Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights

    Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-06-22 14:08:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ronald from USA on 2011-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Ordered the R9 with a Leapers 3-9 mil dot scope and UTG one piece mount. Had it all together about an hour after opening the box then began sighting in the scope. I had to start at 10 yards as the point of impact was rather low...after a few adjustments I was on paper and moved my target out to 25 yards. One 3 shot group was within one inch! Dialed in the scope a bit more and when using a rest, am able to shoot a group that is covered by a dime! What a shooter! I am more than pleased with this rifle and the varmints are shaking in fear of it! I would recommend this rifle all day long....fit, finish and metal are a thing of beauty! I got a particularly, wonderful stock with a lovely grain pattern...
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
    What others should know:Can't think of anything...

    Product: Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights

    Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-07 23:06:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ronald from USA on 2011-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Finally got my hands on a real pellet rifle after trying some of the "other" brands. Exudes quality throughout and shoots like it should...a pleasure to use and so much fun!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Don't know why they make a safety that can't be switched on after switching it off...but that's the least of it..

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2011-07-07 23:10:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ronald from USA on 2011-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Free! Doesn't get to be a better value than this! PA sent me one with a rifitle purchase and I love this thing! Takes a little bit to get use to the "feel" of it but when you do, it works as advertised.
    Things I would have changed:Make one that holds more pellets!

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-07-07 23:13:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ronald from USA on 2011-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works as advertised...a good solid mounting system for your scopes! I bought one for each rifle...a Beeman R9 and a Diana 34...great product!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Use " blue" loctite on all screws and they will never budge.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-12 07:46:43

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By ronald from USA on 2011-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Pistol was nice to look at but that's where the fondness ended. Too inaccurate for my taste..pretty much a toy...sent right back for refund. Functioned fine though so it might be a great trainer pistol for a youngster,
    Things I would have changed:It is what it is, a toy that is not accurate. Don't know how to change this except buy a more expensive gun for accuracy.
    What others should know:Spend your money on a nice Beeman or Diana...for the extra dough the accuracy is phenomenal.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2011-08-12 07:49:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By ronald from USA on 2011-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What is there to say..it's a CO2 cartridge...works as intended.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:good product

    Product: Crosman 852 Pellet Trap

    Crosman 852 Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2011-08-12 07:51:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ronald from USA on 2011-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice little trap! Contained all my pellets nicely.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good product

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-08-12 07:52:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ronald from USA on 2011-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellet gun oil...far out! Very slippery...
    Things I would have changed:Nuttin'
    What others should know:good stuff.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top