Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-19 20:08:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2010-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these pellets shoot by far the best of all the pellets i have tried. i shoot a gamo big cat and a browning 800 mag. i don't know why they are so accurate but they hit in the same area every time. they don't have any deformities or irregular casting marks on them. i punched the bull's eye out of a target at 30 yards!!
    Things I would have changed:a screw on lid would make things a lot better, i dropped a few when the lid came off when i picked up the tin.
    What others should know:i know every gun is different, but i have shot a dozen different pellets of different weight and shapes and these are amazing.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2010-11-02 19:45:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2010-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great in my Crosman Phantom and my Gamo Big Cat. It dieseled on the first shot in the Crosman. You should use this stuff every 500 shots or so to insure good lubrication in the powerhouse of whatever break barrel you own.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you keep your guns lubed they will reward you with longer life than if you do not lube, no brainer.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper-Plated, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper-Plated, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-02 19:49:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2010-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:TIGHT FIT!! in my Gamo Big Cat. Shoot to same point of impact, very clean, hits my spinner target Very hard.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:tight fit but uniform

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-02 19:56:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2010-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These work very well in my Gamo Big Cat. They are a little dirty, but are very accurate. I washed them in some hot water and dish soap and they cleaned up pretty good. You can't get a better pellet for a penny a piece.
    Things I would have changed:For the price, nothing.
    What others should know:Buy them, they work as well as more expensive pellets.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top