Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: WE Loading Nozzle, Fits WE Hi-Capa & WE 1911 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistols

    WE Loading Nozzle, Fits WE Hi-Capa & WE 1911 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistols
    Review entered on 2012-09-15 19:54:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Evan from USA on 2012-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits my WE pistol and functions the same as the stock loading nozzle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you own a 1911 or Hi-Capa style WE pistol and your loading nozzle breaks, this is what you need.

    Product: KWA TT-33 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol

    KWA TT-33 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-26 18:21:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Evan from USA on 2012-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awesome sidearm if you're into Soviet/ComBloc weapons. This weekend I took it out for CQB and some field shooting and it performed very well. I was running .25g on propane and could probably do .28g just fine. Hop-up worked well and gave a good range to work with. Decent range in the field, much better than what I've seen with many GBB pistols. Though it is probably better to keep it to ~50ft to maintain on target hits on a man size target. Has an unusual, but unique safety mechanism to keep the firearm from going off from accidental trigger pull (if the trigger is pulled down at an angle it will not fire).
    Things I would have changed:I'm very pleased with what KWA has produced. The only thing I see is that you cannot decock the hammer without having the handgun fire and it requires the user to release the magazine before releasing the hammer.
    What others should know:I didn't get the chance to chrono this weekend, but it should be right between 300-350fps based on the bb weight and ranges I was shooting. Holds 10+1 so if you plan on tactical reloads get a spare mag. Definitely worth the purchase!

    Product: KWA TT-33 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol

    KWA TT-33 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-26 18:24:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Evan from USA on 2012-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No leaks in these magazines from what I've seen so far.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you plan on doing tactical reloads then you better plan on buying one or more of these for your TT-33. Holds 10+1.

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns

    MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns
    Review entered on 2012-10-29 01:40:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Evan from USA on 2012-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Definitely will hold 4 handguns plus spare mags for your guns as well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Does its job and does it well.

    Product: Dan Wesson ASG BB Speedloader & Airsoft Revolver Shells, 6ct

    Dan Wesson ASG BB Speedloader & Airsoft Revolver Shells, 6ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-29 01:44:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Evan from USA on 2012-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits with my Dan Wesson revolver. I like that it is a spring loaded push release.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you plan on using your airsoft revolver in skirmishes it is highly recommended that you have a spare speed loader with shells. 6 shots isn't going to get you very far in most cases.

    Product: Dan Wesson 4" CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 4 inch CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Silver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-29 01:55:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Evan from USA on 2012-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun has a really nice finish and has a good build to it. It has good power (roughly 400~430fps). Decent accuracy and has room for potential.
    Things I would have changed:It needs to at least have a fixed hopup unit though an adjustable one would be nice.
    What others should know:At first the gun actions will seem stiff, but rest assured that with use they will break in like most things and began to function smoother. This gun also does not have a hopup unit though it may be possible to install a fixed hopup. Otherwise it makes a better piece to show off rather than use for skirmishing though I believe it has room for potential with some modification. The rating I gave is for as is out of the box without any modification.

    Product: Bravo 1892 Lever-Action Gas Airsoft Rifle

    Bravo 1892 Lever-Action Gas Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 20:46:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Evan from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:First off this a really fun gun to shoot. As mentioned in another review the action is smooth and it is fairly accurate. So far I've used it for a two-day in-game test with which I used properly oiled propane and .28g bbs. I was surprised with the range and accuracy as well as the consistency of shots. From what I've seen there should be plenty of room to use bbs up to .40g bbs although in my opinion that would be unnecessary. And I honestly forgot that this wasn't real wood while playing.
    Things I would have changed:The seals on this gun are not the greatest. After my first volley of tests the gun began to leak near the back of the back of the gas chamber. This was easily remedied by removing the forward hand guard and wrapping the area well in Teflon tape before putting it back together. Although, keep in mind doing any modification will void warranty. This is however a common problem with this gun and it should be expected.
    What others should know:Mine required some modification to fix the hammer and seals not long after getting this gun out to test fire. It is recommended that players have some experience doing tech work on guns because this will likely require a bit of initial maintenance to get it skirmish worthy (which it can be).
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top