Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-10 02:07:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Sean from USA on 2013-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Gun lasts without maintenance and is fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:It has an annoying hallow stock. Butt plate is plastic so can slip when shouldered. More power ( gun produces 4-6 ft.lbs, would like to see 8-10 ft.lbs ), rifled barrel, some way to reduce noise a little, was about an inch longer, and make it more accurate.
    What others should know:This gun is a kids plinking gun, don't buy if you just want to hunt.

    Product: Hatsan Striker 1000S Vortex Gas Piston Air Rifle

    Hatsan Striker 1000S Vortex Gas Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-13 23:13:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sean from USA on 2013-06-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The gun is very power and very, very accurate. Gray inserts are nice and have good traction.
    Things I would have changed:Heavy gun, hard to cock, very loud ( would like to see some bafflings or something ), and included bi-pod isn't the greatest.
    What others should know:This is a very powerful and accurate rifle and should be treated like one. DO NOT let littler kids use or cock the gun as they could hurt themselves.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-14 11:01:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Sean from USA on 2013-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:lots of pellets for a cheap amount of money. good accuracy out of my gun.
    Things I would have changed:much better quality control, better pellet size and shape Distribution.
    What others should know:Good pellets for the money.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-14 11:04:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Sean from USA on 2013-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:heavy weight and high energy transfer/ penetration.
    Things I would have changed:more pellets in the tin
    What others should know:like the beeman kodiaks

    Product: H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-14 11:05:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Sean from USA on 2013-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good pellets and they look nice
    Things I would have changed:price
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top