Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: BSA Panoramic Multi-Reticle Sight, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount

    BSA Panoramic Multi-Reticle Sight, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2011-02-07 20:17:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By J. from USA on 2011-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:well made, good price, stays on target
    Things I would have changed:MOA crosshairs
    What others should know:I have this on an IZH 46M and it works well. It allows me to stay inside a circle the size of a quarter at ten meters.

    Product: RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS HyperMAX .177 Cal, 5.2 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-07 20:21:17

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By J. from USA on 2011-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very clean, shiny, uniform
    Things I would have changed:seems to light what I wanted
    What others should know:using an IZH46M as a squirrel mover, these pellets outside in a light breeze seemed a little less accurate at 60 ft than heavier pellets

    Product: H&N Baracuda Green, Lead Free, .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Green, Lead Free, .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-07 20:24:51

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By J. from USA on 2011-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:shiny, lead-free, uniform and clean of any dust.
    Things I would have changed:these jammed in my IZH 46M. They are difficult to push into the breech and they would not fire.
    What others should know: I haven't tried them in any thing else yet.

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-07 20:28:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By J. from USA on 2011-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these are as accurate as lighter domes and wadcutters at 60 ft out of my IZH 46M, nice sharp points. I have found my squirrel seekers.

    Product: Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M

    Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M
    Review entered on 2011-02-07 20:30:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By J. from USA on 2011-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I'm using this for a BSA Panoramic Multi-Reticle Sight and the combination is fun and accurate.
    Things I would have changed:well made
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top