Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle

Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-09 07:23:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2013-06-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Pretty easy cocking, hard hitting, nice quick break -in period. Quiet and that made it perfect for my close neighborhood..

Things I would have changed: The scope mount gave me a little trouble at first.. But the folks at PA worked with me.

What others should know: Gamo has come a long way toward working to satisfy the airgun customers..

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-06-09 07:27:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2013-06-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The hollow points and dome version shot perfect right off for my new Beeman R9. Love these babies..

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I find these to be wonderful ammo for the price..

Ruger Air Hawk Combo

Ruger Air Hawk Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-11 12:45:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2013-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I can't say enough about this Ruger air rifle. Ruger name is/has been a great name in fire arms and this is no let down. Right up there with their standards. Talk about a hard hitting straight shooter, this is it. Better than most of the much higher priced rifles I have in my stock of air guns. And a scope included as well.

Things I would have changed: For the money I would not expect any changes.

What others should know: One super little gun. You won't be sorry picking up this one.. You can tell I'm super pleased with mine..

Beeman R9 Elite Series Combo

Beeman R9 Elite Series Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-21 07:03:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2013-06-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is just a wonderful piece of art in an air gun. I have never owned any gun this nice.. You can hear the quality in just cocking and closing this R9. I bought the Elite series combo with the scope already mounted with the 10 for 10 and would highly recommend it. It was nice to see the crony report when it arrived.

Things I would have changed: Can't think of one thing..

What others should know: If your looking for a tack driver in a quality air gun you won't go wrong with this Beeman finely German crafted R9..

Crosman Vantage Nitro Piston Air Rifle

Crosman Vantage Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-08-29 14:13:40

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2013-08-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.45 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Just received this rifle off the FED-X truck about 11 AM, and by 2 PM I had sighted it in and was amazed. For $99 this is one of the best kept inexpensive secrets IMHO. It just smashes through tin cans at 25 yds leaves big ripped out hole on the other side of the can, and I was able to put 5 consecutive shots through a 2 inch circle at 25 yds. (just the size of a squirrel's head) After only 10 or so sight in shots. I'm expecting it to improve yet after 100 or so shots and a good cleaning of the barrel. But how much better could it get. This is the perfect open sight back yard plinker for me.

Things I would have changed: I can't think of of one thing..

What others should know: This is just a little stiff to cock and it will loosen up some I'm sure with use, but not for a kids AFAIC. Brian

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-13 13:59:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2013-10-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: After trying 14 different names and shapes I find these without a doubt most accuraate in my QB79s

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I'm sold on these.

Webley Accu Pell Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.30 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Accu Pell Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.30 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-11-18 07:31:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2013-11-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nice clean pellets. One of the best pellets I tried in my TX 200

Things I would have changed: nothing I can think of.

What others should know: They are very much like Crosman domes.

Beeman HW97K air rifle

Beeman HW97K air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-02-18 17:42:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-02-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a fantastic air rifle

Things I would have changed: Not a thing..

What others should know: It is a little heavy if you plan to carry it around all day.

Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-02-18 17:45:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-02-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: PA was out of JSBs and I was told these were a very good replacement. How true as they have proven to be "very" accurate in my HW97K

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: try them you'll like them..

H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-02-18 17:49:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-02-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These prove to be tops in my 177 cal Air force Talon SS

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: Just a little higher than some of the other ammo but worth it.

Shooting Chrony Alpha Chronograph, Red

Shooting Chrony Alpha Chronograph, Red
Review entered on 2014-04-25 07:07:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-04-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: perfect reading every time. My last one had one error reading after another

Things I would have changed: Nothing I can think of.

What others should know: I think you will be very pleased with this crony.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-25 07:09:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-04-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: One of the best shooting types ammo in all my air guns

Things I would have changed: Nothing I can think of.

What others should know: Tried a number of different pellets and came back to these...

Diana RWS 460 Magnum

Diana RWS 460 Magnum Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-05-16 06:55:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-05-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Not too hard to cock. Very accurate. great looking gun

Things I would have changed: can't think of anything

What others should know: Just a nicely made very accurate hard hitting air rifle.

Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights

Beeman R9 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-05-23 06:53:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-05-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: smooth, easy to cock, accurate. I put a new Bug Buster scope on it and it is a great combo. My all time favorite air rifle.

Things I would have changed: can't think of one thing. I love this Beeman R9

What others should know: I have tried many-many air rifles over the last couple years, and to me this is the best. I just ordered a 22 cal to go along with my wonderful 177 cal.

UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-05-23 07:41:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-05-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice clear easy to adjust and holds it's settings.

Things I would have changed: I would like to see reg 11 MM rings included.

What others should know: This is just a perfect scope for my 5 to 40 yard back yard shooting. I just ordered another.

H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-06-08 06:56:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-06-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good quality and uniformity. The best shooting ammo for my R9s after trying at least 12 others.

Things I would have changed: a little high priced compared to some others, but worth it for the great accuracy I feel I'm getting.

UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-08-26 07:20:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: perfect size, light, clear.

Things I would have changed: offer with a set back mount as a combo

What others should know: This is my favorite back yard scope. I now have 4 of them. For up to 30 yds I can't find anything I like better. In close they are unbeatable.

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2014-08-26 07:37:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: You just can't beat Pellgun oil for CO2 guns. PA has the best price.

Things I would have changed: can't think of a thing

What others should know: You really need this if you shoot CO2 to put a drop on the carts each time and or on the face of the bulk fill fittings.

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-08-31 07:11:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-08-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very uniform. Clean, safe foam pad packaged.

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: This is the most accurate ammo for my German made springs I could locate in all the different ones I tried. Double A+ for JSB on this one

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
Review entered on 2014-09-06 07:07:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-09-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very easy to use. Do a great job of cleaning dirty barrels, giving the best accuracy in you air rifle..

Things I would have changed: can't think of anything

What others should know: Instead of shooting these in the gun. I soak one in pellgun oil and push it through the barrel with a wood dowel from the Lowes store. Some times I push two through with pellgun oil but only one at a time. Then I push one at a time till they come out clean. This will give you a cleaner barrel than you have ever had before.

H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-09-12 09:22:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-09-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This ammo is "super" accurate in my Hammerli 850 magnum. I tried a bunch of others and while some were OK none did as well at these H&N FTT with the 4.52 MM measurements.

Things I would have changed: Nada

What others should know: This ammo is clean and very uniform.

Walther LGV Master Ultra Air Rifle

Walther LGV Master Ultra Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-09-15 06:53:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-09-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Of all the airguns I have owned in the last few years, this is my favorite. Reeks with German quality, engineering and QC. Just a wonderful gun I can't say enough about. Mine is the 22 cal, but I'm buying the 117 cal this week.

Things I would have changed: Price. It is a little expensive for an air rifle, but the value is certainly there.

What others should know: If your looking for an extremely accurate air rifle that will stack pellets at 25yds, look no further. Couple with a gun that will last a life time, from one of the most respected names in air guns, this is for you.

Walther LGV Master Ultra Air Rifle

Walther LGV Master Ultra Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-10-05 07:05:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2014-10-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Every thing about this rifle is a testament to wonderful German Craftsmanship and Quality control. Of the many break barrel air guns I have owned these LGVs are the best.

Things I would have changed: Just a little pricey but worth it as far as I'm concerned.

What others should know: My 117 cal version cocks a little more difficult than my 22 cal version, but not bad at all.

Walther LGV Ultra Air Rifle

Walther LGV Ultra Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-01-05 07:23:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2015-01-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to cock. Yet hits hard. Is exceptionally accurate for a brand new gun.. Should even get better.

Things I would have changed: can't think of a thing.

What others should know: This gun even in the synthetic version is a bit heavy for a carry all day hunting gun.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-01-17 07:54:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Brian from USA on 2015-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is the best ammo I ever tried in my Walther LGV..

Things I would have changed: Nada

What others should know: Get a good supply while they last!!!!!

Navigation