Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-25 12:30:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jeff from USA on 2013-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate, powerful
    Things I would have changed:the bolt is a bit tight and notchy.
    What others should know:you wont regret buying this rifle.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-25 12:35:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jeff from USA on 2013-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:quality control is excellent. all pellets are uniform. I did not see any deformed pellets. works well and is accurate in my .25 M-rod
    Things I would have changed:make a 500 tin? make the tin screw on?
    What others should know:very accurate in the .25 marauder

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-25 12:39:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jeff from USA on 2013-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these pellets create alot of knockdown power, huge entrance wounds.
    Things I would have changed:more per tin. a screw on lid for the tin.
    What others should know:great for short range hunting, but a bit pricey and not as accurate as JSB exacts at 50yds.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2013-03-25 12:44:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jeff from USA on 2013-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:works great with the benjamin marauder.
    Things I would have changed:makking it easier to pump somehow? Im a solid 215, and I dont know how someone 150lbs or less could use this pump.
    What others should know:youll have strong triceps from using this.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-03-25 12:45:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jeff from USA on 2013-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shot indicator dial.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-03-25 12:47:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jeff from USA on 2013-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works well with 50mm objective lens scope on my .25 mrod.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:comes with an adjustable scope stop pin, which would be beneficial for spring/nitro piston airgunners.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-03-25 12:50:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jeff from USA on 2013-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:solid. keeps scope steady
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:worked extremely well on my gamo big cat 1250, the recoil from that rifle would just wreak havoc on the stock scope and mounts. this fixed the problem.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top