H&N Lead Round Balls, 9mm, 71.7 Grains, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Lead Round Balls, 9mm, 71.7 Grains, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-10-25 11:25:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By carlos from USA on 2010-10-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: son muy presisas y aun mejores que cualquier typo de pellet in may 202 i get 880 to 780 in aprox 8 to 10 shoot groops of 1/2 inch at 50 meters

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: more acurate than any pellet

H&N Lead Round Balls, 9mm, 71.7 Grains, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Lead Round Balls, 9mm, 71.7 Grains, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-02-07 17:19:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By carlos from USA on 2011-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: son de verdad lo mejor para disparos de mas de 70 mts muy presisas mejor que las ojibas conicas

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: pruebenlas no se ban a arrepentir son exelentes

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-03-04 09:33:07

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By carlos from USA on 2011-03-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: in may spriger wlther talon magnum they are the most acuret

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: use only on magnum springers not in pcp

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-02-19 15:32:45

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By carlos from USA on 2012-02-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.343 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: son exelentes agrupan muy bien a 35 mts con el walther talon magnum 5.5 grupos de msnos 1" a esa distancia

Things I would have changed: tapa rosca seria muy conbeniente

What others should know: usenlos en air spring rifles no se ban a arrepentir

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-07-11 21:36:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By carlos from USA on 2012-07-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: son exelentes un hoyo en uno a 50 mts con mi af condor .25 mejores que los barracudas y jsb puedo exterminar el centro de el bulls eyes a 50 mts sin problema

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: usenlos para cazeria son exelentes los sparrows o chileros casi los corta por mitad las palomas es mejor que le peguen en la cabesa o les destruyen el pecho conprenlos no se van arrepentir

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-07-16 14:59:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By carlos from USA on 2012-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: son exelentes como casi todos los productos h&n 1/2 pulgada a 50 mts y 3/4 a 75 por su consistencia y peso tienen muy buen inpacto en conejos y ardillas un hoyo en uno a 35 mts con el af codor 100 mts no es problema e tunbado liebres a mas de 120 mts

Things I would have changed: un poco mas pesados seria super exelentes tal vez 36 0 38 grains para criaturas mas grsndes

What others should know: conprenlos no se ban arrepentir son exelentes no los usen en palomas las despedasa tienen mejor expancion que los predetor garantisado

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-04-06 15:03:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By carlos from USA on 2013-04-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this pellets ar the best pellets i ever shoot they are extremly accuret if you have a corean rile sam yang or shin sung you will hit a 1" at 100 yds with cofidence

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: give him a try you wont regret it these pellets are awsome thank you pa for great product all ways with new products for a demanding customers

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG 4-16x44 AO SWAT AccuShot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-08-06 17:52:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By carlos from USA on 2013-08-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: is a good scope beter than the 4-16 /56 i m pleased with the scope

Things I would have changed: 3/8 rings for 22 and air rifles inlud the 2 difrent or leth the costumer have a choise

What others should know: is anexelent optic and you b hapi with

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2013-08-06 18:01:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By carlos from USA on 2013-08-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: if you have a condor with a fiu mod this is your pellet i have 257 barrel and may crony reed 1145 fps abaut 120 fpe

Things I would have changed: the continer and more pellets 250 count and scrue on cap

What others should know: pa the best buy 3 and get 4 is kool ++++ tks guys

Ballistol Lube, Non-Aerosol, 16 oz.

Ballistol Lube, Non-Aerosol, 16 oz.
Review entered on 2014-06-06 12:29:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By carlos from USA on 2014-06-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: exelent product i used in all may air rifles

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: this product is good for air rifles no oil base so if you use this oil for clan you barrel is good and no damage to you oil rings plus is good to lubicate you pellets

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
Review entered on 2014-06-06 12:35:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By carlos from USA on 2014-06-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good pellet may air foce condor love this pellets i have after market extreme valve and this pellets are the best pellet for etreme speed av 985 fps that is over 92 fpe

Things I would have changed: scrue on cap

What others should know: if you have a condor usem you wonth regret

Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston

Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-10-26 07:34:41

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By carlos from USA on 2014-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This rifleis a beast plenty of power for dispatch any rodents plusI f you do your part you will fall in love with this beast

Things I would have changed: The scope is not to good but issomething you can replace with another

What others should know: Need a little practice to get the most of the rifle purchase one you won't regret plus piramidair all ways have an excellent customer service

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-12-21 08:36:39

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By carlos from USA on 2014-12-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Like all the products from jsb they are exelentes and berry accurate out pass 100 yards 1" grupin

Things I would have changed: Make heavier and holowpoints like 100 grains and screwed on container

What others should know: Try this one the corean rifles you won't regret it

H&N Excite Dynamic Pellets, .22 Cal, 12.85 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Dynamic Pellets, .22 Cal, 12.85 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2015-05-09 09:23:43

1.0 1.0

3.0 3.0

1.0 1.0

By carlos from USA on 2015-05-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nothing bad product under size it goes through the barrel like nothing

Things I would have changed: Make sure is the right size they are probably like 5.2 needed to be 5.5

What others should know: Try this in different barrel Noth in standard ones

JSB Diabolo Exact King, .25 Cal, 33.95 Grains, Domed, 300ct

JSB Diabolo Exact King, .25 Cal, 33.95 Grains, Domed, 300ct
Review entered on 2015-06-27 10:51:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By carlos from USA on 2015-06-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: verry accurate in 25 cal airforce condor and in my 257 condor 1/2 in at 50 mts

Things I would have changed: Make little heavy like 45 to 50 grains

What others should know: Given a try you won't regret it

Navigation