Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Taurus PT 24/7 CO2 Powered Pistol - Clear

    Taurus PT 24/7 CO2 Powered Pistol - Clear Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-08-03 14:05:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mongoose from USA on 2008-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun has amazing power for a pistol! It leaves blood welts from about 20 ft away..nice... It can be challangng to load in game but I think most people will be able to load the 15 rounds in like 7-8 seconds. The accuracy is pretty good. The bullet always goes strait but might start curving at about 100-150ft (just like 3 ft to either side). I have also found this gun is great for "corner fighting" when two snipers are going at it by trying to take quick shots then duck behind the corner again. Simply fire once to get them behind the wall and keep shooting as u run forward and you WILL take them out.
    Things I would have changed:the sights are difficult to use once it's a little dark out since it's sight are dark red, not white. otherwise I would not change
    What others should know:The grip is amazing and the trigger and gun feel solid. no creaks or weak spots in this gun. A thing i like about it is u can see the hammer strike the firing pin as you pull the trigger. It has Red dots for sights and that's cool =)

    Product: Multi-Shot Combat Commando Shotgun

    UTG Multi-Shot Combat Commando Shotgun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-08-03 14:13:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mongoose from USA on 2008-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the three bb effect never gets old. It's one of the most fun airsoft guns i've used. it is effective up the....idk maybe 40 ft? It will sting from 15-25 ft
    Things I would have changed:maybe more power but it's not a big deal becasue it fires 3 rounds
    What others should know:if u don't try to snipe with it you will get kills I owned my friend that has a 170$ aeg m16 with this bad boy.

    Product: UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo

    UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle Army Digital Combo Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-01-19 22:20:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mongoose from USA on 2009-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:love the bolt! It is smooth, easy to use and quick.... Good for those sticky situations. Also the Accuracy is awesome. If you're fast, this is the gun for you. I can stay out of my friends' AEGs range and still hit him with this gun.... THAT is why it is so good.
    Things I would have changed:Every few games you have to re-tighten the bolt with a hex wrench. It's nothing really.
    What others should know:keep in mind you won't be able to lay it on em' with this gun. You're limited because of the bolt action and the 50 rounds. If you're not a good shot, this isn't the gun for you.

    Product: Air Mag M50 CO2 Blow Back sub machine gun

    Air Mag M50 CO2 Blow Back sub machine gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-01-19 22:25:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mongoose from USA on 2009-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is basically a c02 pistol with a 50 round mag! Most importantly, the C02 doesn't slowly die off, it just stops.. This gives you consistency. The C02 is very easy to reload too.
    Things I would have changed:Faster ways to load the BBs
    What others should know:Easy to use sights, 50 rounds of pain.... Bring the Rain!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top