Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
Review entered on 2012-12-26 16:53:14

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Binh from USA on 2012-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very steady, good for price
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:This is for 2 gun case, it's really large, double check before buying.

Product: UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-12-26 16:57:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Binh from USA on 2012-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice scope,crystal clear, look nice with my marauder.
Things I would have changed:side wheel adjust pretty tight from 10 yards to 30 yards.
What others should know:Recommend to everyone.

Product: Tactical OP Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Telescoping & Folding Legs

UTG Tactical OP Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Telescoping & Folding Legs
Review entered on 2012-12-26 16:58:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Binh from USA on 2012-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:very steady product.
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-12-26 17:03:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Binh from USA on 2012-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Love this gun. a big change of accuracy from all my spring rifle. Trigger awesome, best product from crosman.
Things I would have changed:The stock's color a little bit too light for my taste. This gun is heavy, make a bit hard for hunting.
What others should know:Every airguner should buy one, it'll changing your opinion of accuracy.

Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2012-12-26 17:11:33

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Binh from USA on 2012-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:doing job quite well,
Things I would have changed:Longer hose, adding drier, It pump too much moisture to my marauder, I have to disassembly my gun too clean air reservoir every month or less.
What others should know:You should consider a risk by making your air reservoir more change become rusting. If you buy this, you should add a drier from lowe's. It may help.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
Review entered on 2012-12-26 17:13:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Binh from USA on 2012-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very good pellet, really accuracy with my marauder
Things I would have changed:still have a lot of bend skirt pellet. The price a bit high.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top