Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-25 12:30:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jeff from USA on 2013-03-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: very accurate, powerful

Things I would have changed: the bolt is a bit tight and notchy.

What others should know: you wont regret buying this rifle.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2013-03-25 12:35:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jeff from USA on 2013-03-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: quality control is excellent. all pellets are uniform. I did not see any deformed pellets. works well and is accurate in my .25 M-rod

Things I would have changed: make a 500 tin? make the tin screw on?

What others should know: very accurate in the .25 marauder

Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-03-25 12:39:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jeff from USA on 2013-03-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: these pellets create alot of knockdown power, huge entrance wounds.

Things I would have changed: more per tin. a screw on lid for the tin.

What others should know: great for short range hunting, but a bit pricey and not as accurate as JSB exacts at 50yds.

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2013-03-25 12:44:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jeff from USA on 2013-03-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: works great with the benjamin marauder.

Things I would have changed: makking it easier to pump somehow? Im a solid 215, and I dont know how someone 150lbs or less could use this pump.

What others should know: youll have strong triceps from using this.

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2013-03-25 12:45:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jeff from USA on 2013-03-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: shot indicator dial.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-03-25 12:47:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jeff from USA on 2013-03-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: works well with 50mm objective lens scope on my .25 mrod.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: comes with an adjustable scope stop pin, which would be beneficial for spring/nitro piston airgunners.

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-03-25 12:50:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jeff from USA on 2013-03-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: solid. keeps scope steady

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: worked extremely well on my gamo big cat 1250, the recoil from that rifle would just wreak havoc on the stock scope and mounts. this fixed the problem.

Navigation