Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman SSP .22 Cal, 9.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman SSP .22 Cal, 9.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-28 15:05:39

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Heather from USA on 2011-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:not good at all to lite
    Things I would have changed:take them off the shelve
    What others should know:they have some really great guns and other pellets and good prices

    Product: Sam Yang Recluse Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Recluse Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-19 23:04:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Heather from USA on 2012-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this thing is a beast ,got the 115 grain pellets ranged in at 60yrds 2in groups ,head shoot and today i got the 67grain dialed in at 70 yrds quarter size group.I tell u this thing can drop anything ,i am shootin through 2 pieces of decking boards at 45 yrds and the pellet just kept going through the woods, probably stoped in the next town for water ,lol. love it ,almost readty to sell my 7mm
    Things I would have changed:if u get 1 have them to check it over befor it goes out the door , my pressure gauge burst on me , but these guns a simple to repair , if u know guns , but if not send it back!! the trigger is a little hard but ,there is really no recoil so that the trade off
    What others should know:the gun is loud, but this thing is for hunting !!!!!!shoot it as much as possible because it seems to be a little wild for the 1st 20 or so shoots then your groups tighten ,and the gun likes the 115 grain but loves the roundball. the gun really hit hard on low power also at 60yrds ,taken deer on low power will be easy at 60 plus yrds i 've done the penitration test . will have video soon. 6 star in my book

    Product: Sam Yang Recluse Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Recluse Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-22 18:55:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Heather from USA on 2012-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great gun a real hunting rifle with crazy knockdown power ,i like the fact that it will reach out and get it down . nice looking gun with super finish on it
    Things I would have changed:well the trigger is a little hard ,but seems to be loosening up after 200 shoots . a little loud but it is a true hunting .
    What others should know:have them check it over and test it befor u get it just to make sure the seals are good . this gun is a beast and she is air hungry . but for close hunting ,like say 50 to 60 yards low power is all u need and u save your air . shoot it as much as possible when u first get it cause it just needs breakin time . get at lease 3 different types of pellets i found that it likes the 115 grain but it loves the 67 grain round ball , 75 to 100 yrds no problem . shot through 2 decking boards at 50yrds and the pellets are still going ,bet they in NC now lol

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-23 15:52:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Heather from USA on 2013-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:ilove this gun ,balance perfect ,power great , well mad product
    Things I would have changed:i wld make this thing a repeater ,it would be perfect
    What others should know:if you get this gun , get the roundball ammo easy to load and quick for shooting those nasty water bottle

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-14 05:39:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Heather from USA on 2013-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they are the best , they were spot on at over 80 yrds. my Yang smiled as he spit these pellets down range
    Things I would have changed:not a thing
    What others should know:when they come availible you better order fast !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-21 20:34:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Heather from USA on 2013-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the gun is one of the best co2 pellet pistols i ever bought the balance , accuracy ,power is great
    Things I would have changed:i wld love if this thing came with a clip, then i cld be like billy the kid or the duke
    What others should know:this thing is powerful so do let kids pick this gun up and play with it .

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-13 07:14:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Heather from USA on 2014-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the look and the feel of the gun, the weight is perfect .I had the wood stock for almost 4 years and the improvements are great.I sold my first mrod befor I got the new one,my friend told me I may have made a mistake.cause it's new and the changes may affect the accuracy. Well I got it and man after I mounted a cheap scope on it and got it sited in.we compared the guns . I had the old mrod maxed out all the way. Even 10lb hammer spring installed .I cld Match shoot for shoot at 90 yards, inside of a quarter using Jsb pellets.they did some nice changes to the gun and out the box you can take big Game with ease at 60 yard or better,depending on your skills.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I would change is making it a Non floating barrel.reason is cause for guys like me that truly hunt with air guns ,we like to camo these thing so game can't see it from a mile away. With that floating barrel I can add a gun sock ,cause it make the barrel drop a little,witch in turn knocks off your accuracy.I refuse to paint it,
    What others should know:You will not be disappointed in this gun, I know I am not !!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top