Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-28 14:56:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2013-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate in my talon p , very deadly seals tight in chamber.
    Things I would have changed:Lid on the tin,otherwise perfect.
    What others should know:Good choice for all around knock down power.

    Product: AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-28 16:20:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2013-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:My talon-p is quick detach, breaks down much easier to fit in my backpack with my extra air tank. Very hard hitting,accurate,and cool.
    Things I would have changed:Accessories are too pricey. Gun is pricey too but worth the price of admission for the fun factor. Otherwise would not change a thing very happy with purchase.
    What others should know:My talon loves the USB exact kings 25.39 grains. I used a BKL cantilever mount with a hawk air max 3x9x40 AO scope and an airforce butt stock. Tack driver!

    Product: Airforce Braided Steel Hose, Quick-Disconnect, Fits Older Airforce Refill Clamp & Hand Pump

    AirForce Airforce Braided Steel Hose, Quick-Disconnect, Fits Older Airforce Refill Clamp & Hand Pump
    Review entered on 2013-12-06 13:32:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2013-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality ,like the quick disconnect.
    Things I would have changed:Could be a little bit longer though
    What others should know:Works as stated.

    Product: Walther CP88, Nickel, 4 inch barrel, CO2 Pistol

    Walther CP88, Nickel, 4 inch barrel, CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-07 03:50:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very realistic balance, weight, appearance, a friend of mine thought it was real ! Even the the case it comes with is cool, just like a real firearm. Shipping from pyramid is fast and hassle free, satisfied with purchase.
    Things I would have changed:The slide is hard to open no matter what you do.Needs more power. co2 is only good in warm weather, not many shots in cold weather. When i bought mine it was fifty dollars cheaper, still to much.
    What others should know:Once you get use to the slide its a real fun pistol to practice with. Really great pistol overall.

    Product: Daisy 880 Multi-Pump

    Daisy 880 Multi-Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-13 14:41:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to pump, light weight, most bang for the buck, accurate,shoots pellets or bbs. ,quiet for backyard shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Its really to bad daisy went to all plastic instead of metal,although doesn't seem to hurt durability they still hold up good.Maybe a better scope should be included. I have 3 of these rifles all made in the 80's all metal instead of plastic,they still shoot perfectly.
    What others should know:I sae 30 weight oil on mine like the manual says,this keeps them active and holding air.This is a good bargain i would buy another one in a heartbeat.

    Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

    Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-13 15:01:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Knock down energy,light weight. I bought the model 392 for a friend of mine 2 years ago he really likes it very much.I have 2 model 342 circa 1975, they still function very well store them with two pumps and still hold air to this day.
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change anything on these guns they are what they are.
    What others should know:To loud for backyard shooting neighbors might complain. Make sure to keep them oiled and store with at least 1 to 2 pumps

    Product: Gamo Hunter Extreme SE Air Rifle

    Gamo Hunter Extreme SE Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-13 15:37:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle is very powerful,hits like a sledge hammer goes through almost anything,fit and finish is very good,mine was made in england. .177 cal.
    Things I would have changed:The scope it comes with is junk-throw it out or sell it. The trigger is hard to get use to.I put a leapers 4x16x50 scope on mine and installed a Charlie Da Tuna trigger much better combo. Maybe offer a synthetic stock to shed weight?
    What others should know:This rifle is 10 plus pounds heavy,if you carry it out hunting you will build some muscles.Also loading this rifle takes a lot of muscles.Takes a lot of practice to be accurate you have to hold it the same way every shot.

    Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-13 15:57:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Workmanship,power,customer support second to none.I have the early model that is no spin-lock, works for me.
    Things I would have changed:Don't care for the stock that comes with them,planning to order a mad dog stock soon fills the empty spaces on the gun. Very loud, sounds like 22lr going off.
    What others should know:Be prepared to shell out some greenbacks , very expensive,by the time you buy a scope ,pump and what ever else your into some money.The bipod they make is light duty go with aftermarket.

    Product: Benjamin HB22

    Benjamin HB22 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-15 19:34:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well built benjamin quality, shoots good. I have the model 132 circa 1966 model still shoots good and holds air very well. I like the wood on the new model.
    Things I would have changed:The sites aren't the best, hard to shoot accurately , need to be upgraded otherwise great pistol. The price is kind of high for this pistol.
    What others should know:Just remember to store with a pump in it.

    Product: AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 02:47:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice scope i have this on my condor , bright and clear.
    Things I would have changed:Needs included flip up covers and maybe a sun shield otherwise perfect.
    What others should know:Easy to sight in, accurate. I would buy another one anytime.

    Product: AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi

    AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 02:57:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Portable , great workmanship. Mine is about 12 years old still works good.
    Things I would have changed:You get a lot exercise filling a tank this way-for which i don't mind. Tanks and compressors are so expensive that this is all i can afford - no other option.
    What others should know:Nothing it is what it is- unless you can shell out the big bucks for another option your pretty much stuck with it.

    Product: AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor

    AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 03:05:42

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits 11 mm dove tail. Nice piece.
    Things I would have changed:This bipod is light duty it is best to go go with a heavier duty unit.I got caldwell bipods for my talon/condor-- more sturdy.
    What others should know:The nut that tightens the bipod to the rail can strip out if you reef on it to much , soft material.

    Product: AirForce 24" Barrel, .25 Cal, Lothar Walther

    AirForce 24 inch Barrel, .25 Cal, Lothar Walther
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 03:17:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wow this barrel it a beast on my condor, but very loud , it closely rivals a 22 long rifle , just as loud if not louder.
    Things I would have changed:Wouldn't change a thing , perfect the way it is. Airforce products are always high in price this is no different.
    What others should know:If you want your gun to be quiet this barrel isn't the choice.

    Product: AirForce 24" Barrel, .20 Cal, Lothar Walther

    AirForce 24 inch Barrel, .20 Cal, Lothar Walther
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 03:36:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Airforce quailtiy , accurate. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS JUST GREAT WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE NEEDING SERVICE WORK. VERY HELPFUL.
    Things I would have changed:My talon is a older model around 12 years old. Had to send the barrel and the gun back to air force to have the barrel sleeves milled to fit the inside my gun.
    What others should know:Airforce took care of my needs and didn't even charge me for the work they did.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 03:51:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clear glass great scope for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe better flip-ups? Sunshade? Nothing else.
    What others should know:I mounted this scope on my talon-p with a BKL mount , very solid combo couldn't be happier.Dispatched a lot of chipmunks , rock chucks. squirrels etc. Deadly combination.

    Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4" Long, 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4 inch Long, 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2014-04-19 04:02:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Self centering , easy to mount, heavy duty , solid.
    Things I would have changed:Price?
    What others should know:Used this mount for my talon-p , a no brainer.

    Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .20 Cal, 15.59 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Arrow .20 Cal, 15.59 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-21 19:05:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Constistant flyers , heavy for more powerful air guns . Good pellet for my talon , seals well in the chamber.
    Things I would have changed:Change the lid.
    What others should know:Great choice for guns with more power.

    Product: Gamo Master Point .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Master Point .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-21 19:21:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good all around pellet , low price , nice tin with a screw on lid , what more could you ask for. Took out a big rock chuck with this pellet , was impressed . real accurate in my benji 342 also my air force . My tin says 15.89 grains on it don't if its a typo or one if this weight isn't sold any longer.?
    Things I would have changed:Cant think of anything good choice.
    What others should know:All you can do is try it , can't go wrong.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    Leapers Golden Image 3-9x32AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-04-26 18:42:20

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a beautiful scope no doubt about it , clear glass. flip-ups , well made , no longer available to order though.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing this scope looks like it would work very well on any gun.
    What others should know:I mounted this scope on a tech force model 66 ( looks just like a QB-57). I was very disappointed no what i did could not get this scope to sight in, it would always be about 2 inches low , so i ended up mounting o.e.m. scope back on the rifle. At least now i am able to hit something with it. I would send it back if i could. A very hard rifle to be accurate with , takes a lot of practice.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-05-09 14:12:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made, has screw stops to keep it from moving around because of recoil.A good choice from other mounts that cost twice as much but do the same thing. Cant go wrong , great value.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Very easy to mount and adjust also looks cool. Used this mount on my tech force model 66 ( looks like a qb57) to bring the scope height more up to eye level and move the scope back further. Very happy with purchase.

    Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-14 00:52:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought my talon ss over 10 years ago , ti has the old safety and the non-spin loc tank still works perfectly good to this day. Mine now has a 24 inch barrel which means its much louder but it hits harder, more F.P.S. I always refill my tank after about 50 shots , its easier than filling an empty tank, doesn't take as long.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing i would change would be plastic forearm and pistol grip they make the gun look cheap and toyish , i plan on replacing them with a mad dog stock i did this to my talon-p boy what a difference!!! I don't miss the fact it doesn't have spin-loc or the new safety. with mine i can decock the rifle without firing it.
    What others should know:These guns are expensive theres no getting around that , but in my opinion they are worth it , i would easily buy another one. They are still more affordable that some. The only thing you are limited to is your pocket book.

    Product: Used AirForce LS-1 Laser

    Used AirForce LS-1 Laser
    Review entered on 2014-05-16 02:46:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact unit , had this laser on my talon for a while worked good until the plastic bracket broke. I replaced it with U.T.G. unit all metal construction.
    Things I would have changed:Make mounting bracket metal other wise nothing else.
    What others should know:For the price of this unit should be all metal.Easy to adjust, bright other wise nice laser.

    Product: AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail

    AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-05-31 20:05:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Bring sight picture up to eye level,more natural than bending your head way over to look through the scope.
    Things I would have changed:Price????
    What others should know:Have these on my condor and talon-p , good product.

    Product: AirForce Quick-Detach Air Tank, Fits TalonP Air Pistols

    AirForce Quick-Detach Air Tank, Fits TalonP Air Pistols
    Review entered on 2014-05-31 20:38:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bough an extra tank for my talon-p . Compact , doesn't need tools to install . Fits in my backpack with the pistol , my own doomsday kit?
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Also have the talon-p buttstock on both very handy.

    Product: Winchester 77XS Multi-Pump Air Rifle

    Winchester 77XS Multi-Pump Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-19 15:15:45

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ambidextrous thumbhole stock , easy to pump , lightweight , seems durable , comes with 4x32 scope much more useable than the scope that comes with the daisy 880 ' s. I have 3 daisy 880' s from the 80's they still work , one will need new seals soon.Can still get parts for these so thats a good thing.
    Things I would have changed:This rifle is 95% plastic for forty dollars more than a regular 880 doesn't seem worth it. Very hard to load pellets with the scope mounted, takes practice.They should offer a 5-shot clip like some of the older versions. This is suppose to be 880 (IMPROVED VERSION?) kinda of disappointing. The trigger is very stiff , hard to pull , but you can't expect a world class trigger from this price point , it should loosen up some after break in.Maybe alloy or metal receiver and pump handle, i would pay extra for that. Also the bolt cocking handle should be larger.
    What others should know:The plastic stock and pump handle has flashings that stick up from the molds so i took a dremel tool and smoothed them out. The receiver says Winchester Air Rifles but it is a daisy 880 made by daisy.This is a good first air gun for anyone who is looking for one.Light easy to pump,durable. I sighted mine in only took 5 rounds with pellets- crosman premier 10.5 grain- respectable power.

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2014-06-22 01:48:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These work very good from my hunter extreme , ( very accurate) fits tight in the chamber. Still experimenting with different pellets and weights. I will try a heavier weight pellet to tame the beast a little bit,probably 13 or 14 grain.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a better container and better price? Otherwise these perform flawlessly.
    What others should know:These pellets even work good in my daisy 880's they hit with authority. I like the weight.A little hard to load because of the length.

    Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-06-24 13:42:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Stanley from USA on 2014-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate , nice weight , good tin with a screw on lid , 500 pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Price seems a little high-your paying for the benjamin name.
    What others should know:These pellets do not work well in the air force talon unless you push them farther in the breach i switched to the beeman silver arrow witch seat much better-they fit tight. These are mostly made for benjamin air rifles.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top