Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

    UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
    Review entered on 2013-11-10 08:53:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ken from USA on 2013-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I was afraid that the adapter would add height to my scope, it didn't. It's fit was all you could hope for. I teach machine tool and I don't know they can sell it at this price. Love it.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:solid on pcp hadn't tried it on a springer.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-10 09:02:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ken from USA on 2013-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I have tried a lot of pellets in my discovery and this is the best. One hole groups at 25 yards the size of the pellet are common. I have two friends with discoverys also and they shoot just as well (with an extra barrel band).
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know: Don't bother just buying just 1 can of pellets, my last order was for 12.

    Product: Sam Yang Big Bore 909S

    Sam Yang Big Bore 44 909S Light Hunter Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-10 09:23:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ken from USA on 2013-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I dreamed a big bore air rife from the time I was 12, Now I am 58. My gun started out at a little less than 850 fps with round ball and after over 500 shots it is faster. The hand pump is ok for my disco. but it quickly became time for a scuba tank and at $7 per fill its worth it. I can get about 200 shots from a 100 cubit foot 3500 lb. tank and hundreds of shots from the disco. after that. Quarter size groups at 50 yards with horn. round balls and a 200 gr. muzzleloader bullet that a friend has and I'm good to go.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-10 09:44:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ken from USA on 2013-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Frist time at the range, 8 shots in a hole that my index finger wouldn't go through. It impressed every body at the range. This gun is addicting, you will need a scuba tank for this one. Exact kings are the right pellet and you will need a lot of them. I have a 100 cubit foot tank and at 3500 lbs. of air you can shoot a couple cans up before you know it. Order extra clips for hunting because you don't want to load in the field.
    Things I would have changed: The stock has an ugly stain that doesn't look like real wood at all.

    Product: Browning Leverage Air Rifle

    Browning Leverage Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-24 12:02:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ken from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: I bought this rifle after reading other reviews. I was a little disappointed because of the group size, but it is a springer and I am used to my PCPs. After almost a month of shooting it was getting worst. I bought this rifle to teach the grandson how too shoot with sights but used the scope to find the best pellet. When I took the scope off I shot much better groups so I started looking for the problem. In fifty years of shooting I had never seen a scope tube get loose. When I called Pyramyd air there was no questions asked except if I wanted a refund or replacement. Well it's a replacement and I can't wait to set it up. I have a disco, M-rod and a 909s but I found myself shooting this Browning the most. I guess it's takes a little more to do it right.
    Things I would have changed:They need to do a video on this gun.
    What others should know:I'm getting pretty old but with sights I was able to shoot paint balls almost every time with this rifle. JSB 15 grain pellets seemed to work the best. It is hard to find a co. that is willing to go the extra mile for their customers. I have never been disappointed by Pyramyd Air.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2014-12-14 09:03:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By ken from USA on 2014-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the price when shipping is free. I also like the 60 shots each when shooting the crosman 2240.
    Things I would have changed:I would put cardboard between each cartridge.
    What others should know: If you buy a 2240, buy more than one box. Too much fun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top