Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-10 02:07:27

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Sean from USA on 2013-06-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Gun lasts without maintenance and is fun to shoot.

Things I would have changed: It has an annoying hallow stock. Butt plate is plastic so can slip when shouldered. More power ( gun produces 4-6 ft.lbs, would like to see 8-10 ft.lbs ), rifled barrel, some way to reduce noise a little, was about an inch longer, and make it more accurate.

What others should know: This gun is a kids plinking gun, don't buy if you just want to hunt.

Hatsan Striker 1000S Vortex Gas Piston Air Rifle

Hatsan Striker 1000S Vortex Gas Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-13 23:13:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Sean from USA on 2013-06-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The gun is very power and very, very accurate. Gray inserts are nice and have good traction.

Things I would have changed: Heavy gun, hard to cock, very loud ( would like to see some bafflings or something ), and included bi-pod isn't the greatest.

What others should know: This is a very powerful and accurate rifle and should be treated like one. DO NOT let littler kids use or cock the gun as they could hurt themselves.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-06-14 11:01:32

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Sean from USA on 2013-06-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: lots of pellets for a cheap amount of money. good accuracy out of my gun.

Things I would have changed: much better quality control, better pellet size and shape Distribution.

What others should know: Good pellets for the money.

H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-06-14 11:04:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Sean from USA on 2013-06-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: heavy weight and high energy transfer/ penetration.

Things I would have changed: more pellets in the tin

What others should know: like the beeman kodiaks

H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-06-14 11:05:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Sean from USA on 2013-06-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good pellets and they look nice

Things I would have changed: price

Navigation