Date: 27/6/2016 11:36
0

Customer Reviews by Dennis from USA

Air Arms Pro-Sport

Air Arms Pro-Sport Air rifle
Review entered on 2007-10-05 14:45:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2007-10-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Very accurate. Gorgeous walnut stock that handles & balances extremely well. It is a .22 caliber and puts out enough energy for small game hunting.

What others should know: It shoots JSB exacts and Crosman premiers the best.

Logun Solo Single Shot Pre-Charged

Logun Solo Single Shot Pre-Charged Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-10-07 14:09:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2008-10-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Light weight and easy to hold. Super accurate out to 60 yards which is the limit to my range. I used it to hunt this past weekend and every squirrel I had a shot at dropped like a rock.

Things I would have changed: I would prefer a right or left hand stock rather than ambidextrous.

What others should know: I have had this Logun Solo with the shrouded barrel for 9 months; you can't go wrong with this rifle; It is pure quality.

H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-09-25 10:37:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2010-09-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Unirform size with only a few dented skirts. The weight is just right for a 35 foot pound PCP. Exceptional accuracy in my toned down Evanix Rainstorm.

Things I would have changed: Offer them in 500 tin count and a screw on lid.

What others should know: I tried these along with 18.1 & 25.4 JSPs and these gave the best accuracy by far. So you should give them a try in your rifle, I think you will like them.

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-02-14 11:20:45

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Dennis from USA on 2014-02-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They are well formed and the skirts don't bent distorted. The perform well in my Diana model 27.

Things I would have changed: Add more pellets in the can and include a screw on top.

What others should know: Perfect for low velocity air rifles and pistols.

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
Review entered on 2014-02-15 14:32:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2014-02-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Perfectly round, no dimples at all like some BBs. They are clean and come in a handy push carrier.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Use these in CO2 rifles and pistols for the best accuracy.

Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-15 14:43:02

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Dennis from USA on 2014-02-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It looks and feels like the real Makarov pistol. It shoots semi-auto and holds 18 BBs in the magazine.

Things I would have changed: Since the slide does cycle it should remain firmly in place but is wobbles from side to side.

What others should know: The first Makarov pistol I received would not hold CO2 for more than an hour and I used a dab of crosman pellgun oil on the CO2 cartridge etc. Anyway I ended up returning it for another pistol; this one works just fine.

RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-02-24 12:02:24

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2014-02-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Uniform and wad cutter design punches perfect round holes in the target.

Things I would have changed: Put more than 250 pellets in the tin.

What others should know: This pellet is perfect for lower power air rifles like the HW30 .22 Cal and Diana 25.

Hawke Match 1" Rings, Low, 3/8" to 11mm Dovetails

Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Match 1 inch Rings, Low, 3/8 inch to 11mm Dovetails
Review entered on 2016-04-01 13:39:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2016-04-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They fit my Beeman R1 just perfect and they are low light weight and fit my 2-7x33 Leupold just right. The recoil pin keeps the rings and scope solid with no movement at all.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: If you use these scope rings with a heavy scope, I don't know how they will hold up but with the light Leupold scope they work great.

Navigation