Product: Air Venturi Liquid-Cooled Air Compressor, Club Model, Heavy-Duty Cooling System, Red

Air Venturi Liquid-Cooled Air Compressor, Club Model, Heavy-Duty Cooling System, Red
Review entered on 2008-09-06 17:36:29

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Dave from USA on 2008-09-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:small, good handles on each side to allow easier lifting / carrying by one or two people. fills pretty quickly, and it's not loud.
Things I would have changed:I would change the angle that the hose comes out, or even better, make it adjustable, right now it sticks straight up in the air, and when nothing is connected, it tends to bend down, and (I imagine) will cause permenant crease / weak spot in the hose after a while. Also the auto shutoff is supposed to be set for 210 bar, mine goes off at around 195 bar, high enough for the guns I currently have, but I think this should be higher then even the 210 it's supposed to be set at.
What others should know:for the amount of money you spend for this thing I would have expected something other then a photocopy of the owners manual. the pictures are very dark and in some instances are completely worthless.

Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-08-03 16:16:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Dave from USA on 2012-08-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:excelent for pest / small animal control good accuracy at 50 yards cycles and feeds flawless from a marauder
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct

Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct
Review entered on 2012-08-22 16:02:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Dave from USA on 2012-08-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:everything
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:my marauder absolutely loves these pellets. they give me 1 inch groups at 50 yards. they are now my small animal hunting / pest control pellets for the marauder.

Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct

Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct
Review entered on 2012-09-17 06:36:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Dave from USA on 2012-09-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate and hard hitting
What others should know:My marauder loves these pellets, very accurate, hard hitting. Great for squirrel hunting.

Product: GrovTec Quick-Detach Sling Swivel Stud

GrovTec Quick-Detach Sling Swivel Stud
Review entered on 2012-09-17 10:48:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Dave from USA on 2012-09-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:sturdy, holds bipod securely, easy to install
What others should know:drill a hole 1st, makes it much easier to install straight with no cracking of stock.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-09-28 10:50:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Dave from USA on 2012-09-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:accurate, deadly on small animals
Things I would have changed:screw on lid, the one that there is a bit of a pain
What others should know:this pellet is the most accurate i've tried in my marauder pistol at 50 yards, many others are good to 30 yards, but start to spiral out past there. this hit within a 1.25 inch group in a tuned for velocity marauder.

Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-10-21 09:32:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Dave from USA on 2012-10-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very accurate in my custom talon, and my tuned marauder. hits hard
Things I would have changed:more pellets per tin
What others should know:i have a custom .25 talon called the stubby extreme, and a marauder that has been tuned for max power. they both push these pellets out in a straight line, no spiral is seen at all thru the scope, and i get 1" groups at 50 yards. a close 2nd would be the benjamin domes.

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-21 09:37:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Dave from USA on 2012-10-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:very tunable for whatever kind of shooting you want
Things I would have changed:a little on the heavy side, a lighter composite stock would be nice
What others should know:i have one in .177 & .25 i tuned both for max power and both are hitting hard. the .177 at 30 yards and the .25 at 50 yards. these guns are a great bargin for the money, the only thing i'd like to see is a lighter weight stock.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top