Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-09 07:23:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2013-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pretty easy cocking, hard hitting, nice quick break -in period. Quiet and that made it perfect for my close neighborhood..
    Things I would have changed:The scope mount gave me a little trouble at first.. But the folks at PA worked with me.
    What others should know:Gamo has come a long way toward working to satisfy the airgun customers..

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-09 07:27:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2013-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The hollow points and dome version shot perfect right off for my new Beeman R9. Love these babies..
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I find these to be wonderful ammo for the price..

    Product: Ruger Air Hawk Combo

    Ruger Air Hawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-11 12:45:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2013-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I can't say enough about this Ruger air rifle. Ruger name is/has been a great name in fire arms and this is no let down. Right up there with their standards. Talk about a hard hitting straight shooter, this is it. Better than most of the much higher priced rifles I have in my stock of air guns. And a scope included as well.
    Things I would have changed:For the money I would not expect any changes.
    What others should know:One super little gun. You won't be sorry picking up this one.. You can tell I'm super pleased with mine..

    Product: Beeman R9 Elite Series Combo

    Beeman R9 Elite Series Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-21 07:03:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2013-06-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is just a wonderful piece of art in an air gun. I have never owned any gun this nice.. You can hear the quality in just cocking and closing this R9. I bought the Elite series combo with the scope already mounted with the 10 for 10 and would highly recommend it. It was nice to see the crony report when it arrived.
    Things I would have changed:Can't think of one thing..
    What others should know:If your looking for a tack driver in a quality air gun you won't go wrong with this Beeman finely German crafted R9..

    Product: Crosman Vantage Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Crosman Vantage Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-29 14:13:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2013-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.40000009536743165 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just received this rifle off the FED-X truck about 11 AM, and by 2 PM I had sighted it in and was amazed. For $99 this is one of the best kept inexpensive secrets IMHO. It just smashes through tin cans at 25 yds leaves big ripped out hole on the other side of the can, and I was able to put 5 consecutive shots through a 2 inch circle at 25 yds. (just the size of a squirrel's head) After only 10 or so sight in shots. I'm expecting it to improve yet after 100 or so shots and a good cleaning of the barrel. But how much better could it get. This is the perfect open sight back yard plinker for me.
    Things I would have changed:I can't think of of one thing..
    What others should know:This is just a little stiff to cock and it will loosen up some I'm sure with use, but not for a kids AFAIC. Brian

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-13 13:59:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2013-10-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:After trying 14 different names and shapes I find these without a doubt most accuraate in my QB79s
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I'm sold on these.

    Product: Webley Accu Pell Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.30 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Accu Pell Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.30 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-18 07:31:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2013-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice clean pellets. One of the best pellets I tried in my TX 200
    Things I would have changed:nothing I can think of.
    What others should know:They are very much like Crosman domes.

    Product: Beeman HW97K air rifle

    Beeman HW97K air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-18 17:42:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a fantastic air rifle
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing..
    What others should know:It is a little heavy if you plan to carry it around all day.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-18 17:45:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:PA was out of JSBs and I was told these were a very good replacement. How true as they have proven to be "very" accurate in my HW97K
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:try them you'll like them..

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-18 17:49:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These prove to be tops in my 177 cal Air force Talon SS
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:Just a little higher than some of the other ammo but worth it.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Alpha Chronograph, Red

    Shooting Chrony Alpha Chronograph, Red
    Review entered on 2014-04-25 07:07:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:perfect reading every time. My last one had one error reading after another
    Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of.
    What others should know:I think you will be very pleased with this crony.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-25 07:09:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One of the best shooting types ammo in all my air guns
    Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of.
    What others should know:Tried a number of different pellets and came back to these...

    Product: Diana RWS 460 Magnum

    Diana RWS 460 Magnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-16 06:55:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not too hard to cock. Very accurate. great looking gun
    Things I would have changed:can't think of anything
    What others should know:Just a nicely made very accurate hard hitting air rifle.

    Product: Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights

    Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-05-23 06:53:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:smooth, easy to cock, accurate. I put a new Bug Buster scope on it and it is a great combo. My all time favorite air rifle.
    Things I would have changed:can't think of one thing. I love this Beeman R9
    What others should know:I have tried many-many air rifles over the last couple years, and to me this is the best. I just ordered a 22 cal to go along with my wonderful 177 cal.

    Product: UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-05-23 07:41:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice clear easy to adjust and holds it's settings.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see reg 11 MM rings included.
    What others should know:This is just a perfect scope for my 5 to 40 yard back yard shooting. I just ordered another.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-06-08 06:56:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality and uniformity. The best shooting ammo for my R9s after trying at least 12 others.
    Things I would have changed:a little high priced compared to some others, but worth it for the great accuracy I feel I'm getting.

    Product: UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-08-26 07:20:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:perfect size, light, clear.
    Things I would have changed:offer with a set back mount as a combo
    What others should know:This is my favorite back yard scope. I now have 4 of them. For up to 30 yds I can't find anything I like better. In close they are unbeatable.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2014-08-26 07:37:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:You just can't beat Pellgun oil for CO2 guns. PA has the best price.
    Things I would have changed:can't think of a thing
    What others should know:You really need this if you shoot CO2 to put a drop on the carts each time and or on the face of the bulk fill fittings.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top