Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Arms Pro-Sport

    Air Arms Pro-Sport Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-10-05 14:45:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2007-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate. Gorgeous walnut stock that handles & balances extremely well. It is a .22 caliber and puts out enough energy for small game hunting.
    What others should know:It shoots JSB exacts and Crosman premiers the best.

    Product: Logun Solo Single Shot Pre-Charged

    Logun Solo Single Shot Pre-Charged Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-10-07 14:09:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2008-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight and easy to hold. Super accurate out to 60 yards which is the limit to my range. I used it to hunt this past weekend and every squirrel I had a shot at dropped like a rock.
    Things I would have changed:I would prefer a right or left hand stock rather than ambidextrous.
    What others should know:I have had this Logun Solo with the shrouded barrel for 9 months; you can't go wrong with this rifle; It is pure quality.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-25 10:37:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2010-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Unirform size with only a few dented skirts. The weight is just right for a 35 foot pound PCP. Exceptional accuracy in my toned down Evanix Rainstorm.
    Things I would have changed:Offer them in 500 tin count and a screw on lid.
    What others should know:I tried these along with 18.1 & 25.4 JSPs and these gave the best accuracy by far. So you should give them a try in your rifle, I think you will like them.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-14 11:20:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2014-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are well formed and the skirts don't bent distorted. The perform well in my Diana model 27.
    Things I would have changed:Add more pellets in the can and include a screw on top.
    What others should know:Perfect for low velocity air rifles and pistols.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-15 14:32:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2014-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfectly round, no dimples at all like some BBs. They are clean and come in a handy push carrier.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Use these in CO2 rifles and pistols for the best accuracy.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-15 14:43:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2014-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It looks and feels like the real Makarov pistol. It shoots semi-auto and holds 18 BBs in the magazine.
    Things I would have changed:Since the slide does cycle it should remain firmly in place but is wobbles from side to side.
    What others should know:The first Makarov pistol I received would not hold CO2 for more than an hour and I used a dab of crosman pellgun oil on the CO2 cartridge etc. Anyway I ended up returning it for another pistol; this one works just fine.

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-24 12:02:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2014-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Uniform and wad cutter design punches perfect round holes in the target.
    Things I would have changed:Put more than 250 pellets in the tin.
    What others should know:This pellet is perfect for lower power air rifles like the HW30 .22 Cal and Diana 25.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top