Date: 23/7/2017 9:31
0

Customer Reviews by Papa Smurf from USA

Tech Force 4x32 Heavy-Duty Hunting Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Tech Force 4x32 Heavy-Duty Hunting Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-04-11 11:05:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Papa Smurf from USA on 2013-04-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Mounted this scope on my Crosman .177 Phantom with excellent results. I'm not a fan of the mil dot reticle but am getting used to it. Best 4x scope (for the money)I have ever owned. GREAT BUY !

 

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-07-05 12:59:22

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Papa Smurf from USA on 2013-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These work the same as Crosman Premier Hollow Points do in my Nitro Venom . Both serve me very well but the CPHP's are a bit cheaper.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: They may not work the same in your rifle .

 

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-07-05 13:04:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Papa Smurf from USA on 2013-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These are the only kind I use now. I have tried many others. No need for a more expensive pellet for my needs.

 

Stoeger Arms X5 Air Rifle

Stoeger Arms X5 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-08-26 11:07:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Papa Smurf from USA on 2014-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: ACCYRACY , ACCURACY, ACCURACY !

Things I would have changed: Nothing ,easy to cock very light , oh and did I say its ACCURATE !

What others should know: When I first got the rifle I got more of a pattern rather than a group . Thought about sending it back but with Pyrarmyd Air's 30 day money back warranty and most everyone saying air guns need as many as 500 or so shots for a break in , I decided t give that a try . WOW ! after about 400 it just kept getting better and better . Now at 700+ I now have a "tack driver" GREAT rifle

 

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-10-03 08:50:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Papa Smurf from USA on 2015-10-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Mainly price , and they are very accurate in my Stoeger X5

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Most all RWS pellets work well in my air rifles .

 

Crosman Vantage Nitro Piston Air Rifle

Crosman Vantage Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2016-08-07 12:50:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Papa Smurf from USA on 2016-08-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is my second Nitro piston from Crosman, the first is a Nitro Venom. I got accuracy right out of the box and plenty of power as well .

Things I would have changed: Nothing at all .

What others should know: Check the stock screws . The were loose on both my rifles

 

Stoeger Arms X20 Wood Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

Stoeger Arms X20 Wood Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2017-03-13 18:02:14

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Papa Smurf from USA on 2017-03-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Stock and external metal finish were very nice .

Things I would have changed: Quality control

What others should know: I returned this rifle as well as the one it replaced that just plain stopped working Every screw on the rifle was loose even the scope cross hairs turned inside the scope after 20 or so shots . This is a shame because I have a X3 and a X10 that work perfectly. I am sorry to say that I am done with Stoeger air guns

 

Stoeger Arms X3 Air Rifle

Stoeger Arms X3 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2017-04-08 15:11:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Papa Smurf from USA on 2017-04-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything---easy to cock , very light , good trigger , shoots almost any pellet accurately

Things I would have changed: nothing------don't mess with something when you got it right

What others should know: Buy two like I did----gave the first one to my daughter and she loves it

 
Navigation