Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Venturi Liquid-Cooled Air Compressor, Club Model, Heavy-Duty Cooling System, Red

    Air Venturi Liquid-Cooled Air Compressor, Club Model, Heavy-Duty Cooling System, Red
    Review entered on 2008-09-06 17:36:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Dave from USA on 2008-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:small, good handles on each side to allow easier lifting / carrying by one or two people. fills pretty quickly, and it's not loud.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the angle that the hose comes out, or even better, make it adjustable, right now it sticks straight up in the air, and when nothing is connected, it tends to bend down, and (I imagine) will cause permenant crease / weak spot in the hose after a while. Also the auto shutoff is supposed to be set for 210 bar, mine goes off at around 195 bar, high enough for the guns I currently have, but I think this should be higher then even the 210 it's supposed to be set at.
    What others should know:for the amount of money you spend for this thing I would have expected something other then a photocopy of the owners manual. the pictures are very dark and in some instances are completely worthless.

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-03 16:16:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dave from USA on 2012-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:excelent for pest / small animal control good accuracy at 50 yards cycles and feeds flawless from a marauder
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-22 16:02:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dave from USA on 2012-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:my marauder absolutely loves these pellets. they give me 1 inch groups at 50 yards. they are now my small animal hunting / pest control pellets for the marauder.

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-17 06:36:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dave from USA on 2012-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate and hard hitting
    What others should know:My marauder loves these pellets, very accurate, hard hitting. Great for squirrel hunting.

    Product: GrovTec Quick-Detach Sling Swivel Stud

    GrovTec Quick-Detach Sling Swivel Stud
    Review entered on 2012-09-17 10:48:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Dave from USA on 2012-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:sturdy, holds bipod securely, easy to install
    What others should know:drill a hole 1st, makes it much easier to install straight with no cracking of stock.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-28 10:50:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dave from USA on 2012-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate, deadly on small animals
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid, the one that there is a bit of a pain
    What others should know:this pellet is the most accurate i've tried in my marauder pistol at 50 yards, many others are good to 30 yards, but start to spiral out past there. this hit within a 1.25 inch group in a tuned for velocity marauder.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-21 09:32:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dave from USA on 2012-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate in my custom talon, and my tuned marauder. hits hard
    Things I would have changed:more pellets per tin
    What others should know:i have a custom .25 talon called the stubby extreme, and a marauder that has been tuned for max power. they both push these pellets out in a straight line, no spiral is seen at all thru the scope, and i get 1" groups at 50 yards. a close 2nd would be the benjamin domes.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-21 09:37:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dave from USA on 2012-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very tunable for whatever kind of shooting you want
    Things I would have changed:a little on the heavy side, a lighter composite stock would be nice
    What others should know:i have one in .177 & .25 i tuned both for max power and both are hitting hard. the .177 at 30 yards and the .25 at 50 yards. these guns are a great bargin for the money, the only thing i'd like to see is a lighter weight stock.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top