Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack

    Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack
    Review entered on 2011-05-16 19:27:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2011-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:cheap shooting,great assortment and all seem to be fairly accurate.bought these for my new gun to break in but i had to send gun back so i'm shooting them out of my old gamo hunter 220 with great accurasy.
    Things I would have changed:maybe different weights of pellets,they all way the same ,have fun shooting.
    What others should know:Have fun

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-21 17:19:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2011-06-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate and clean.Shooting these out of my talon magnum and the accurcy is superb. Big thumbs up.If you want the best this is it.
    Things I would have changed:The container should be screw on. I spilled some pellets when the snap fit lid sunnenly popped off.
    What others should know:Got both .22 and .177 cal and they are in my opinion worth the the money.Quality speaks for its self.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-21 17:22:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2011-06-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Accurate. Very clean. They don't get your fingers all dirty.
    Things I would have changed:The container lid should be screw on .
    What others should know:Awsome pellets worth the money.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-17 21:45:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2011-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Couldn't wait to get it and when i did i was totaly blown away by it's beauty.22 cal gun,wasn't the most accurate at first.You must check to see how gun is adjusted from factory.After adjustment were made my accuracy improved dramaticly.My power level was 2 turns out 4.5 turns is where it is now.1/2 turn clock wise on the hammer spring and 1/2 turn on counter on the striker and all i can say is WOW!!It must have a good scope.I tried a couple of scopes from my other air guns but it would not get consistent so i put on my grandfathers old weaver 4 power scope i have and what a huge difference in accuracy.It will have a leupold on it soon. I must have shot it 5 hundred times so far in 2 day's it is so much fun.pumping ain't so bad either like i heard.Air force pump.This gun is awesome so far.Oh ya the trigger is graet also.
    Things I would have changed:A sling and extra clip mabey.Deping it at the factory instead of making me do it.lower cost alittle.
    What others should know:Might be alittle heavy but that is build quality.Was told by P/A That the H&N baracuda match 21.14 Gr are the best for this gun.My JSB exact diablos are pretty darn good at 30 yards mostly a raged hole with the accasional flyer might be me i don't know. It needs a real good scope for a real good gun.It's so fun to shoot i just want to go shoot it now.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-26 09:35:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2011-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look ,the feel,feels like a quality gun.very quiet,Easy to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:THE BARREL!!Mine was totaly inaccurate.3 inch groups at 25 yards.extra mag also.The price!!!
    What others should know:The gun it self is fun to shoot,I sent mine back due to the bad barrel,swap for the 25 cal.I hope its accurate.The is indeed a workout.good luck if you opt for 22 cal.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-14 11:47:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2011-08-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very accurate,i bought 5 tins for my 25 cal,clean also.
    Things I would have changed:after shooting them i would change nothing and just enjoy the superior accurcy.make them alittle cheaper.
    What others should know:Buy these for your M-Rod 25 cal you will be glad you did.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-08-19 10:01:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2011-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awsome gun,25 cal M-Rod,Very accurate.Very easy to shoot.Quality of the gun.This gun is so accurate i don't want to quit shooting it it is so fun.Ragged hole groups at 30 yards every time.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing with this gun,It rocks!!
    What others should know:Get the 25 cal not the 22 cal.JSB Kings and poly mags are all you will need!
    Back to Top