Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: H&N Lead Round Balls, 9mm, 71.7 Grains, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Lead Round Balls, 9mm, 71.7 Grains, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-25 11:25:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2010-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:son muy presisas y aun mejores que cualquier typo de pellet in may 202 i get 880 to 780 in aprox 8 to 10 shoot groops of 1/2 inch at 50 meters
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:more acurate than any pellet

    Product: H&N Lead Round Balls, 9mm, 71.7 Grains, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Lead Round Balls, 9mm, 71.7 Grains, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-07 17:19:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2011-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:son de verdad lo mejor para disparos de mas de 70 mts muy presisas mejor que las ojibas conicas
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:pruebenlas no se ban a arrepentir son exelentes

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-04 09:33:07

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2011-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:in may spriger wlther talon magnum they are the most acuret
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:use only on magnum springers not in pcp

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-19 15:32:45

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2012-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:son exelentes agrupan muy bien a 35 mts con el walther talon magnum 5.5 grupos de msnos 1" a esa distancia
    Things I would have changed:tapa rosca seria muy conbeniente
    What others should know:usenlos en air spring rifles no se ban a arrepentir

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-11 21:36:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2012-07-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:son exelentes un hoyo en uno a 50 mts con mi af condor .25 mejores que los barracudas y jsb puedo exterminar el centro de el bulls eyes a 50 mts sin problema
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:usenlos para cazeria son exelentes los sparrows o chileros casi los corta por mitad las palomas es mejor que le peguen en la cabesa o les destruyen el pecho conprenlos no se van arrepentir

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-16 14:59:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2012-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:son exelentes como casi todos los productos h&n 1/2 pulgada a 50 mts y 3/4 a 75 por su consistencia y peso tienen muy buen inpacto en conejos y ardillas un hoyo en uno a 35 mts con el af codor 100 mts no es problema e tunbado liebres a mas de 120 mts
    Things I would have changed:un poco mas pesados seria super exelentes tal vez 36 0 38 grains para criaturas mas grsndes
    What others should know:conprenlos no se ban arrepentir son exelentes no los usen en palomas las despedasa tienen mejor expancion que los predetor garantisado

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 77.62 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 77.62 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-06 15:03:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2013-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this pellets ar the best pellets i ever shoot they are extremly accuret if you have a corean rile sam yang or shin sung you will hit a 1" at 100 yds with cofidence
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:give him a try you wont regret it these pellets are awsome thank you pa for great product all ways with new products for a demanding customers

    Product: UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-08-06 17:52:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2013-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:is a good scope beter than the 4-16 /56 i m pleased with the scope
    Things I would have changed:3/8 rings for 22 and air rifles inlud the 2 difrent or leth the costumer have a choise
    What others should know:is anexelent optic and you b hapi with

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-06 18:01:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2013-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:if you have a condor with a fiu mod this is your pellet i have 257 barrel and may crony reed 1145 fps abaut 120 fpe
    Things I would have changed:the continer and more pellets 250 count and scrue on cap
    What others should know:pa the best buy 3 and get 4 is kool ++++ tks guys
    Over
    ammo packs sold