Walther CP99 Compact Laser

Walther CP99 Compact Laser
Review entered on 2011-06-11 01:29:47

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Well made, looks good with gun.

Things I would have changed: Not as bright as another brand that I use & therefore has limited value in daylight.

Crosman C31

Crosman C31 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-06-11 01:38:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Things I liked: Excellent gun! Great accuracy & power. Very long CO2 life. No jams. I installed a laser & now can hit a 4" target repeatedly at 30 feet.

Things I would have changed: Considering the reasonable price, I would not change anything.

Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount

Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2011-06-11 01:46:03

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Easy mounting

Things I would have changed: Very difficult to sight in because laser adjustments do not work well. When you adjust windage it throws elevation out & vise versa.

What others should know: Device has lack of precision that is needed with such an instrument. Was not able to sight in a certain gun at all due to limitations with adjustments. Instruction sheet has typos that may confuse.

Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-06-11 02:04:48

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Looks & feels good. Nice weight. Very powerful, hits hard. Fairly accurate. Attached laser which improved accuracy.

Things I would have changed: Improve CO2 life

What others should know: Short CO2 life, around 3-4 magazines. Plastic magazines work well & do not seem to be a disadvantage. Gun works well except with cheap pellets that tend to fall out & jam magazine. Use quality pellets only & you should have no problems.

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2011-06-11 02:12:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Great Gun! Lots of fun! Excellent power & accuracy. Large ammo capacity. Good CO2 life. Added both a red dot & a laser sight which improved accuracy & the look of the gun. Have had no jams after about 600 rounds.

Things I would have changed: Nothing to change

What others should know: The gun is loud for a BB gun. Hearing protection may be in order.

UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
Review entered on 2011-06-11 02:20:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Like this sight a lot. Love the choice of red or green dot. Nice bright view & great adjustability of dot size & brightness. Easy & secure mounting. Precise & secure adjustment of windage & elevation. Common battery type which is accessable but not in the way. Overall great product. & great value at this price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing to change. Near perfect product.

Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered

Crosman Air Mag C11 CO2 Powered Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-06-11 02:24:25

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Very long CO2 life. Reasonable price. Fun to use.

Things I would have changed: At this price you can't ask for too much.

What others should know: Kind of a toy gun feel & look unlike some others. Not very accurate or consistant. Jams sometimes.

SIG Sauer P226 X-FIVE Full Metal Co2 GBB Airsoft

KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-FIVE Full Metal Co2 GBB Airsoft  Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-06-11 02:32:13

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-06-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Heavy & realistic feel & look. Accurate & powerful. No jams. Real gun metalic sounds when racking slide. Seems like a real gun.

Things I would have changed: Don't really care for the fact that a hex wrench is needed for CO2 installation & removal.

What others should know: Gun leaked CO2 badly & had to be returned.

Crosman C31

Crosman C31 Air gun
Review entered on 2011-06-19 21:32:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-06-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings

Things I liked: For the money this is a great gun! It is accurate (after adding a laser), the CO2 lasts a very long time & it does not jam.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Adding a laser allowed me to consistantly hit a 3.5" steel plate at 30 feet.

Crosman 1088B Kit BB & Pellet Pistol

Crosman 1088B Kit BB & Pellet Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-07-08 07:50:44

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-07-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great gun for the money. Co2 lasts a long time. Quite accurate. Can fire all 8 pellets into a 3" plate at 30 feet.

Things I would have changed: Nothing really

What others should know: By adding a laser you can improve accuracy & fun. I use mostly pellets & not BBs because the pellets are more accurate. The magazine is interchangable with Crosman models 1008 & T4

Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2011-07-20 01:49:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The look of the gun is great in black. The accuracy is exceptional especially at this price. I am able to get dime sized groups at 30 feet with the addition of a red dot sight (optional scope mount or steel breech is needed to mount sight). Overall amazing product!

Things I would have changed: A scope mount or red dot sight mount on the stock gun would be nice.

What others should know: The optional 459 Intermount for mounting scopes & red dot sights is adequate but not a perfect solution since it moves slightly when attached to gun. The steel breech kit (available from Crosman) is a better & more stable option.

Crosman 1088 Air Pistol

Crosman 1088 Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-07-20 02:00:54

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Things I liked: Great value for the money & quite accurate with pellets. Feeds reliably but use good quality pellets only. I added a laser sight to the rail which helped accuracy.

Things I would have changed: A fully adjustable rear sight like the previous model (Crosman 1008) would be nice. Also a little extra weight would be better.

What others should know: Good to purchase some extra magazines. The gun is a little plastic looking but that is ok given the price & performance.

CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2011-07-20 02:15:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2011-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Wonderful product! Great price! Very bright! Easy to adjust. Nearly perfect!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Can't go wrong with this sight. I purchased a few of these & I am very happy with them.

Navigation