Product: H&N Lead Round Balls, 9mm, 71.7 Grains, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Lead Round Balls, 9mm, 71.7 Grains, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-10-25 11:25:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By carlos from USA on 2010-10-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:son muy presisas y aun mejores que cualquier typo de pellet in may 202 i get 880 to 780 in aprox 8 to 10 shoot groops of 1/2 inch at 50 meters
Things I would have changed:nada
What others should know:more acurate than any pellet

Product: H&N Lead Round Balls, 9mm, 71.7 Grains, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Lead Round Balls, 9mm, 71.7 Grains, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-02-07 17:19:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By carlos from USA on 2011-02-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:son de verdad lo mejor para disparos de mas de 70 mts muy presisas mejor que las ojibas conicas
Things I would have changed:nada
What others should know:pruebenlas no se ban a arrepentir son exelentes

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-03-04 09:33:07

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By carlos from USA on 2011-03-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:in may spriger wlther talon magnum they are the most acuret
Things I would have changed:nada
What others should know:use only on magnum springers not in pcp

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-02-19 15:32:45

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By carlos from USA on 2012-02-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.3333299160003663 ratings
 
Things I liked:son exelentes agrupan muy bien a 35 mts con el walther talon magnum 5.5 grupos de msnos 1" a esa distancia
Things I would have changed:tapa rosca seria muy conbeniente
What others should know:usenlos en air spring rifles no se ban a arrepentir

Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-07-11 21:36:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By carlos from USA on 2012-07-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:son exelentes un hoyo en uno a 50 mts con mi af condor .25 mejores que los barracudas y jsb puedo exterminar el centro de el bulls eyes a 50 mts sin problema
Things I would have changed:nada
What others should know:usenlos para cazeria son exelentes los sparrows o chileros casi los corta por mitad las palomas es mejor que le peguen en la cabesa o les destruyen el pecho conprenlos no se van arrepentir

Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-07-16 14:59:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By carlos from USA on 2012-07-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:son exelentes como casi todos los productos h&n 1/2 pulgada a 50 mts y 3/4 a 75 por su consistencia y peso tienen muy buen inpacto en conejos y ardillas un hoyo en uno a 35 mts con el af codor 100 mts no es problema e tunbado liebres a mas de 120 mts
Things I would have changed:un poco mas pesados seria super exelentes tal vez 36 0 38 grains para criaturas mas grsndes
What others should know:conprenlos no se ban arrepentir son exelentes no los usen en palomas las despedasa tienen mejor expancion que los predetor garantisado

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-04-06 15:03:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By carlos from USA on 2013-04-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this pellets ar the best pellets i ever shoot they are extremly accuret if you have a corean rile sam yang or shin sung you will hit a 1" at 100 yds with cofidence
Things I would have changed:nada
What others should know:give him a try you wont regret it these pellets are awsome thank you pa for great product all ways with new products for a demanding customers

Product: UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-08-06 17:52:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By carlos from USA on 2013-08-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:is a good scope beter than the 4-16 /56 i m pleased with the scope
Things I would have changed:3/8 rings for 22 and air rifles inlud the 2 difrent or leth the costumer have a choise
What others should know:is anexelent optic and you b hapi with

Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2013-08-06 18:01:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By carlos from USA on 2013-08-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:if you have a condor with a fiu mod this is your pellet i have 257 barrel and may crony reed 1145 fps abaut 120 fpe
Things I would have changed:the continer and more pellets 250 count and scrue on cap
What others should know:pa the best buy 3 and get 4 is kool ++++ tks guys

Product: Ballistol Lube, Non-Aerosol, 16 oz.

Ballistol Lube, Non-Aerosol, 16 oz.
Review entered on 2014-06-06 12:29:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By carlos from USA on 2014-06-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:exelent product i used in all may air rifles
Things I would have changed:nada
What others should know:this product is good for air rifles no oil base so if you use this oil for clan you barrel is good and no damage to you oil rings plus is good to lubicate you pellets

Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2014-06-06 12:35:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By carlos from USA on 2014-06-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good pellet may air foce condor love this pellets i have after market extreme valve and this pellets are the best pellet for etreme speed av 985 fps that is over 92 fpe
Things I would have changed:scrue on cap
What others should know:if you have a condor usem you wonth regret

Product: Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston

Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas-Piston Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-10-26 07:34:41

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By carlos from USA on 2014-10-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This rifleis a beast plenty of power for dispatch any rodents plusI f you do your part you will fall in love with this beast
Things I would have changed:The scope is not to good but issomething you can replace with another
What others should know:Need a little practice to get the most of the rifle purchase one you won't regret plus piramidair all ways have an excellent customer service

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-12-21 08:36:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By carlos from USA on 2014-12-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Like all the products from jsb they are exelentes and berry accurate out pass 100 yards 1" grupin
Things I would have changed:Make heavier and holowpoints like 100 grains and screwed on container
What others should know:Try this one the corean rifles you won't regret it

Product: H&N Excite Dynamic Pellets, .22 Cal, 12.85 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Dynamic Pellets, .22 Cal, 12.85 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-05-09 09:23:43

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By carlos from USA on 2015-05-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nothing bad product under size it goes through the barrel like nothing
Things I would have changed:Make sure is the right size they are probably like 5.2 needed to be 5.5
What others should know:Try this in different barrel Noth in standard ones
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top