Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Echo 1 AK CPM Full Metal AEG

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 AK CPM Full Metal AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:04:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is solid and has a very real real feel to it, the all metal is sexy and pretty durable and I like the accuracy and the power of the gun. very nice
    Things I would have changed:the gun comes with a pretty crappy battery i would recommend a better battery also you may not notice it at all but the sights are slightly off but you would hardly notice i personally don't care it is still accurate
    What others should know:get the ak74 mount it is nice especially for red dot and flashlight night play.

    Product: TSD Universal Smart Charger 7.2-12V for NiCad & NiMH batteries

    TSD Universal Smart Charger 7.2-12V for NiCad & NiMH batteries
    Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:07:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this charger is awesome the charger time is ridiculously fast compared to a wall charger

    Product: AK74 Side Mount with Double Rails

    UTG AK74 Side Mount with Double Rails
    Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:10:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:to those who own a ak74un i would highly recommend this this is perfect for a spec op look that can mount red dot and flashlight looks sexy and is durable

    Product: TSD Airsoft Face Mask, Black

    TSD Airsoft Face Mask, Black
    Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:15:48

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the mask looks nice and the eye peace is durable but the cheap plastic can only withstand 200 fps guns and maybe a little higher but around 300 fps it will leave serious marks but of course what would you expect for the price
    What others should know:if you want a durable mask that can take serious hits i would recommend a better mask also

    Product: TSD Flashlight, Weaver Ring

    TSD Flashlight, Weaver Ring
    Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:18:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works ok not the most powerful light but gets the job done no complaints except with mounting it

    Product: ICS Airsoft Silicone Oil Spray

    TSD ICS Airsoft Silicone Oil Spray
    Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:19:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:lubricates every thing pretty cheap

    Product: TSD Tactical 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1,000 rds, white

    TSD Tactical 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:21:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:tsd highly recommended brand, feeder bottle helps with reloading good for snipping
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top