is quite substantial. It fits the hand perfectly and is very comfortable with the extended beavertail. The trigger is very light improving the POI on the target. Adjustable BAXS is awesome if you intend to hit a target at distances beyond the norm. Although my sights were perfect right out of the box, the rear sight is adjustable which is a definite plus. The blowback is hard but not too hard that it throws off your shot. The funnelled magwell is awesome. You will never miss a mag change. The safety is very easy to manipulate with the thumb. I'm getting between 3 and 4 mags per co2 in approx. 10 degrees celcius (50 degrees farenheit). The gun is loud and should be rated a 4 medium-high comparing it to my other pistols.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing. This gun is nothing short of perfection.
    What others should know:This is a fun gun to shoot and it is as intimidating as it looks. EVERYONE wants to shoot it and I tell them that they can...for $140!! I'm not sure how much of a difference it makes, but as in all my guns, I only use premium ammo as I don't want to damage the barrel or any part to save a buck. If you appreciate this gun enough to buy it then don't cheap out on ammo. That's like putting low octane gas in your Ferrari cause it's cheaper. As well, don't be afraid to lube the gun. I use Super Lube mixed with a few shakes of graphite powder and the slide is so slick, it's like wet ice on wet ice. DON'T over grease the gun!! Only put enough grease on that you can see the sheen of the thin layer on the metal. Also, when greasing, rub some grease on your fingers and then rub the inside of the magwell. The mags will be much easier loading and ejecting. (Don't forget to put a drop of Pellgunoil on the hammer and trigger springs. I do this for all my guns and they all perform perfectly. Proper and regular cleaning and maintenance of this, and all of your guns will ensure the longest lasting performance and provide you with years of enjoyment. This is an impressive gun and one of my favourites. This is an impressive gun from KWC and definitely a must have for all airgun enthusiasts. Definitely worth every penny and then some. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED!!! Go buy it NOW!!!

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-20 22:10:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ted from Canada on 2013-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Realism of this gun is awesome. The looks and feel of it is like holding its` powder burning big brother. The polymer frame feels solid and tight. The union between the metal slide and polymer frame is so smooth that it feels like the real deal. The double ended, 8 shot rotary, spring loaded drop out mags are an innovative design that is really convenient. Trigger pull on this gun is quite light and feels great! The weight of the weapon given it`s dimensions is fantastic. It feels substantial when holding it and NOTHING rattles in this gun even when shaking it!
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see the ability to remove the slide for lubrication. Even if that was the extent of disassembly, it would afford me the opportunity to maintain my weapon without having to punch pins out to perform cleaning and lubrication. I would also change the rear sight. Although you have the ability to add a laser under the barrel, it annoys me that the manufacturer includes this as a feature instead of giving me an adjustable rear sight. After all, don't 99.99999% of us airgunners shoot during the daytime hours? Unless you have an expensive green laser, at least doubling the cost of the weapon, adding a red laser is ridiculous because it is only visible indoors or in low light conditions. Of course making these changes to the gun would increase the cost but in my opinion I would spend more to have these features. Other than these few peeves, I still love the gun.
    What others should know:This is an excellent pellet pistol. Once you have figured out your POA and POI due to fixed sights, it is a lot of fun to shoot. The blowback feature is really good and consistent for about 50-60 shots except for the first few shots on a new co2 cartridge which are really hard. This is a very real looking gun and a lot of fun to shoot. Pyramyd Air seems to have about the best price on this gun and it is worth every cent.

    Product: Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-20 22:31:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ted from Canada on 2013-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the blowback on this gun is hard and crisp. The fixed sights are quite accurate and trigger pull is very respectable. The concealed co2 cartridge is neatly tucked away in the grip and the piercing screw has a nice, heavy metal tab. The double sided, 8 shot rotary, drop out mag is nicely fit into the grip as well. The fit and finish on this polymer framed gun is very high quality integrating a perfectly matched metal slide. The realistic action and great accuracy of this pistol make it a fun shooter all day long.
    Things I would have changed:For the price, not much. Perhaps an adjustable rear sight but that is just for the sake of picking something to change because the pistol is already very accurate.
    What others should know:Just buy one and have fun. Gamo makes great products. They do not make replicas but they do make very convincing firearms. It`s fairly loud compared to others in its` class and is also a hard hitter.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact BB gun with Laser

    Walther CP99 Compact BB gun with Laser Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-20 22:53:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ted from Canada on 2013-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this pistol because of everything that it is and everything it isn`t. This is a heavy gun for its` compact size coming in at almost 2lbs. For a bb gun it is VERY accurate and I`m hitting my target about 90% of the time at 40 feet. Love the mag. It`s not full size, however, it is mostly metal giving it substantial weight to drop out of the grip. The ambidextrous Walther mag release on the trigger guard is just plain cool. The finger groove grip is so comfortable I don`t want to put the gun down! The wide trigger is very comfortable and the short, light trigger pull makes this gun a real pleasure to shoot. The fixed sights are deadly accurate. The additional laser fits perfectly and is easy to zero in due to the nice placement of the windage and elevation set screws. Blowback on this pistol is hard enough that you get some realism to it but not too hard as to throw off your shot, and being a bb gun that`s important. Two thumbs up Umarex!! I will definitely buy more Walther air guns as the quality, fit and finish is nothing short of SUPERB!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. I love this gun. Of the 8 that I own and the 5 my boys own it`s definitely one of my favourites.
    What others should know:This gun is one of the best built pistols I`ve had the pleasure of shooting. The cost, in my opinion, is well below what it should be. This weapon is an almost perfect replica of its` real steel counterpart. Get the gun with the laser cause it just looks goofy without it. This is a well built and well thought out replica that is so much fun to shoot you will NEED to have spare mags. Gives about 75 good shots and another 10-20 low power shots as the co2 gets low. One of the best and will give any $200 gun a run for its` money. I have a bunch of them so I should know, LOL!! Buy this gun, you won`t regret it!!

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-20 23:01:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ted from Canada on 2013-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything..The authenticity of this gun is unbelievable. The flexibility with customization is endless. The fact that it`s a 1911 just means that myself and the million other ppl that own this tried, tested and true firearm love it and have the ability to make it our own by cosmetically altering features of the pistol and not take away from its` performance, beauty, or authenticity. Currently I have sanded mine to bare metal and will be blueing the metal and replacing the grips, trigger and hammer with real steel parts. The field stripping of this gun allows me to keep it clean and lubed for perfect performance. The sound this gun makes is simply intimidating. I love this gun and everything it has brought to mankind since its` introduction. This particular pistol is nothing short of perfection and a beautiful representation of history.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!! YOU CAN`T CORRECT PERFECTION!!
    What others should know:Buy this gun!!

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P R8 CO2 BB Revolver

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P R8 CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-14 11:48:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ted from Canada on 2013-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pistol is one of the most accurate replicas in just about every detail. The only difference besides the plastic construction is in the ejector rod where on the real steel it is black, not chrome like this one. This gun has a really nice positive grip and shoots very accurately with the adjustable rear sight. The loudness is quiet enough to shoot in your back yard but loud enough to give that feel that you are shooting a gun. The authenticity of the swing out cylinder and the under barrel picatinny rail make this gun an unbelievable pistol for the money. The hidden CO2 compartment in the grip is a really nice addition with a push button on the butt of the grip to access the CO2 compartment. The addition of metal in the grip adds to the weight which balances the gun nicely and gives the grip a really comfortable feel. I have added a laser to the picatinny rail and this gun is now deadly accurate at 30' and a lot of fun for plinking. Definitely a nice gun to shoot and worth every penny.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger pull is a little heavy in double action which hinders the accuracy somewhat, however, in single action is butter smooth and very accurate at 30'. I would like to see spare mags readily available.
    What others should know:Trigger pull is a little heavy in double action.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-14 11:56:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ted from Canada on 2013-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a very nice revolver just like it's sibling the Crosman 3576. The only difference between them is the barrel. The barrel on the Vigilante fills the gun out a little better in my opinion and with the addition of rails above and below the barrel make this a formidable weapon for any target or plinking action. The gun is loud and the trigger/hammer action is very crisp. CO2 hidden in the grip with the piercing screw also hidden gives this pistol a more authentic look. Adjustable rear sight is a real bonus making this one of the most accurate pistols you can buy in this price range.
    Things I would have changed:For the money, nothing. If I had to nit-pick on the pistol I would say to make the safety more authentic than just a simple plastic hammer block. Perhaps paint the hammer and trigger so that they are not bare metal. Really, those are a stretch to call a fail but no gun is perfect.
    What others should know:This gun has a heavy double action trigger but is extremely accurate. This gun has a large grip so will be a struggle to shoot with any degree of accuracy for small hands. A great pistol for someone who doesn't want to spend a lot of money but wants to have a whole lot of fun.

    Product: Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol

    Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-14 12:12:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ted from Canada on 2013-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this gun. It is a pellet and bb shooter, however, with a rifled barrel I prefer to stick to pellets mostly for the accuracy but also don't want to risk damaging the barrel with steel bbs. The omission of blowback doesn't detract from the fun of shooting this gun. Utilizing the rotary mags that have become an Umarex standard is nice because they work in so many guns that purchasing spares allows you to use them in more than just this pistol adding to the value. The CO2 compartment access in the grip is very cool and very solid. The attention to detail is stellar even with faux mag on the bottom of the grip which is part of the CO2 compartment lock which also hides the piercing screw. The accuracy on this pistol is fantastic with the addition of an adjustable rear sight. The crisp snap of the slide is very hard and sure when accessing the mag compartment. The unadvertised trigger lock with the slide open is a fantastic safety feature ensuring that there will be no accidental discharge when closing the slide from the muzzle with a loaded mag. Well done Umarex! The safety is very easy to manipulate, unlike a lot of pistols of similar design. This gun is a lot of fun to shoot and looks absolutely authentic.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see the trigger pull a little lighter even though it's Double Action only.
    What others should know:This gun is just plain fun. It's an accurate replica and is relatively accurate on the target. The heavy double action trigger does affect accuracy a little but doesn't stop me from shooting it. Plinking is a blast, but I wouldn't use this for any competition target shooting due to the heavy trigger pull. Good buy for the money.

    Product: Umarex XBG CO2 Pistol

    Umarex XBG CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-14 12:19:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ted from Canada on 2013-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks like a cross between my Walther CP99 Compact and Walther PPQ. Awesome little gun for plinking bbs. Has decent power. Mag is a drip out mag with functioning mag release button. Fits the hand nicely just like my Walther pistols. This pistol is quite accurate up to 20' and will give some of my better guns a run for the money (in accuracy only).
    Things I would have changed:Add some weight. This gun is very lightweight which also makes the plastic construction feel a little cheap. Other than that, can't expect much more from a gun at such a small price.
    What others should know:Inexpensive, sturdy, accurate up to 20' and comfortable to hold. The pistol lacks a little bit of weight. Worth what you pay for it. Great beginner pistol.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-23 23:57:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ted from Canada on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun has nice weight, fairly good looks and accuracy is awesome with the adjustable rear sight. Trigger pull is smooth in both single and double action. Spare clips are plentiful and cheap. Rifled barrel is fantastic, allowing for pellets increasing the accuracy. Fairly loud and a hard hitter
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see the trigger and hammer treated with a nice paint instead of bare metal.
    What others should know:For the price, this is a great gun. It shoots very hard and accurate. Spare clips are cheap. Grips are large and not for a small hand.

    Product: ASG CZ 75 P-07 Duty Dual-Tone CO2 Pistol

    ASG CZ 75 P-07 Duty Dual-Tone CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-12 18:37:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ted from Canada on 2013-12-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The fit and finish on this pistol is top notch, probably the best I've seen of a polymer frame. The metal slide feels great and with it's solid profile riding inside the frame makes for light, yet crisp blowback. Enough that you can feel it but not enough to throw off your shot. This gun cycles super fast! The trigger pull is very light and the trigger reset is surprisingly short. With it's stout profile weighing in at 1.8lbs it feels very solid in your hand. The perfectly stipples grip ensures a firm grip on this gun. Markings on the gun are so exact that it is a real challenge to tell this one from the real steel short of the magazine butt plate. The loudness rating of 4 is right on the money, you definitely hear this gun. Open ejection port is another cool feature, just makes it all feel so authentic, as well as the Cal marking on the barrel.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps make the right hand safety work. The ability to field strip this pistol would put it over the top. I like to clean and grease my guns and it certainly would prolong the life of this gun...and add to the fun. Rear sight would be nicer if it were adjustable for windage as well as elevation. Really, for the price it is worth every penny.
    What others should know:The rear sight is adjustable for elevation which is something you don't see very often. CO2 us super easy to load. This is a very comfortable gun to hold and shoot with surprising results given it is a blowback pistol with a metal slide. Very realistic in EVERY way so be careful where you shoot!

    Product: CZ 75D Compact CO2 BB Pistol

    Aftermath CZ 75D Compact CO2 BB Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-12 18:44:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ted from Canada on 2013-12-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a comfortable pistol to hold and shoot with the rubber grips. First I've seen on a bb gun and I hope the trend continues with others. Full size metal drop out magazine is a definite plus. Very firm click when inserting the mag into the pistol. Plastic slide surprised me with it's tight tolerance and zero wobble. Just like the CZ75 P-07 Duty, the slide fits inside the frame and works very well. single and double action trigger is a plus if you don't want to cock the gun with each shot. Markings on this gun are flawless and the polymer used is very sturdy. At 1.5lbs it is very solid in the hand. Windage adjustable rear sight adds to the accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Metal slide would be a bonus, slide lock would add to the coolness. Other than that, it is an absolutely fine pistol.
    What others should know:The gun is heavier than you would expect out of an all plastic bb gun. Fit in the hand is so nice you won't want to put it down. Trigger is nice and crisp. Careful when installing CO2 and perhaps watch a couple videos showing the best way to do this.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 21:04:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ted from Canada on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight, the feel, the authenticity. the feel and action on this pistol is a very good representation of the real steel. Weighing in at 2.55lbs, it is no lightweight. The wrap around grip is comfortable. The full size drop out mag is so close to the real deal that you wouldn't know it's a CO2 mag. Blowback is hard and you definitely feel it. Accuracy is very good given the fact that it has fixed sights.
    Things I would have changed:Make the grips better. Cheap plastic grips don't lend to a very sure purchase on the pistol like a more aggressive grip might. adjustable rear sight would be nice. Tone down the warning/safety notice on the slide so it doesn't stand out like a sore thumb.
    What others should know:The trigger/hammer action can be felt under the cheap plastic grips. My trigger only works double action intermittently even though I shoot single action it is an annoyance knowing it. Great gun and definitely worth the money.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-22 21:29:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ted from Canada on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ergonomics, weight, authentic look. This pistol shoots in Single Action and Double Action. Trigger lock when slide is open is a real bonus. Polymer construction is well done and feels solid in the hand, not like cheap plastic guns. Adjustable rear sight is a nice feature. CO2 loading is very well thought out with the pistol mimicking having a real full size magazine.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for the money, this gun is probably one of the best in its' class.
    What others should know:Single Action trigger is very light and Double Action is surprisingly smooth as well. Fantastic gun for the money.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol Kit

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-04 19:50:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ted from Canada on 2014-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice looking replica. Authentic size and trades. Adjustable rear sight. Picatinny rail under the barrel. CO2 loading system is very tidy giving the gun an authentic appearance following the contour lines of the pistol. Ability to rack the rear portion of the slide to put the gun in SA mode is really cool. Shooting either pellets or bbs makes for a versatile pistol. Recessed barrel gives an authentic look at the muzzle.
    Things I would have changed:I would have liked to see the slide made of metal for a more authentic appearance.
    What others should know:This is a great gun for the money. Well worth it if you like a versatile, accurate, fun pistol. For under $100 it is definitely in the top 10 in the category.

    Product: Colt Python CO2 Revolver

    Colt Python CO2 Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-05-02 16:47:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ted from Canada on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just received my pistol today. WOW!!! What a beautiful piece of craftsmanship. This is one authentic replica and it is very well manufactured. The tolerances on everything is so tight and it just screams quality. The hammer is tight, the cylinder is precise and the trigger pull is smooth in both DA and SA. Fully adjustable rear sight is a beautiful thing on this gun because there's nothing worse than having a gorgeous gun that couldn't hit the side of a barn. Loads of power. The CO2 compartment is very neatly tucked inside the fixed grip, which feels very solid in the hand unlike other revolvers that I own and will not mention. Beautiful trademarks, except the white warning on the side that will be removed. This has a recessed barrel that adds to the authentic look. One of the most amazing replica pieces to be noted is the fact that the cylinder actually rotates clockwise as it does on the real steel. This revolver has a very well concealed safety switch, although isn't authentic, is small and next to impossible to notice. There are no shared components with other revolvers, this one is all its' own and absolutely SUPERB in every detail. This is a MUST HAVE for any enthusiast or collector!!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
    What others should know:The most authentic replica revolver you can buy for 4.5mm revolvers. This is absolutely flawless and a lot of fun to shoot!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top