BSA Panoramic Multi-Reticle Sight, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount

BSA Panoramic Multi-Reticle Sight, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2011-02-07 20:17:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By J. from USA on 2011-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: well made, good price, stays on target

Things I would have changed: MOA crosshairs

What others should know: I have this on an IZH 46M and it works well. It allows me to stay inside a circle the size of a quarter at ten meters.

RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-02-07 20:21:17

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By J. from USA on 2011-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: very clean, shiny, uniform

Things I would have changed: seems to light what I wanted

What others should know: using an IZH46M as a squirrel mover, these pellets outside in a light breeze seemed a little less accurate at 60 ft than heavier pellets

H&N Baracuda Green, Lead Free, .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Green, Lead Free, .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-02-07 20:24:51

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By J. from USA on 2011-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: shiny, lead-free, uniform and clean of any dust.

Things I would have changed: these jammed in my IZH 46M. They are difficult to push into the breech and they would not fire.

What others should know: I haven't tried them in any thing else yet.

RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-02-07 20:28:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By J. from USA on 2011-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: these are as accurate as lighter domes and wadcutters at 60 ft out of my IZH 46M, nice sharp points. I have found my squirrel seekers.

Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M

Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M
Review entered on 2011-02-07 20:30:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By J. from USA on 2011-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I'm using this for a BSA Panoramic Multi-Reticle Sight and the combination is fun and accurate.

Things I would have changed: well made

Navigation