Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-07-14 15:39:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By charles from USA on 2010-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:i like the whole gun with the exception of the sights. i would sell this rifle with no sights or a high end scope.
    Things I would have changed:just put a high end scope on it
    What others should know:you gotta be a man to cock it.i use it for squirrel control. it leaves them flat. just as effective as a .22 cal bullet at close range.best shot was a 200 plus foot squirrel. it wasnt moving when i shot it. off a rest from 100ft in it is a one holer off a decent rest. i got a dime with 10 shots on it at 100 ft. measured. yes, i had to pick the dime up and reset it every shot! i hammered it out and polished it up and wear it as a pendant!! good shooting mate!!

    Product: RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation

    RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation
    Review entered on 2011-09-15 19:49:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By charles from USA on 2011-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:well machined, well thought out. this is positively the best air rifle mount i have ever used or seen. i have been shooting air rifles for close to 60 years. it took me a couple of hours to make sure that i got the scope and mount properly mounted. it took me 7 shots to zero the scope so i can now get 5 hots on a dime at 40 feet.
    Things I would have changed:i got this scope in a kit with a new rws rifle. i would not change anything for the money this is a great buy. thinking of mounting a muzzle brake to help with the cocking . i have done other buisness with pyramid air. i think you guys are way ahead of you competition!!
    What others should know:dont sell yourself short if you are really interested in air rifle shooting or hunting. get a german made gun. one look down the inside of the barrel will tell you that i ain't lying. you dont have to try out all sorts of ammo to get accuracy with a rws, it will pretty much shoot anything. i just shoot .177 cal balls. the knock down power i almost unbelievabl....charlie m. gap, pa.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-10-01 16:22:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By charles from USA on 2011-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:i also have the 34 in the .22 cal. so, this review is the same in every way for both guns. the rws scope mount is the best. a hint on installing it. dont let the chance of a mounting bolt loosening up as i have seen other members complaining about get a bottle of clear fingernail polish, totally mount and get your scope right where you need it. take one screw at a time out. put a drop of the polish on each screw. it works like the screw lock that is on the market except you cant see it and when you go to remove the scope the screws will brake free without the use of heat. do this on the scope rings as well. if you are really serious about air rifle shooting or hunting. save yourself a lot of time, frustration, and money. buy german. rws has a secret way, as does the other big german co. of treating and rifleing thier barrels.look, you want to hit what you aim at. not wonder if its you that cant aim straight or the rifle that isnt accurate. rws is accurate. one look down a clean rws barrel will turn a light on in you shooting expeirience and you will never settle for less. i have been hunting with the .22 cal. version with a ball ammo. it is very accurate and powerful.with a good scope, it comes with a pretty good scope. YOU can miss, but it wont be the rifles fault!!! i got the .177 cal. for punching paper at 50 to 150 feet. with the h &n match finale, at 100 feet you will punch a dime every shot. i am getting up there in age, even so, 5 shot 1 hole groups are common with.177
    Things I would have changed:the only thing i can think of is that if you put the rws muzzle brake,/ suppressor on it, it should operate quieter and be a little easier to cock. and of course, eventually a nitro piston power supply is eventually going to be offered at a reasonable price.i have put at least 5000 pellets through my .22 cal. mod. 34 over the last 15 years. never had any problems with the spring. or anything else. same scope, same power same accuracy. if i was to have a chance to talk to the owner of rws i would say thank you for making such a dependable, powerful, accurate air rifle...and DO NOT CHANGE A THING ON IT!!!
    What others should know:there are a lot of cheap air guns on the market. save you money a little longer. buy a german made air rifle and it will hit what you aim at, and will not brake and let you down. you dont even have to check the ammo. i already told you what works. want to hunt with the .177???? use the heavy version of h & n baracuda hunter hollow point. i believe it is 10.86 grains in weight. you could just buy the same version of that pellet for all your shooting and cant go wrong.

    Product: UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 11:58:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By charles from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:you can lock the windage and elevation recticles. r/g lighted recticle. for a scope that is under a hundred bucks it is a steal. 50mm objective. i put mine on a weiroug w50s 177 cal air rifle and used a rws one piece mount with a anti slip iin. this allowed enough room to accomodate a 50 mm objective lens. what a set up!!! i cannot shoot as good as the accuracy of this set up. i shoot paper at 10 meters, but a have no trouble shooting a grey squirrel at 200 ft. with the adj. parallax, i can get this rifle to shoot in the same place left or right handed.
    Things I would have changed:i would probably have a kit to sell this scope with the rws mount. forget the pellets. this would be sure to make it easy to mount scope without customer messing up by not ordering the proper mount for a 50 mm. also, its a great set up.
    What others should know:i wasted a lot of time on buying cheap air rifles. all you have to do is look down the barrel of this air rifle at the rifling to know this rifle is a great setup.

    Product: Weihrauch HW50S Breakbarrel Rifle

    Weihrauch HW50S Breakbarrel Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 16:57:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By charles from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is the best air rifle i have ever shot. i mounted a leapers 5 gen. 3-9 x 50mm with a rws onepiece mount that has 2 stops built into the mount. one look down the barrle will show you why the gun is so accurate. also, by far the best trigger system i have found on ANY rifle. im 67, i have shot literally thousands of different firearms. my paticular rifle has a craving for h and n barricuda hollow points and the light pistol match wadcutters. this scope needs the rws one piece mount to have the 50mm objective lens clear the rest of the rifle. i have killed a squirrel at 200 ft, it will drive 10 pellets into a dime at 100 feet all day long. it is more accurate than i can shoot!
    Things I would have changed:the only thing i can think of is to combine the scope, rws mount, and rifle into a kit to avoid confusion.
    What others should know:i was going to shoot lead balls, .177 cal, but my rifle doesnt like them., i was worried that a .177 cal. may be too light of a pellet to shoot birds and small animals like a squirrel. i got a heart shot on a racoon that kept eating all my bird food at night. it was an instantaneous kill. no suffering. the coon didnt even get out of the feeder! if you have a good enough aim, you can kill coons, ground hogs, on down the list by size. i wasted a lot of dollars buying a cheap gun. not anymore there is a world of difference in a weirough and rws, than those cheapies!!! just buy it!!!

    Product: Weihrauch HW50S Rifle, Fiber Optic Sights

    Weihrauch HW50S Rifle, Fiber Optic Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-29 15:05:29

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By charles from USA on 2012-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i put a 3x9x50mm leapers tactical scope and a rws 1 piece mount on this rifle. this is absolutely the finest air rifle i have owned. i also own 2 rws 34s. so the sights it came with are removed. i will end up with a suppressor on it to give me an easier cocking motion. the trigger surpasses any i have on any of my rifles. BUY IT!!!
    Things I would have changed:i would sell this weapon with the rws 1 piece mount and the leapers scope as a kit in either .177 0r .022. get rid of the cheaper and less effective glowing sights. put a pin on the front and a good metal rear sight on this rifle.
    What others should know:its easy to cock. the pellet speed doesnt break the sound barrier, so, its pretty quiet to shoot. i bought mine USED.....you couldnt tell it had ever been touched. i got a good description of it from pyramid. it is a good idea to talk to a customer service rep live before you buy. also, ask them thier reccommendation for ammo. this is not a magnum rifle, you got to get the right ammo!!! i love the trigger!!! go buy one, you wont want anythig else...ever!

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-08 20:58:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By charles from USA on 2012-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i see that these pellets gain a lot of coplaints because they have a little larger tail diameter. guess what, thats why they work so good! i will share with you a tip to loading these pellets without messing up the skirts. get a 20 penny nail, grind the end of the nail down and round it off so that it fits inside of the pellets skirt. then buff it up. now, wind plastic electrical tape around the nail until you make it big and fat and easy to hold on to. only leave about 1/8 to 1/ 16 ths of the end of the nail ( the buffed end ) with no tape on it. insert pellet, then use the nail to almost effortlessly push the pellet into the rifle. you can expeiment around until you get toe end of the nail taped at the right length for your personal requirements. this is a very heavy pellet. they made the skirts larger dia. on purpose to assure the best possible seal. these are absolutely a very well made pellet and when properly loaded into the bbl. of a high powered air rifle, well, they are DEADLY. i not only use them to hunt with, i preferr them to target shoot because the wind hass less affect on them and they are just plain more predictable to shoot at longer ranges. heres good shooting mate!!!
    Things I would have changed:if it isn't broken, don't fix it.
    What others should know:go to things i liked

    Product: Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-01 13:30:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By charles from USA on 2013-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:absolutely the hardest hitting and deepest penetration of anything i have ever used in my rws model 34. i get good accurate range out of my rifle as well. i shoot varmints that keep getting in my garden and bird feeders and the ones that eat my wild birds! one shot is all it takes and no cripples or suffering or i wouldnt use them. the price is also cheap when you buy them 4 at a time off of pyramid and get the fourth one free.i shared my secret ammo with a friend and he also shoots a rws model 34 and has similar results.
    Things I would have changed:maybe the packaging could be changed to a plastic type bb type handling box to make it easier to handle and go for a walk and not have to fumble around to get a ball out. i dont want to just put them in my pocket and get them dirty and take a chance on that effecting the performance.
    What others should know:i got a large ground hog that was constantly eating my morning glory vines. one day, he just sort of looked at me as if he wasnt going to move and i didnt scare him anymore. so i set him up at about 25 yards and made a swift dispatch with one attempt! that says a lot for the power these balls have!i just plain use these and nothing else in this one air rifle, the rifling is still pristine after thousands of shots and many careful cleanings of the bore.
    Over
    ammo packs sold