Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Super Streak, Nickel Finish

    Benjamin Super Streak, Nickel Finish Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-04-29 21:11:21

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By BARRIE from USA on 2009-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The stock is nice to look at,and the power from this rifles is awesome!!!This rifles has the real feel when u hold it is a really heavy rifles.Its has a nice scoped too...
    Things I would have changed:The trigger are terrible every one complaint about it,and the front sight is inaccurate when you take off the scoped,maybe thats why they put the scoped comes with the rifles.And the rifles is made in china,too bad...
    What others should know:Is a heavy rifles,this rifles kicks hard after u pull the trigger.And its sounds really loud!!!

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2009-04-29 21:19:58

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By BARRIE from USA on 2009-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ya,the price!!! is a hard case too...
    Things I would have changed:Nothing...
    What others should know:Don't buy this case if u have a big scoped it can't fit in.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2009-04-29 21:31:08

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By BARRIE from USA on 2009-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:nothing really...it fit in any 12gram co2 pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Many of them are spoil,i have six in the box can't use...low quality control!!!

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 Spring Pistol Metal Version

    SIG Sauer P226 Spring Pistol Metal Version Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-05-02 15:35:49

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By BARRIE from USA on 2009-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Full Metal !!! Is heavy too, the hop up system let you adjust the bb's go up or down and is easy to cock.
    Things I would have changed:Some parts are lose makes the gun have alot of noise when you shake it,and the rear sight is hard to sight in,Need more FPS!!!
    What others should know:Is not a powerful pistol,good for collection.
    Over
    ammo packs sold