Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights

Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-06-22 14:08:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ronald from USA on 2011-06-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Ordered the R9 with a Leapers 3-9 mil dot scope and UTG one piece mount. Had it all together about an hour after opening the box then began sighting in the scope. I had to start at 10 yards as the point of impact was rather low...after a few adjustments I was on paper and moved my target out to 25 yards. One 3 shot group was within one inch! Dialed in the scope a bit more and when using a rest, am able to shoot a group that is covered by a dime! What a shooter! I am more than pleased with this rifle and the varmints are shaking in fear of it! I would recommend this rifle all day long....fit, finish and metal are a thing of beauty! I got a particularly, wonderful stock with a lovely grain pattern...

Things I would have changed: Not a thing!

What others should know: Can't think of anything...

Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights

Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-07-07 23:06:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ronald from USA on 2011-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Finally got my hands on a real pellet rifle after trying some of the "other" brands. Exudes quality throughout and shoots like it should...a pleasure to use and so much fun!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Don't know why they make a safety that can't be switched on after switching it off...but that's the least of it..

Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2011-07-07 23:10:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ronald from USA on 2011-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Free! Doesn't get to be a better value than this! PA sent me one with a rifitle purchase and I love this thing! Takes a little bit to get use to the "feel" of it but when you do, it works as advertised.

Things I would have changed: Make one that holds more pellets!

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-07-07 23:13:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ronald from USA on 2011-07-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Works as advertised...a good solid mounting system for your scopes! I bought one for each rifle...a Beeman R9 and a Diana 34...great product!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Use " blue" loctite on all screws and they will never budge.

Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-08-12 07:46:43

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

1.0 1.0

By ronald from USA on 2011-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Pistol was nice to look at but that's where the fondness ended. Too inaccurate for my taste..pretty much a toy...sent right back for refund. Functioned fine though so it might be a great trainer pistol for a youngster,

Things I would have changed: It is what it is, a toy that is not accurate. Don't know how to change this except buy a more expensive gun for accuracy.

What others should know: Spend your money on a nice Beeman or Diana...for the extra dough the accuracy is phenomenal.

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges
Review entered on 2011-08-12 07:49:04

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By ronald from USA on 2011-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: What is there to say..it's a CO2 cartridge...works as intended.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: good product

Crosman 852 Pellet Trap

Crosman 852 Pellet Trap
Review entered on 2011-08-12 07:51:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ronald from USA on 2011-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Nice little trap! Contained all my pellets nicely.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Good product

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-08-12 07:52:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ronald from USA on 2011-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Pellet gun oil...far out! Very slippery...

Things I would have changed: Nuttin'

What others should know: good stuff.

Navigation