Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: H&N Lead Round Balls, 9mm, 71.7 Grains, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Lead Round Balls, 9mm, 71.7 Grains, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-25 11:25:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2010-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:son muy presisas y aun mejores que cualquier typo de pellet in may 202 i get 880 to 780 in aprox 8 to 10 shoot groops of 1/2 inch at 50 meters
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:more acurate than any pellet

    Product: H&N Lead Round Balls, 9mm, 71.7 Grains, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Lead Round Balls, 9mm, 71.7 Grains, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-07 17:19:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2011-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:son de verdad lo mejor para disparos de mas de 70 mts muy presisas mejor que las ojibas conicas
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:pruebenlas no se ban a arrepentir son exelentes

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-04 09:33:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2011-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:in may spriger wlther talon magnum they are the most acuret
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:use only on magnum springers not in pcp

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-19 15:32:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2012-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:son exelentes agrupan muy bien a 35 mts con el walther talon magnum 5.5 grupos de msnos 1" a esa distancia
    Things I would have changed:tapa rosca seria muy conbeniente
    What others should know:usenlos en air spring rifles no se ban a arrepentir

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-11 21:36:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2012-07-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:son exelentes un hoyo en uno a 50 mts con mi af condor .25 mejores que los barracudas y jsb puedo exterminar el centro de el bulls eyes a 50 mts sin problema
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:usenlos para cazeria son exelentes los sparrows o chileros casi los corta por mitad las palomas es mejor que le peguen en la cabesa o les destruyen el pecho conprenlos no se van arrepentir

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-16 14:59:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2012-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:son exelentes como casi todos los productos h&n 1/2 pulgada a 50 mts y 3/4 a 75 por su consistencia y peso tienen muy buen inpacto en conejos y ardillas un hoyo en uno a 35 mts con el af codor 100 mts no es problema e tunbado liebres a mas de 120 mts
    Things I would have changed:un poco mas pesados seria super exelentes tal vez 36 0 38 grains para criaturas mas grsndes
    What others should know:conprenlos no se ban arrepentir son exelentes no los usen en palomas las despedasa tienen mejor expancion que los predetor garantisado

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-06 15:03:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2013-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this pellets ar the best pellets i ever shoot they are extremly accuret if you have a corean rile sam yang or shin sung you will hit a 1" at 100 yds with cofidence
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:give him a try you wont regret it these pellets are awsome thank you pa for great product all ways with new products for a demanding customers

    Product: UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-08-06 17:52:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2013-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:is a good scope beter than the 4-16 /56 i m pleased with the scope
    Things I would have changed:3/8 rings for 22 and air rifles inlud the 2 difrent or leth the costumer have a choise
    What others should know:is anexelent optic and you b hapi with

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-06 18:01:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2013-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:if you have a condor with a fiu mod this is your pellet i have 257 barrel and may crony reed 1145 fps abaut 120 fpe
    Things I would have changed:the continer and more pellets 250 count and scrue on cap
    What others should know:pa the best buy 3 and get 4 is kool ++++ tks guys

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Non-Aerosol, 16 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Non-Aerosol, 16 oz.
    Review entered on 2014-06-06 12:29:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2014-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:exelent product i used in all may air rifles
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:this product is good for air rifles no oil base so if you use this oil for clan you barrel is good and no damage to you oil rings plus is good to lubicate you pellets

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2014-06-06 12:35:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2014-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good pellet may air foce condor love this pellets i have after market extreme valve and this pellets are the best pellet for etreme speed av 985 fps that is over 92 fpe
    Things I would have changed:scrue on cap
    What others should know:if you have a condor usem you wonth regret

    Product: Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston

    Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas-Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-10-26 07:34:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2014-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifleis a beast plenty of power for dispatch any rodents plusI f you do your part you will fall in love with this beast
    Things I would have changed:The scope is not to good but issomething you can replace with another
    What others should know:Need a little practice to get the most of the rifle purchase one you won't regret plus piramidair all ways have an excellent customer service
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top