Product: Echo 1 AK CPM Full Metal AEG

Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 AK CPM Full Metal AEG Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:04:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The gun is solid and has a very real real feel to it, the all metal is sexy and pretty durable and I like the accuracy and the power of the gun. very nice
Things I would have changed:the gun comes with a pretty crappy battery i would recommend a better battery also you may not notice it at all but the sights are slightly off but you would hardly notice i personally don't care it is still accurate
What others should know:get the ak74 mount it is nice especially for red dot and flashlight night play.

Product: TSD Universal Smart Charger 7.2-12V for NiCad & NiMH batteries

TSD Universal Smart Charger 7.2-12V for NiCad & NiMH batteries
Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:07:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:this charger is awesome the charger time is ridiculously fast compared to a wall charger

Product: AK74 Side Mount with Double Rails

UTG AK74 Side Mount with Double Rails
Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:10:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:to those who own a ak74un i would highly recommend this this is perfect for a spec op look that can mount red dot and flashlight looks sexy and is durable

Product: TSD Airsoft Face Mask, Black

TSD Airsoft Face Mask, Black
Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:15:48

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the mask looks nice and the eye peace is durable but the cheap plastic can only withstand 200 fps guns and maybe a little higher but around 300 fps it will leave serious marks but of course what would you expect for the price
What others should know:if you want a durable mask that can take serious hits i would recommend a better mask also

Product: TSD Flashlight, Weaver Ring

TSD Flashlight, Weaver Ring
Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:18:55

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:works ok not the most powerful light but gets the job done no complaints except with mounting it

Product: ICS Airsoft Silicone Oil Spray

TSD ICS Airsoft Silicone Oil Spray
Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:19:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:lubricates every thing pretty cheap

Product: TSD Tactical 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1,000 rds, white

TSD Tactical 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1,000 rds, white
Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:21:58

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:tsd highly recommended brand, feeder bottle helps with reloading good for snipping
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top