Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru

    AirForce 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2012-07-29 06:40:12

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By lynn from USA on 2012-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price over all looks
    Things I would have changed:Quality Control. One of the rings had a large burr that I did not notice untill after placing on the scope. I marrd the finish when I 1st turned the scope in the ring. Aftr about a 1-2 minute file job the burr was gone and fitting to scope corrected.

    Product: 2011 AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Blue

    2011 AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Blue Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-29 06:46:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By lynn from USA on 2012-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality, options to change barrels. Very quiet. Accurate, adjustable power settings. Whats not to like!
    Things I would have changed:Longer should stock.

    Product: AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-07-29 06:47:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By lynn from USA on 2012-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clear optics, easy adjustment, bright,

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2012-07-29 06:52:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By lynn from USA on 2012-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:size ease of use
    Things I would have changed:1/8 inch more threads. item would not make complete connection to a Hill pump/hose. Pyramyd Air sent a foster connector that made every thing work.

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2012-08-12 08:38:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By lynn from USA on 2012-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The ability to rebuild the pump. the moisture removal method.
    Things I would have changed:hmmmm make it electric
    What others should know:It take about 10-12 pumps to get 100psi. selling point to wife I'll get in better shape!

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-12 08:48:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By lynn from USA on 2012-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice heavy weight. shoot well in my Talon ss. Tight fit in the bore.
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid
    What others should know:After read several of the reviews I saw that some complaints about lead nits. I dumped them out on to paper towels can re-packed them removel the bits.

    Product: 2011 AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Blue

    2011 AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Blue Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-12 08:52:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By lynn from USA on 2012-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lite weight, easy trigger, ability to change calibers. Accurate and adjustable velocity controls
    Things I would have changed:Longer shoulder stock
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top