Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact Laser

    Walther CP99 Compact Laser
    Review entered on 2011-06-11 01:29:47

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made, looks good with gun.
    Things I would have changed:Not as bright as another brand that I use & therefore has limited value in daylight.

    Product: Crosman C31

    Crosman C31 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-11 01:38:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent gun! Great accuracy & power. Very long CO2 life. No jams. I installed a laser & now can hit a 4" target repeatedly at 30 feet.
    Things I would have changed:Considering the reasonable price, I would not change anything.

    Product: Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount

    Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2011-06-11 01:46:03

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy mounting
    Things I would have changed:Very difficult to sight in because laser adjustments do not work well. When you adjust windage it throws elevation out & vise versa.
    What others should know:Device has lack of precision that is needed with such an instrument. Was not able to sight in a certain gun at all due to limitations with adjustments. Instruction sheet has typos that may confuse.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-11 02:04:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks & feels good. Nice weight. Very powerful, hits hard. Fairly accurate. Attached laser which improved accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Improve CO2 life
    What others should know:Short CO2 life, around 3-4 magazines. Plastic magazines work well & do not seem to be a disadvantage. Gun works well except with cheap pellets that tend to fall out & jam magazine. Use quality pellets only & you should have no problems.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-11 02:12:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great Gun! Lots of fun! Excellent power & accuracy. Large ammo capacity. Good CO2 life. Added both a red dot & a laser sight which improved accuracy & the look of the gun. Have had no jams after about 600 rounds.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing to change
    What others should know:The gun is loud for a BB gun. Hearing protection may be in order.

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2011-06-11 02:20:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like this sight a lot. Love the choice of red or green dot. Nice bright view & great adjustability of dot size & brightness. Easy & secure mounting. Precise & secure adjustment of windage & elevation. Common battery type which is accessable but not in the way. Overall great product. & great value at this price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing to change. Near perfect product.

    Product: Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered

    Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-11 02:24:25

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very long CO2 life. Reasonable price. Fun to use.
    Things I would have changed:At this price you can't ask for too much.
    What others should know:Kind of a toy gun feel & look unlike some others. Not very accurate or consistant. Jams sometimes.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-FIVE Full Metal Co2 GBB Airsoft

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-FIVE Full Metal Co2 GBB Airsoft  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-11 02:32:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy & realistic feel & look. Accurate & powerful. No jams. Real gun metalic sounds when racking slide. Seems like a real gun.
    Things I would have changed:Don't really care for the fact that a hex wrench is needed for CO2 installation & removal.
    What others should know:Gun leaked CO2 badly & had to be returned.

    Product: Crosman C31

    Crosman C31 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-06-19 21:32:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For the money this is a great gun! It is accurate (after adding a laser), the CO2 lasts a very long time & it does not jam.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Adding a laser allowed me to consistantly hit a 3.5" steel plate at 30 feet.

    Product: Crosman 1088B Kit BB & Pellet Pistol

    Crosman 1088B Kit BB & Pellet Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-08 07:50:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gun for the money. Co2 lasts a long time. Quite accurate. Can fire all 8 pellets into a 3" plate at 30 feet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really
    What others should know:By adding a laser you can improve accuracy & fun. I use mostly pellets & not BBs because the pellets are more accurate. The magazine is interchangable with Crosman models 1008 & T4

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

    Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-20 01:49:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look of the gun is great in black. The accuracy is exceptional especially at this price. I am able to get dime sized groups at 30 feet with the addition of a red dot sight (optional scope mount or steel breech is needed to mount sight). Overall amazing product!
    Things I would have changed:A scope mount or red dot sight mount on the stock gun would be nice.
    What others should know:The optional 459 Intermount for mounting scopes & red dot sights is adequate but not a perfect solution since it moves slightly when attached to gun. The steel breech kit (available from Crosman) is a better & more stable option.

    Product: Crosman 1088 Air Pistol

    Crosman 1088 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-20 02:00:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value for the money & quite accurate with pellets. Feeds reliably but use good quality pellets only. I added a laser sight to the rail which helped accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:A fully adjustable rear sight like the previous model (Crosman 1008) would be nice. Also a little extra weight would be better.
    What others should know:Good to purchase some extra magazines. The gun is a little plastic looking but that is ok given the price & performance.

    Product: CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-07-20 02:15:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Wonderful product! Great price! Very bright! Easy to adjust. Nearly perfect!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Can't go wrong with this sight. I purchased a few of these & I am very happy with them.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top