Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther PPK/S Silver

    Walther PPK/S Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-22 09:02:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Paul from USA on 2013-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent build quality. Good weight. Nice attention to detail. Fun for backyard targets and plinking.
    Things I would have changed:Silver slide is more brushed in its finish than polished.
    What others should know:Co2 screw is obtrusive but can be modified after warranty has expired.

    Product: Colt Commander CO2 Pistol

    Colt Commander CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-09-24 19:56:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2014-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent fit and finish. Chrome barrel is a nice touch. Good clear sights. The skeletonized trigger and hammer are cool. Detail throughout is superb. You can load the magazine faster by pulling down the follower spring all the way and roll the bb's along the track to the notch that's created when the spring is held back. Bb's fall right in and roll up to the top of the magazine.
    Things I would have changed:Umarex needs to ditch the plastic clamshell packaging and offer the pistol in a cardboard box.
    What others should know:Upon receiving my pistol, the magazine would not hold co2. After one call to Pyramid Air they sent me out a new gun once the defective one was sent back (postage paid by PA).

    Product: Dan Wesson 6" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 6 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-09-24 20:09:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2014-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful chrome finish. Excellent realism. Nice accuracy for a smoothbore revolver. Grips have a good tackiness to them.
    Things I would have changed:Give more than 6 shells with gun. 12 would have been nice so that you could have 6 ready in the speed loader for a quick change. Grip gets in the way when you try to insert the speed loader into the cylinder, a minor flaw.
    What others should know:Single action is more accurate than double action, just like the real thing.

    Product: ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Dual-Tone Pistol

    ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Dual-Tone Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-12-10 19:10:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Paul from USA on 2014-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent fit and finish. Dual tone slide is nicely polished. Crisp trigger break. Although the blowback has a short stroke to it, there is a nice snap after each shot. Great ergonomics.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:When you insert the magazine, hold the mag release button in and it will go in more smoothly. Otherwise it will bind up about halfway up while inserting it, forcing you to push the mag in harder.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top