Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
Review entered on 2012-12-26 16:53:14

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Binh from USA on 2012-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very steady, good for price

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: This is for 2 gun case, it's really large, double check before buying.

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-12-26 16:57:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Binh from USA on 2012-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice scope,crystal clear, look nice with my marauder.

Things I would have changed: side wheel adjust pretty tight from 10 yards to 30 yards.

What others should know: Recommend to everyone.

Tactical OP Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Telescoping & Folding Legs

UTG Tactical OP Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Telescoping & Folding Legs
Review entered on 2012-12-26 16:58:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Binh from USA on 2012-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very steady product.

Things I would have changed: nothing

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-12-26 17:03:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Binh from USA on 2012-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Love this gun. a big change of accuracy from all my spring rifle. Trigger awesome, best product from crosman.

Things I would have changed: The stock's color a little bit too light for my taste. This gun is heavy, make a bit hard for hunting.

What others should know: Every airguner should buy one, it'll changing your opinion of accuracy.

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2012-12-26 17:11:33

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Binh from USA on 2012-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: doing job quite well,

Things I would have changed: Longer hose, adding drier, It pump too much moisture to my marauder, I have to disassembly my gun too clean air reservoir every month or less.

What others should know: You should consider a risk by making your air reservoir more change become rusting. If you buy this, you should add a drier from lowe's. It may help.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
Review entered on 2012-12-26 17:13:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Binh from USA on 2012-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very good pellet, really accuracy with my marauder

Things I would have changed: still have a lot of bend skirt pellet. The price a bit high.

Navigation