Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Webley ValueMax Air Rifle Combo, Green

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley ValueMax Air Rifle Combo, Green Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-04 22:31:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2013-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the first pellet rifle i have bought in a long time.the reason is because it was .20 cal. The 3-9-40 scope is excellent. The trigger even though adjustable,it was just right and the accuracy was unreal,right out of the box using open sites,you can make 1/4 at 25 feet of a bench. For the price this rifle cant be beat
    Things I would have changed:Not a damn thing
    What others should know:I used 13 grain pellet i haven't used other than polymaags but will update when I do

    Product: Air Venturi CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter, Fits Umarex EBOS

    Air Venturi CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter, Fits Umarex EBOS
    Review entered on 2013-09-09 21:45:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By bryan from USA on 2013-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits and screws in tight for no leaks
    Things I would have changed:Lower price but nothing else
    What others should know:This makes your ebos shoot a very long time and saves on buying those 88 canisters which can cost a lot of money. This also saves on trash which is eviormental sound ,huh.

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-09 21:56:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2013-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work great in my Gamo Silet Cat, haven't the fps yet but scary accurate,even with open sites. Also used them in my Crossman 1088 were very accurate as well. Haven't tried in any other of my .177s but can't wait
    Things I would have changed:Notta
    What others should know:Try them in any of your .177s ,they might be slower than other pellets but,they will have better knock down power and accuracy overall

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-09 22:44:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2013-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets work amazingly in my Marauder! 3 shots in a pellet hole just about, which is a little over .25 in diamete. Great shape should be a great hunting pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Another one that needs nothing
    What others should know:Just try them, you won't regret it! These hevier pellets seem to be super accurate in whatever caliber they are made in. Eun Jin make a great addition to anyones pellet ammo situation.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-09 22:52:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2013-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Super accurate in my Benjamin 392 and in my Webley Valuemax in .22 cal. A great bargain, these pellets, are great way to get your 22 pellet rifle sight in started.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing in my opinion
    What others should know:Thes are accurate in pistols and rifles, so should the hitting power great . Retrieved some of them from my targets, has great expansion so should be great for small game hunting.

    Product: Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-09 23:47:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2013-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Deadly accurate in my Webley Valuemax , under a 1/4in.at 20 yards. Not as good in my Sheridan .20cal, but still very good for open sights
    Things I would have changed:Wish would come in a 500 count pack
    What others should know:These polymer tips are a great for hunting, target or just plinking. Other calibers should be tried in any and all pellet rifles and pellet pistols you will be surprised on how they do.

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank, 80 cu ft, Aluminum, Deluxe Valve, 3,000 psi, Black

    Air Venturi Scuba Tank, 80 cu ft, Aluminum, Deluxe Valve, 3,000 psi, Black
    Review entered on 2013-09-25 15:57:22

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By bryan from USA on 2013-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The price is th only thing
    Things I would have changed:The fact that quality control didn't do their job, the k-valve that came with the tank didn't work at all. The valve let the air out. I took the tank to be filled to a dive expert, when he tried to fill it, the valve ,with the knob completely tightened as far as you can the air rushed out. Luckily the gentleman had another one and I had to buy it plus the cost of 2 fillings and the inspection,I traded th bad k-valve on the other one, so that cut the 75 dollar cost down. I did this instead of sending it back because I wanted to shoot my Marauder and my Dragon Claw and the guy is the only one in the area to fill scuba tanks and was gonna be outta town for awhile. So I think that I think the quality control needs to be quality controled.

    Product: Dragon Claw Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Dragon Claw Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-25 16:33:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2013-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this rifle, I got one that was remanufactured and is the older 290cc duel tank. That doesn't matter though, still powerful and accurate. I am using the 185gr.hollow point, the sheer size is amazing, I want to get the 336gr pellet,should be called a bullet at that size,and see how the rifle does. This rifle can compare to the power of 45 long colt and to the 45 auto as far velocity, amazing. The knock down power is tremendous, I think I could go white tail hunting with it depending on the distances. The rifle, when you get ,looks like a over and under trap shotgun. It also swings up to your shoulder like one to, it feels great. Just get one or get onevof the other calibers you won't regret it.
    What others should know:On the description it says,about using a 32mm objective as far as scopes go, you probably should get offsetting rings or a offsetting 11mm to weaver type scope mount to us a larger objective scope. I did the latter becuase I am using the UTG compact 3-12-44 Swat scope on mine ,it has a 30mm tube so thats also why. 1 inch offsetting rings are easier to get than 30mm offsetting rings. Hope this helps everyone.

    Product: Sam Yang Recluse Dual Tank 290cc Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Recluse Dual Tank 290cc Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-06 20:50:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2013-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What a great rifle. Totally amazing,i have yet to mount a scope but,the iron sights are superb. It took five shoots to sight the iron sights,accurate and fun to shoot. I got the twin tank 290cc because they haven't gotten in the 500cc yet. I got it at an a amazing price because of its price and, the 10% off also , I am just using the 127grain pellet or bullet cant wait to try the round ball.
    Things I would have changed:Notta
    What others should know:If you get this or any of the Sam Yang rifles get either a 11mm to weaver conversion or a 11mm with rings set up to use a scope, also get it so it is offset because of the rear sight. Get it either in medium or high set so you can use a larger than 32mm objective, that also helps you to load easier with more space for your hand to load it. I would also look into buying cast pistol bullets ,it doesn't matter if they are lubed,i have asked the techs at Pyramid Air about it. You probably get a better selection for a better price, i want to try a 158gr round nose or semi wadecutter. This should be a medium game killer. I just love pcp air rifles, especially the Sam Yang, just excellent quality.

    Product: Sam Yang Recluse Dual Tank 290cc Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Recluse Dual Tank 290cc Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-10 15:37:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2013-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I got this rifle for my birthday, the didn't have the 500cc rifles in yet, I said i wanted to be put on the pre-order list. Then, they told me they had the 290cc, which is the previous model, I accepted this model. I am totally happy with this model and this caliber. It is extremely accurate and is great fun to shoot, which i knew this was gonna be that way since I own a Dragon Claw which is also a 290cc model. These rifles are outstanding,high quality and hard hitting. The Sam Yang line should be considered for medium game use hunters no matter what caliber you get.
    Things I would have changed:Nope, notta,absolutely nothing.
    What others should know:There are a few things to know. One is this model you can't remove the rear sight, so be ready to buy an offset style of rings and should be of medium or high side. This way, you can use larger objective scopes and makes it a whole lot easier to load. Also be sure to get the o-ring lube for your rifle staited in the instructions. Also,try different size pellets(bullets) and try the round ball pellets, you will be amazed at their accuracy. The best thing you should do, watch the videos on these rifles and read the reviews and the stories about them,ok, I HOPE YOU READ THIS,AND HELPS YOU DECIDE,IF YOU DO GET ONE ENJOY IT .

    Product: Air Venturi .356 Cal, 127 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 127 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-10 17:17:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2013-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are really 38/357 cast bullets,because, I have used these when I had firearms and cast my own bullets. These pellets (bullets) are amazingly accurate, they are also hard hitting,although i haven't hunted with these yet. The price is also outstanding considering they come in a box of 100. This is an excellent price consideringthe way things are going with firearms and ammo. I like Air Venturi products, and Pyramid Air, they great to their customers and give excellent technical support.
    Things I would have changed:I would like the pellets a little softer so they would mushroom better.
    What others should know:The only thing you shoulld do is try all the different wieght pellets, also, look online for other manufacturers and if you cast bullets for yourself use them in you rifle. I hope this helps you. HAVE A GREAT. TIME.

    Product: Dragon Claw 290cc Dual Tank Air Rifle

    Dragon Claw 290cc Dual Tank Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-26 18:09:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By bryan from USA on 2013-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I got this pellet rifle when they had one on the refurbished list, so I thought it moght have a damaged stock, like scratched or a cracked repaired stock. I reci it and that wasn't the case so I looked it over, and was amazed a the finish. The blueing was perfect no scratches, and I hefted up, it came up like a trap shotgun. The rifle was wonderful, but I thought it must have been mechanical for it to be refurbished, so I got the scuba tank out and filled it ,no leaks,I then took my first shoot I was happily surprised at the recoil,trigger accuracy and power.I then mounted a scope and sighted it in, it didn't take long and it was a ragged one hole wonder, and i was using the 177grain round ball. This pellet rifle in my mind one of the best pre-charged pellet rifles in the world, but thats my opinion. I intend to use hevier pellets or they should be called bullets,anyway i want to take it hunting. It should be able to handle medium sized game at moderate ranges and even larger but it depends onyour accuracy,distance and other things to take into cosideration. But, people should consider getting pcp rifles this should be at the top of the list for anyone.
    What others should know:Things you know is that on this model you can't remove the rear sight not like the newer 500cc model or the single tank. It says in the instructions about using nothing bigger than a 32mm objective, but skirtted around that by getting a 11mm to weaver base so I could offset and raise my scope I then got a set of 30mm rings for a Leapster 3-12-42 ez tap 36 color side perallax scope. This is an outstanding scope,it is so good in my opinion that I have 3 others on my pellet rifles. This scope also has target knobs and locks to hold your sight in permanently. Itis truly an outstanding scope that matches the rifle to a t. People should use the rifle with great respect and be recognized as a true piece of fine shooting pellet rifle.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top