AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru

AirForce 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru
Review entered on 2012-07-29 06:40:12

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By lynn from USA on 2012-07-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Price over all looks

Things I would have changed: Quality Control. One of the rings had a large burr that I did not notice untill after placing on the scope. I marrd the finish when I 1st turned the scope in the ring. Aftr about a 1-2 minute file job the burr was gone and fitting to scope corrected.

2011 AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Blue

2011 AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Blue Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-29 06:46:02

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By lynn from USA on 2012-07-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Quality, options to change barrels. Very quiet. Accurate, adjustable power settings. Whats not to like!

Things I would have changed: Longer should stock.

AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2012-07-29 06:47:45

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By lynn from USA on 2012-07-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clear optics, easy adjustment, bright,

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
Review entered on 2012-07-29 06:52:48

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By lynn from USA on 2012-07-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: size ease of use

Things I would have changed: 1/8 inch more threads. item would not make complete connection to a Hill pump/hose. Pyramyd Air sent a foster connector that made every thing work.

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
Review entered on 2012-08-12 08:38:31

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By lynn from USA on 2012-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The ability to rebuild the pump. the moisture removal method.

Things I would have changed: hmmmm make it electric

What others should know: It take about 10-12 pumps to get 100psi. selling point to wife I'll get in better shape!

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
Review entered on 2012-08-12 08:48:22

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By lynn from USA on 2012-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice heavy weight. shoot well in my Talon ss. Tight fit in the bore.

Things I would have changed: screw on lid

What others should know: After read several of the reviews I saw that some complaints about lead nits. I dumped them out on to paper towels can re-packed them removel the bits.

2011 AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Blue

2011 AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Blue Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-08-12 08:52:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By lynn from USA on 2012-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Lite weight, easy trigger, ability to change calibers. Accurate and adjustable velocity controls

Things I would have changed: Longer shoulder stock

Navigation