Metal Mod4/Mod16 300 Round Hi-Cap AEG Magazine

Echo1 USA Airsoft Metal Mod4/Mod16 300 Round Hi-Cap AEG Magazine
Review entered on 2013-06-24 22:30:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cameron W. from USA on 2013-06-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: full metal except on the top this is a vary good deal better than the plastic clip i got with my gun.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: makes the gun heavier but that`s ok for me.

Marines Airsoft Hand Grenade Shaped BB Container,0.2g, 800 Rds Each, 2ct

Crosman Marines Airsoft Hand Grenade Shaped BB Container,0.2g, 800 Rds Each, 2ct
Review entered on 2013-06-29 15:25:41

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cameron W. from USA on 2013-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: holds 800 bbs in each one and the grenade shape is cool

Things I would have changed: the spoon is flimsy so i can`t hang it on my vest (reason for 4 out of 5 stars)

What others should know: i bought this hoping to hang it on my vest but no can do so i had to get creative. i ran a wire through a hole on the top and clipped a carabiner to the wire and now it`s fine. i recommend this to all air soft players.

Marines Airsoft CM4 AEG Airsoft Rifle

Crosman Marines Airsoft CM4 AEG Airsoft Rifle  Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-08-12 19:00:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cameron W. from USA on 2013-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like all the metal parts including the gearbox, inner barrel, sling mount, etc. The 600 rpm is sweet and the fps is great too.

Things I would have changed: For 100 bucks you can't do any better

What others should know: Pyramid air advertises 340fps but the box says 375fps so its in between there somewhere.Great gun for beginners and pros alike

MFT React M4/M16 Magazine Coupler, Black

Mission First Tactical MFT React M4/M16 Magazine Coupler, Black
Review entered on 2013-08-12 19:47:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Cameron W. from USA on 2013-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: A lot Faster reloading.Holds the clips tightly so they won't fall out on the field.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great item.Looks really cool on my M4.

Navigation