Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Daisy 880 Multi-Pump

    Daisy 880 Multi-Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-09-12 19:43:18

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Randall from USA on 2007-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy was good, BBs shot well, a lot of power with only a few pumps
    Things I would have changed:Make it easier to load pellets with a scope mounted.
    What others should know:It was very difficult to load pellets under the scope. I dropped one in sideways and broke the plastic bolt trying to load it.

    Product: Crosman 1088B Kit BB & Pellet Pistol

    Crosman 1088B Kit BB & Pellet Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-01-10 20:53:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Randall from USA on 2008-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fairly accurate. Good feel. Easy to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:More magazines. Dovetail is on the bottom of the barrel. It would be nice to mount a dot sight to the top. Magazines are hard to reload in the field.
    What others should know:If you order mazines, get three packs (total of nine). Those and the ones that the gun comes with will just about get you through a CO2 powerlet without having to reload magazines. Make sure that the latch engages completely after loading or the magazine may go flying.

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2008-02-18 18:14:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Randall from USA on 2008-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wadcutters leave a nice clean hole. The paper is sturdy.
    Things I would have changed:Add a "+" in the center for crosshairs
    What others should know:These are designed to slide into the Gamo Backyard Pellet Trap.

    Product: Hammerli 490 Express Combo

    Hammerli 490 Express Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-06-28 23:22:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Randall from USA on 2008-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quiet, easy to shoot, light cocking force required, decent sights and stock for a gun of this price. You can shoot for a long time without tiring. It's so fun to shoot with the sights, I haven't mounted the scope yet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Directions for adjusting the windage in the manual are backwards (It was frustrating, especially since I hardly ever read manuals.) The scope mounting instructions are really weak. Look at the close-up photos to see exactly where it goes.

    Product: Daisy Avanti 717 Triumph Match

    Daisy Avanti 717 Triumph Match Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-01-10 14:46:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Randall from USA on 2009-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great practice pistol. Very quiet. As the first reviewer said, it is more accurate than I am.
    Things I would have changed:Sights are plastic and make the gun look less sturdy than it really is.
    What others should know:The firing procedures take a little getting used to. Parts are easy to get from Daisy.

    Product: Loop for .177 to .20 Caliber

    Brownells Loop for .177 to .20 Caliber
    Review entered on 2009-01-10 15:16:34

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Randall from USA on 2009-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing.
    Things I would have changed:I needs a longer neck to work for .177 caliber. There is no room for the patch between the loop and the barrel of the gun.
    What others should know:You have to put the rod with empty loop through the barrel, insert the patch, and then pull the rod and patch back out. It may work better for .22 caliber.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top