Echo 1 AK CPM Full Metal AEG

Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 AK CPM Full Metal AEG Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:04:18

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The gun is solid and has a very real real feel to it, the all metal is sexy and pretty durable and I like the accuracy and the power of the gun. very nice

Things I would have changed: the gun comes with a pretty crappy battery i would recommend a better battery also you may not notice it at all but the sights are slightly off but you would hardly notice i personally don't care it is still accurate

What others should know: get the ak74 mount it is nice especially for red dot and flashlight night play.

TSD Universal Smart Charger 7.2-12V for NiCad & NiMH batteries

TSD Universal Smart Charger 7.2-12V for NiCad & NiMH batteries
Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:07:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this charger is awesome the charger time is ridiculously fast compared to a wall charger

AK74 Side Mount with Double Rails

UTG AK74 Side Mount with Double Rails
Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:10:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: to those who own a ak74un i would highly recommend this this is perfect for a spec op look that can mount red dot and flashlight looks sexy and is durable

TSD Airsoft Face Mask, Black

TSD Airsoft Face Mask, Black
Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:15:48

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the mask looks nice and the eye peace is durable but the cheap plastic can only withstand 200 fps guns and maybe a little higher but around 300 fps it will leave serious marks but of course what would you expect for the price

What others should know: if you want a durable mask that can take serious hits i would recommend a better mask also

TSD Flashlight, Weaver Ring

TSD Flashlight, Weaver Ring
Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:18:55

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: works ok not the most powerful light but gets the job done no complaints except with mounting it

ICS Airsoft Silicone Oil Spray

TSD ICS Airsoft Silicone Oil Spray
Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:19:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: lubricates every thing pretty cheap

TSD Tactical 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1,000 rds, white

TSD Tactical 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1,000 rds, white
Review entered on 2008-08-26 23:21:58

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Paulete from USA on 2008-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: tsd highly recommended brand, feeder bottle helps with reloading good for snipping

Navigation