Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG Special Ops Universal Tactical Leg Holster, Woodland Digital Camo

    UTG Special Ops Universal Tactical Leg Holster, Woodland Digital Camo
    Review entered on 2013-03-07 19:11:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mr Funnyman from USA on 2013-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:perfect comfortable fit. It makes me feel so cool. This is all new to me. It put a big smile on my face
    Things I would have changed:natta
    What others should know:Im totally new to this so airgunners all know better than me but this holster is great

    Product: Daisy Powerline 901

    Daisy Powerline 901 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-07 08:54:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mr Funnyman from USA on 2013-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Im just learning about airguns Im disabled and this is a way for me to occupy my mind and get out This rifle feels good looks good and alot of fun
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:buy it you will enjoy it

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

    Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
    Review entered on 2013-04-14 09:38:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mr Funnyman from USA on 2013-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very convenient to have 8 rounds on each side of clip
    Things I would have changed:I dont have much experience to complain or be technical but the turning mechanism for the co2 is very tough I put a washer in to make it a bit tighter it helped but still tough
    What others should know:this was my first air gun in the first 20 rounds clip was getting stuck and I couldnt get it out obviously pellets were getting jammed and I became very dissapointed I was looking to have alot of fun. I returned it and within a week and a half received a new one and had no problems Ive enjoyed at least 200 rounds of fun so far no jams just alot of fun which is what I was intending on having Props to PyramydAir

    Product: Daisy Shatterblast. 4 target stakes and 8 breakable target disks

    Daisy Shatterblast. 4 target stakes and 8 breakable target disks
    Review entered on 2013-04-24 22:30:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Mr Funnyman from USA on 2013-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like these very much The only problem I bought like 8 boxes of these discs After shooting the first 15 shots I had shot through 3 of the stakes, at 50 ft. Is there a way of buying just the brackets? Any Suggestions anyone? I tried slipping the discs in a large cotter pin and pushing it in the grass It Works but not as high and not the way it should be.
    Things I would have changed:Make them metal If They were metal Id give the highest rating

    Product: Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375"

    Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375 inch
    Review entered on 2013-05-18 18:37:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mr Funnyman from USA on 2013-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Im very pleased with this case I have 2 of them. 1 fits 3 unscoped rifles and a few cleaning necessaties. and the other 1 fits 2 scoped rifes and other small stuff I can pick them up and nothing moves
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:if you r looking for a good rifle case this is it U dont have to look any further

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Dusk Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-18 18:50:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Mr Funnyman from USA on 2013-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I havent had a chance to use it alot yet but I thought it is supposed to be easier to cock. Hopefully it will get easier I am new to the airgun scene so I dont really have alot to say. It feels good when im using it and it looks good Hopefully it will be accurate Im an optomist so I say it can only get better
    Things I would have changed:to have the scope mounted and delivered and I beleive that a tube of chamber oil or pelgun oil for the appropriate guns be included with all. Cause if u h ave to get it later you are paying shipping for an item that costs less then the purchase. Im surprised PA doesnt already do it. They are very fair with everything cust service for example it would only be another star for them
    What others should know:Other airgunners should know alot more than me so i will end it here

    Product: Airgun Oiling Needle

    RWS Airgun Oiling Needle
    Review entered on 2013-07-30 08:28:57

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mr Funnyman from USA on 2013-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the idea of the needle as to not over oil small area
    Things I would have changed:the screw on should be a better fit I have to really force it on the pelgun oil tube. I was under the impression it was meant directly for that use. I waited a long time to receive them and was not over joyed at the fit
    What others should know:nada
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top