Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-03 20:42:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By juan from USA on 2012-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quiet,powerfull,feels like the real deal,verry accurate after breakin.
    Things I would have changed:The triger pull not to nice,.
    What others should know:When i first got it i thoad it was to heavy but after a while i ot used to it and is ok, at first it simed to be the worst airgun ive ever got till it setle and got to know her and the way she likes to be hold,if u want it to shoot accurate u have to be nice on the grip and hold right before the sheckered grip at the balance point and it will shoot single hole groups at 20 yards allday she dont like the bench at all altilary hold is best even if u using support, premiere hp,doomes and predators work really good ,,the trigger i fixed with a washer in the pin that moves the sear and now i have a crisp hair trigger i think thats ls wher my accuracy comes from .

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 10:57:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By juan from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clean no diformations hits harder than anytning ive try it exands twise the zise osom hunting pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nohing
    What others should know:They just dont shoot to good out of my benjy 1100 np,xl but i shot a pigeon about 21 yard away and it pushed it about 2 yards back.osome impact

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 11:02:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By juan from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice clean accurate deep penetrator it expands nice and hard hitter
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing just woul like 500 pcs. Tins.
    What others should know:Exellent hunting pellet at mediun range great on fethers.

    Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 11:08:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By juan from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean,clean, accutate deep,deep penetrator hardest pellet iv ever try so far
    Things I would have changed:Nohing.
    What others should know:Exellent on medium size game for head shots will penetrate bones with lil. Deformation will buy again anytime.. benjamin np,xl. 1100..

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-05 11:16:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By juan from USA on 2013-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sheap,accurate,about 3 deform skurts out of 500 i think throug the shiping not bad diformations is a hard hitter and penetrator.
    Things I would have changed:Weight, i woul love crosman to make this 16 o 18 grains for longer shooting but thets just me.
    What others should know:Very,very accurate pellet a bit dusty but one of the best and consistant pellet ive try so far on my benjy np,xl.1100.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top